مشاريع التخزين البارد

الصفحة الرئيسية  > المشاريع  > المشاريع المنجزة  > مشاريع التخزين البارد  > 

ورشة تصنيع الأغذية LCCP لسلاسل السوبر ماركت الطازجة

ورشة تصنيع الأغذية LCCP لسلاسل السوبر ماركت الطازجة


تدير شركة Guangzhou Qiandama للمنتجات الزراعية المحدودة بشكل أساسي سلاسل سوبر ماركت طازجة ، ولديها الآن أكثر من 1200 سلسلة سوبر ماركت ، والتي يتم توزيعها على نطاق واسع في قوانغتشو وفوشان وشنتشن ودونغقوان وتشوهاى وتشونغشان وهويتشو وتشينغيوان وتشاوتشينغ وجيانغمن وهونغ كونغ.



مقدمة الخلفية



     

Qiandama ، التي تأسست في عام 1995 ، معروفة دائمًا بأنها جديرة بالثقة في جميع أنحاء قوانغدونغ. في عام 2012 ، من أجل وراثة ودلالة العلامة التجارية لشركة Qiandama بشكل أفضل ، تم تأسيس Qiandama Agricultural Products Co. ، Ltd. لتوفير المكونات الطازجة للعائلة ، وتشغيل اللحوم الطازجة والخضروات ومنتجات اللحوم المشوية ، مع ما يقرب من 2000 صنف. تلتزم Qiandama دائمًا بمبدأ المؤسسة المتمثل في "الإدارة الصادقة القائمة على الصحة" ، وتزويد العملاء بمكونات "طازجة وصحية وعالية الجودة" عالية الجودة ، والإصرار على عدم بيع أطباق اللحوم بين عشية وضحاها ، ويمكن للعملاء الشراء بسهولة ، وتناول الطعام باستخدام راحة البال ، وتناول الطعام الطازج!



مقدمة المشروع



أقامت Qiandama وشركتنا علاقة تعاونية متعددة الأوجه. لقد تعاونا في Shenzhen و Dongguan و Guangzhou لبناء مراكز معالجة وتوزيع منتجات مائية حديثة وفقًا لمعايير أوروبا وأمريكا. تصميم مركز المعالجة الاحترافي ، وخط الإنتاج الكافي ، والقوة التقنية القوية وقدرة خدمة ما بعد البيع الممتازة هي الضمان لخدمتنا الناجحة والمستمرة للعملاء. في الوقت الحاضر ، لقد تعاونا مع حجم مخزن تبريد إجمالي يبلغ 25000 متر مكعب. لقد حقق فرز وتعبئة وتخزين معالجة المنتجات المائية تغطية كاملة لمصدر التبريد ، مما يضمن بشكل شامل جودة الطعام ويحسن من كفاءة الإنتاج.


يسلط الضوء على المشروع



1. جميع أنظمة التبريد تستخدم نظام التحكم الرقمي الآلي القابل للبرمجة PLC ، باستخدام نظام التحكم Siemens.
2. يمكن أن يكون النظام غير مراقب ، ويمكن لنظام التحكم التحكم في جميع معلمات تشغيل النظام وتخزينها وعرضها.
3. يمكن للنظام أن يحقق المراقبة عن بعد ، ويمكنه تغيير أو ضبط معلمات التشغيل لضمان أن نظام التحكم في التبريد آمن ، وموثوق ، وفعال ، ومستقر ، وموفر للطاقة ، ويحسن ظروف عمل العمال.

 

application-CBFI-img

application-CBFI-img

اتصل

sale@icemakerchina.com

Cold Storage Projects

Home  > PROJECTS  > Projects Completed  > Cold Storage Projects  > 

LCCP Food Processing Workshop for Fresh Supermarket Chains

LCCP Food Processing Workshop for Fresh Supermarket Chains


Guangzhou Qiandama Agricultural Products Co., Ltd. mainly operates fresh supermarket chains, and now has more than 1,200 supermarket chains, which are widely distributed in Guangzhou, Foshan, Shenzhen, Dongguan, Zhuhai, Zhongshan, Huizhou, Qingyuan, Zhaoqing, Jiangmen and Hong Kong.



Background Introduction



         

Qiandama, founded in 1995, has always been known trustworthy across Guangdong. In 2012, in order to better inherit and carry forward the brand connotation of Qiandama, Qiandama Agricultural Products Co., Ltd. was established to provide fresh ingredients for the family, and to operate fresh meat, vegetables, and roast meat products, with nearly 2,000 varieties. Qiandama always adheres to the enterprise tenet of “health-based, honest management”, providing customers with “fresh, healthy, high-quality” high-quality ingredients, insisting on not selling overnight meat dishes, customers can buy at ease, eat with peace of mind, and eat fresh!



Project Introduction



Qiandama and our company have established a multi-faceted cooperative relationship. We have cooperated in Shenzhen, Dongguan and Guangzhou to build modernized aquatic product processing and distribution centers under Europe and America Standard. Professional processing center design, sufficient product line, strong technical strength and excellent after-sales service capability are the guarantee for our successful and continuous service to customer. At present, we have cooperated with a total cold storage volume of 25,000 m³. The sorting, packaging and storage of aquatic products processing have achieved full cold source coverage, comprehensively guarantee food quality and improve production efficiency.


Project Highlights



1. All refrigeration systems use PLC automatic programmable digital control system, using Siemens control system.
2. The system can be unattended, the control system can control, store and display all system operating parameters.
3. The system can achieve remote monitoring, and can change or set operating parameters to ensure that the refrigeration control system is safe, reliable, efficient, stable, energy-saving operation, improve workers' working conditions.

 

application-CBFI-img

application-CBFI-img

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...