يوفر لك CBFI مقاطع فيديو لشركتنا & مقاطع فيديو المنتج ، بما في ذلك مقدمة موجزة وأحدث الأحداث ومعلومات المنتج لك. شعارنا هو أن العملاء يستفيدون من icesource وهو الاختصار أيضًا شعارنا وعلامتنا التجارية CBFI.

نحن شركة رائدة في صناعة معدات التبريد وصنع الثلج بالفريون على نطاق واسع مع أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة ، و 200 موظف ، و 50 ر. & فريق D ، 26 براءة اختراع ، وفروع خارجية متعددة ، نحن نخدم عملاء من أكثر من 150 دولة حول العالم

مكتبنا الرئيسي و R & مركز D وورشة تصنيع تقع في قوانغتشو ، الصين. يوفر CBFI مصنع ثلج كبير وخدمة حلول هندسة التبريد ومعدات صنع الثلج الكبيرة الصديقة للبيئة إلى السوق العالمية. علاوة على ذلك ، نحن نقدم أيضًا خدمات التصميم والاستشارات للعملاء الجدد ، إذا كانت لديك حاجة ، فيمكننا حتى القيام بحل واحد من أجلك.


1 2 Next_page
المجموع:2 page
دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

sale@icemakerchina.com

CBFI provides you our company videos & product videos, including brief introduction, newest events, and product information to you. Our motto is customers benefit from icesource which abbreviation is also our logo and trademark CBFI.

We are a leader in the large-scale Freon refrigeration and ice-making equipment industry with more than 15 years of experience, 200 employees, 50 R&D team, 26 invention patents, and multiple overseas branch, we serve clients from over 150 countries all around the globe.

Our head office and R&D centre and manufacturing workshop located in Guangzhou, China. CBFI provides large ice plant and refrigeration engineering solution service and environmental friendly large ice making equipment to the global market. Furthermore, we also provide design and consulting services to new customers, if you have the need we can even do a one-stand solution cases for you.


1
Total:1 page
Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...