مشاريع التخزين البارد

الصفحة الرئيسية  > المشاريع  > المشاريع المنجزة  > مشاريع التخزين البارد  > 

مشروع التبريد والتجميد الشامل ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مشروع التبريد والتجميد الشامل ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية


يتضمن المشروع بشكل رئيسي المنتجات

 

غرفه بارده


يوجد ثلاث غرف تبريد بالمشروع. واحد منهم هو غرفة التجميد ذات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة. اثنان منهم عبارة عن غرفة باردة ذات درجة حرارة عالية. وهناك مجموعتان من وحدات التبريد توفران مصدرًا باردًا للتخزين البارد لدرجة حرارة منخفضة ودرجة حرارة عالية على التوالي.

بلد


الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

نوع العميل


مستورد اغذية

طلب العملاء

تأسست في عام 1986 ، تعمل شركتنا العميلة في استيراد المواد الخام الغذائية وإعادة بيع معالجة الأغذية. إنها مورد أغذية فندق 5 نجوم في الولايات المتحدة ، وهي مورد أغذية لسلسلة سوبر ماركت كبيرة مثل Wal-Mart.

 

يقع مستودع العميل في أكبر منطقة صناعية للخدمات اللوجستية والتخزين في شيكاغو. شيكاغو هي ثالث أكبر مدينة في الولايات المتحدة ، وأكبر قاعدة لمعالجة اللحوم. إن اقتصادها عالي التطور وسكانها الكثيفين سيزيدان حتماً من الطلب على كمية ونوعية الطعام ، وستكون هناك حاجة إلى التخزين البارد. يحتاج العميل إلى تصميم وتركيب ثلاجة في الموقع الثابت لتخزين المواد الغذائية مثل التمور الحمراء والجبن أشاد العملاء بالجودة وسرعة البناء.

لماذا أخترتنا

1. لدينا خبرة غنية للغاية في هندسة التخزين البارد. عمل كبير المهندسين التقنيين لدينا السيد تان في مجال هندسة التخزين البارد لأكثر من 40 عامًا ولديه خبرة غنية جدًا في تصميم وإرشاد غرف التبريد. يعمل فريق البناء لدينا لأكثر من 5 سنوات ولديه العديد من الخبرة في البناء في الخارج

2. أداء تكلفة منتجاتنا يحتل مكانة رائدة بين المنتجات المماثلة.

3. لقد درسنا بشكل خاص معايير التصميم والبناء لمخازن التبريد في الولايات المتحدة وقمنا بتنفيذ البناء بدقة وفقًا للمعايير.

موقع المشروع

حديقة مستودع في شيكاغو


تطبيق

غرفة التخزين البارد لديها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات مثل الفاكهة والخضروات والأسماك وحفظ اللحوم. لقد أثبت أنه أفضل حل لحفظ الطعام بفضل وقت التجميد السريع وأداء التركيب الحراري الرائع.

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

sale@icemakerchina.com

Cold Storage Projects

Home  > PROJECTS  > Projects Completed  > Cold Storage Projects  > 

Comprehensive Cold Storage & Frozen Project, USA

Comprehensive Cold Storage & Frozen Project, USA


Project Mainly Involve Products

 

Cold Room


There are three cold rooms in the project. One of them is low temperature freezer room. Two of them are high temperature cold room. And two sets of refrigeration units are providing cold source for low temperature and high temperature cold storages respectively.



Country


USA

 

Customer Type


Food Importer

 

Customer Demand




Founded in 1986, our client company is engaged in the import of food raw materials and re-sale of food processing. It is a 5-star hotel food supplier in the United States, a large supermarket chain food supplier such as Wal-Mart.

 

The customer’s warehouse is located in the largest logistics and storage industrial area in Chicago. Chicago is the third largest city in the United States, and the largest meat processing base. Its highly developed economy and dense population will inevitably increase the demand for the quantity and quality of food, and the cold storage will be just needed. Customer needed to design and install a freezer in the fixed site to store food such as red dates and cheese. The quality and the construction speed is highly praised by customer.

 


Why Choose Us



1. We have extremely rich experience in cold storage engineering. Our chief technical engineer Mr.Tan has worked in the field of cold storage engineering for more than 40 years and has a very rich experience in cold storage design and guidance. Our construction team has been working for more than 5 years and has many overseas construction experience.


2. Our product cost performance is in a leading position among similar products.


3. We have specially studied the design and construction standards of cold storage in the United States and strictly implemented the construction according to the standards.


 

Project Location


A warehouse park in Chicago

Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...