مشاريع التخزين البارد

الصفحة الرئيسية  > المشاريع  > المشاريع المنجزة  > مشاريع التخزين البارد  > 

مشروع متنزه قوانغدونغ الترفيهي للثلج والجليد الداخلي 6000 متر مكعب

مشروع متنزه قوانغدونغ الترفيهي للثلج والجليد الداخلي 6000 متر مكعب


يتضمن المشروع بشكل رئيسي المنتجات

 

وحدة الغرفة الباردة


يوجد مساحة 6000 متر مكعب من الجليد والثلج على البارد. المبخرات تستخدم مبخر الهواء وأنبوب المبخر.



بلد


الصين

 

نوع العميل


ريال سنو للترفيه

 

طلب العملاء



أظهر تطور صناعة السياحة على الجليد والثلج اتجاهًا تصاعديًا قويًا. ومع ذلك ، تخضع السياحة الخارجية التقليدية لقيود الجغرافيا والمناخ. هناك مشاكل واسعة النطاق مثل التجانس ، والبناء المتكرر ، والتشغيل في المواسم القصيرة والمنخفضة ، وعدم كفاية خبرة المشروع. هذه المشاكل تكاد تكون معدومة في مشاريع لعب الجليد والثلج في الأماكن المغلقة.

العميل هو أول شركة في الصين تقوم بالأعمال التجارية في جنوب الصين. إنهم بحاجة إلى أن يكون النظام مستقرًا وفعالًا. حتى تكون تجربة اللعب للسياحة رائعة.

 


لماذا أخترتنا



1. يتم الجمع بين الحلول التقنية المهنية والترفيه بشكل مثالي. السيد تان ، كبير المهندسين لدينا ، الذي لديه أكثر من 40 عامًا من الخبرة في التصميم ، تم تصميمه بعناية وترتيبه بشكل منطقي وفقًا للخصائص المعقدة لهيكل الإسكان الداخلي ، بحيث تحقق البيئة العامة تأثيرًا ثابتًا لدرجة الحرارة وتعزز التجربة السياحية.


2. يمكن لفريق البناء عالي الجودة أن يضمن أن المشروع سينتهي في الوقت المحدد وبالكمية. نظرًا لأن موقع البناء يقع في مركز تجاري مزدحم ، يتم ترتيب وقت البناء في فترة لا تؤثر على التشغيل العادي للساحة. يعتمد فريق هندسة البناء على خبرة بناء غنية ، ويرتب بشكل معقول ، ويعمل لساعات إضافية ، ويكمل المشروع بنجاح قبل الأول من يونيو (يوم الطفل في الصين) ، ويمرر القبول.


3. القوة الفنية للشركة. لدى Icesource أكثر من 40 عضوًا في R& فريق D ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 10 مصممي هندسة غرف التبريد المحترفين. لقد تم الاعتراف بقوة الشركة على نطاق واسع ودخلت بنجاح إلى السوق الأمريكية في السنوات الأخيرة.



 

موقع المشروع


ساحة في منطقة الأعمال المركزية  

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

sale@icemakerchina.com

Cold Storage Projects

Home  > PROJECTS  > Projects Completed  > Cold Storage Projects  > 

Guangdong 6000m³ Indoor Ice & Snow Amusement Park Project

Guangdong 6000m³ Indoor Ice & Snow Amusement Park Project


Project Mainly Involve Products

 

Cold Room Unit


There is a 6000 cubic meters ice and snow cold storage. The evaporators are using air evaporator and tube evaporator.



Country


China

 

Customer Type


Real Snow Entertainment

 

Customer Demand



The development of ice and snow tourism industry has shown a strong upward trend. However, traditional outdoor tourism is subject to geography and climate constraints. There are widespread problems such as homogenization, repeated construction, short and low season operation, and insufficient project experience. These problems are almost non-existent in indoor ice and snow play projects.

Customer is the first company in China to do the business in Southern China. They need the system to be stable and effective. So that the playing experience of the tourisms could be splendid.

 


Why Choose Us



1. Professional technical solutions and entertainment are perfectly combined. Mr. Tan, our chief engineer, who has more than 40 years of design experience, carefully designed and rationally arranged according to the complex characteristics of the indoor housing structure, so that the overall environment achieves a constant temperature effect and enhances the tourist experience.


2. The high-quality construction team can guarantee that the project will be completed on time and in quantity. Since the construction site is located in a crowded commercial center, the construction time is arranged in a period that does not affect the normal operation of the plaza. The construction engineering team relies on rich construction experience, arranges reasonably, works overtime, successfully completes the project before the 1st of June(Children’s Day in China), and passes the acceptance.


3. The company's technical strength. Icesource has more than 40 members in the R&D team, including more than 10 professional cold storage engineering designers. The company's strength has been widely recognized and has successfully entered the US market in recent years.



 

Project Location


A plaza in the CBD 

Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...