مشاريع التخزين البارد

الصفحة الرئيسية  > المشاريع  > المشاريع المنجزة  > مشاريع التخزين البارد  > 

CDC GMP Medicine التخزين البارد للمراقبة عن بعد للهواتف الذكية

CDC GMP Medicine التخزين البارد للمراقبة عن بعد للهواتف الذكية

مركز مقاطعة قوانغتشو هيتشو لمكافحة الأمراض والوقاية منها هو المؤسسة المهنية الأساسية للصحة العامة التي تنفذ وظيفة الصحة والوقاية من الأمراض لحكومة مقاطعة هيتشو. ويهدف إلى الوقاية من عوامل الخطر والأمراض والإصابات ومكافحتها ، وتحسين الصحة ونوعية الحياة لجميع السكان.

إشترت منطقة Haizhu District CDC 15 مجموعة من مخازن التبريد الطبية في شركتنا في وقت واحد. غرفة التبريد لديها وظائف التحكم في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة ، ودرجة الحرارة 2 ~ 8 درجة مئوية ، والرطوبة 35٪ ~ 70٪. تعتمد المعدات على نظام أحادي الاستخدام ونظام تحضير واحد ، ويتم تجهيز كل مخزن تبريد بمصدر طاقة طارئ في حالات الطوارئ لضمان استمرار عمل المخزن البارد بشكل طبيعي أثناء انقطاع التيار الكهربائي. في الوقت نفسه ، حصلت على شهادة GMP الصيدلانية.


خلفية

    
مركز مقاطعة قوانغتشو هيتشو لمكافحة الأمراض والوقاية منها هو المؤسسة المهنية الأساسية للصحة العامة التي تنفذ وظيفة الصحة والوقاية من الأمراض لحكومة مقاطعة هيتشو. وهو يدمج الوقاية من الأمراض ومكافحتها والطوارئ ، والرصد والتقييم والتقييم ، والبحوث التطبيقية والتوجيه ، والإدارة الفنية والخدمات ، والوقاية الشاملة والصحة. تعزيز الوقاية من عوامل الخطر والأمراض والإصابات ومكافحتها ، وتحسين الصحة ونوعية الحياة لجميع السكان.

 
مشروع


يحتوي التخزين البارد للقاح المجتمعي في منطقة Haizhu CDC في قوانغتشو والتخزين البارد للقاح في 14 مركزًا للخدمات الصحية المجتمعية في المنطقة على درجة حرارة تخزين تتراوح من 2 إلى 8 درجة مئوية ، باستخدام ضواغط كوبلاند ، واحدة لكل منها ، وتبني المبردات الثنائية منافذ الهواء.
 
يسلط الضوء

1. يتماشى تصميم غرفة التبريد مع المعايير ذات الصلة "لمعايير إدارة الجودة الوطنية لإدارة الأدوية" ؛ يحتوي التخزين البارد على وظيفة التنظيم التلقائي لدرجة الحرارة والرطوبة ، ويحتوي على مجموعة مولدات احتياطية أو نظام إمداد طاقة مزدوج الحلقة.

2. تستخدم الوحدة وحدة أحادية الاستخدام وتدور بالتناوب. تستخدم مروحة التبريد الداخلية مروحة تبريد هواء مزدوجة الجانب ، وهي هادئة وموفرة للطاقة. يستخدم المبرد المبرد R404A الصديق للبيئة.

3. يتم استخدام قوس الألومنيوم الداخلي في التخزين البارد من أجل التنظيف السهل. اللوح السفلي مصنوع من الألمنيوم المقاوم للانزلاق 1.5 مم.

4. يمكن لنظام مراقبة درجة الحرارة والرطوبة الداخلية للمخزن البارد جمع وعرض وتسجيل ونقل بيانات درجة الحرارة والرطوبة في عملية التخزين وبيانات درجة الحرارة أثناء عملية النقل في الوقت الفعلي ، ولديه جهاز التحكم عن بعد والمحلي الحقيقي. وظيفة إنذار الوقت ، والتي يمكن قراءتها بواسطة الكمبيوتر. ويتم تسجيل التخزين.

5. عندما تصل درجة الحرارة والرطوبة المراقبة إلى القيمة الحدية المحددة أو تتجاوز النطاق المحدد ، يجب أن يكون النظام قادرًا على إدراك إنذار الصوت والضوء على الفور وفي المكان المحدد ، وإرسال معلومات الإنذار إلى الثلاثة المعينين الأفراد عن طريق الرسائل القصيرة. عند حدوث انقطاع في التيار الكهربائي ، يجب على النظام إرسال رسالة إنذار إلى ثلاثة موظفين معينين عن طريق الرسائل القصيرة.

6. يجب أن يفي النظام بشروط الإدارات ذات الصلة لتنفيذ الإشراف عن بعد عبر الإنترنت.

7 ، تدريب شامل ، استخدام تعليمي عملي ، كيفية التعامل مع حالات الطوارئ.

application-CBFI-img

application-CBFI-img

application-CBFI-img

اتصل

sale@icemakerchina.com

Cold Storage Projects

Home  > PROJECTS  > Projects Completed  > Cold Storage Projects  > 

CDC GMP Medicine Cold Storage for Smartphone Remote Monitoring

CDC GMP Medicine Cold Storage for Smartphone Remote Monitoring

Guangzhou Haizhu District Center for Disease Control and Prevention is the core public health professional institution that implements the health and disease prevention function of Haizhu District Government. It aims to prevent and control risk factors, diseases and injuries, and improve the health and quality of life of the whole population.

The Haizhu District CDC has purchased 15 sets of medical cold storages in our company at one time. The cold storage has temperature and humidity control functions, the temperature is 2~8°C, and the humidity is 35%~70%. The equipment adopts a one-use and one-preparation system, and each cold storage is equipped with an emergency emergency power supply to ensure that the cold storage is still operating normally during the power outage. At the same time, it has passed the pharmaceutical GMP certification.


Background

       
Guangzhou Haizhu District Center for Disease Control and Prevention is the core public health professional institution that implements the health and disease prevention function of Haizhu District Government. It integrates disease prevention and control and emergency, monitoring and evaluation and evaluation, applied research and guidance, technical management and service, and comprehensive prevention and health. Promote to prevent and control risk factors, diseases, injuries, and improve the health and quality of life of the entire population.

 
Project


The community vaccine cold storage of the Haizhu District CDC in Guangzhou and the vaccine cold storage of 14 community health service centers in the district have a storage temperature of 2~8 °C, using Copeland compressors, one for each, and the chillers adopt bilateral air outlets.
 
Highlights

1. The design of the cold storage is in line with the relevant standards of the National “Quality Management Standards for Pharmaceutical Management”; the cold storage has the function of automatically regulating temperature and humidity, and has a standby generator set or a dual-loop power supply system.

2. The unit adopts one-use one-unit unit and alternately rotates. The indoor cooling fan adopts double-side air-cooling fan, which is quiet and energy-saving. The refrigerant uses environmentally friendly R404A refrigerant.

3. The inner arc aluminum is used in the cold storage for easy cleaning. The bottom plate is laid with 1.5mm non-slip aluminum.

4. The internal temperature and humidity monitoring system of the cold storage can collect, display, record and transmit the temperature and humidity data in the storage process and the temperature data during the transportation process in real time, and has the remote and local real-time alarm function, which can be read by computer. And storage is recorded.

5. When the monitored temperature and humidity value reaches the set threshold value or exceeds the specified range, the system should be able to realize the sound and light alarm on the spot and at the designated place, and send the alarm information to the three designated personnel by means of short message communication. When a power interruption occurs, the system shall send an alarm message to three designated personnel by means of short message communication.

6. The system should meet the conditions for the relevant departments to implement online remote supervision.

7, all-round training, hands-on teaching use, how to deal with emergency.

application-CBFI-img

application-CBFI-img

application-CBFI-img

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...