مورد حلول التبريد الموفرة للطاقة منذ عام 2004.                                                                                                                                                   

لغة

لماذا يجب تغيير الأمونيا إلى الفلور لمبرد آلة الثلج؟

يمشي 16, 2021

ذكرت عناوين الأخبار من وقت لآخر أن أحد مخازن التبريد الخاصة بآلة الأمونيا قد تسرب وكم عدد الضحايا الذين فقدوا. وراء هذه الحالات الصادمة ، بالإضافة إلى بعض العوامل البشرية ، فإن مشاكل نظام تبريد الأمونيا نفسه هي أيضًا سبب ضرورة تغيير الأمونيا إلى الفلور.

 في الوقت الحاضر ، تأتي أكبر المشاكل التي تواجه سلامة تبريد الأمونيا لآلات الثلج في بعض البلدان الدولية من الجوانب البشرية والمادية. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال العديد من المخازن الباردة التي تم بناؤها في الخمسينيات قيد الاستخدام. تحتوي مخازن التبريد هذه على معدات متقادمة ، ومواد قديمة ، وتصميمات بسيطة. لا توجد بعض المخازن الباردة في مناطق مكتظة بالسكان فحسب ، بل تقع أيضًا بالقرب من المناطق السكنية ، والتي طالما كانت غير متوافقة مع احتياجات الإنتاج الحالية. في العديد من الحوادث الكبرى التي تنطوي على الأمونيا ، غالبًا ما تكون العمليات البشرية غير المنتظمة أحد أهم العوامل المسببة للحادث.

news-CBFI-img

في الوقت الحالي ، معدل التوظيف المعتمد لمتخصصي تبريد الأمونيا في بعض المناطق منخفض جدًا ، ولا يمتلك العديد من المشغلين المعرفة التشغيلية الأساسية. في الوقت نفسه ، نظرًا للتطور السريع لبناء البنية التحتية لسلسلة التبريد ، لم تتمكن العديد من السياسات واللوائح المتعلقة بسلامة أنظمة تبريد الأمونيا من مواكبة تطور السوق الحالي.

 بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن نظام تبريد الأمونيا الخاص بصانع الثلج الصناعي يستخدم الأمونيا السائلة كمبرد رئيسي ، والذي له ضرر معين.

 1. سهل الانتشار

يتم ذرات الأمونيا السائلة المتبخرة في البخار على شكل قطرات ؛ في بداية التسرب ، بسبب التبخر الجزئي للأمونيا السائلة ، تكون كثافة سحابة بخار الأمونيا أعلى من كثافة الهواء ، وينجرف غاز الأمونيا مع الرياح ، مما يسهل تكوين مساحة كبيرة من التلوث. . المنطقة السامة ومنطقة انفجار الاحتراق.

2. تسمم بسهولة

الأمونيا سامة ، وهي غاز مزعج وكريه الرائحة ، وتتطاير بسهولة. عندما تتسرب الأمونيا إلى الغلاف الجوي وتنتشر إلى نطاق معين ، فمن السهل أن تسبب التسمم الحاد والحروق. المسارات الرئيسية لغزو الأمونيا لجسم الإنسان هي الجلد والأعضاء الحسية والجهاز التنفسي والجهاز الهضمي. أعراض التسمم الخفيف هي: جفاف العين ، عيون دامعة ، سيلان الأنف ، سعال ، صوت أجش ، صعوبة في بلع الطعام ، دوخة وألم ، يمكن رؤية احتقان غشاء العين وتورم أثناء الفحص ، ويمكن سماع القليل من الحشرجة الجافة في الرئتين ؛ أعراض التسمم الحادة هي: تحت تأثير تركيز عالٍ من الأمونيا ، قد تتسبب الأجزاء المكشوفة من الرأس والوجه في حروق كيميائية شديدة من الدرجة الثانية ، وغيبوبة ، وتشوش ، وتشنجات ، والتهاب عضلة القلب أو قصور في القلب ، وعدد قليل من الأصوات الانعكاسية. . تشنج البوابة أو توقف التنفس كان الموت بالكهرباء.

3. سهل الاحتراق والانفجار

الأمونيا غاز سام وغاز قابل للاشتعال. تبلغ نقطة الاشتعال الذاتي للأمونيا 651 درجة مئوية ، وقيمة الاحتراق 2.37-2.51 جول / متر مكعب ، ودرجة الحرارة الحرجة 132.5 درجة مئوية ، والضغط الحرج 11.4 ميجا باسكال. عندما يصل محتوى الأمونيا في الهواء إلى 11-14٪ ، يمكن أن تحترق عند تعرضها لهب مكشوف. اللهب أصفر-أخضر. عند وجود الزيت ، سيزيد من خطر الاحتراق ؛ عندما يصل محتوى الأمونيا في الهواء إلى 15.7٪ -27.4٪ ، فإن التعرض لمصدر حريق سيؤدي إلى انفجار بتركيز قابل للاشتعال بنسبة 17٪ ، مما ينتج عنه ضغط انفجار كبير يبلغ 0.58 ميجا باسكال ؛ سوف تتمدد حاوية الأمونيا السائلة عند تسخينها ، وسوف يرتفع الضغط ، مما قد يؤدي إلى انفجار الأسطوانة أو خزان التخزين.

news-Why should ammonia be changed to fluorine for the refrigerant of ice machine-CBFI-img

4. تلوث البيئة بسهولة

يمكن للأمونيا أن تلوث الهواء. تحت تأثير الرياح ، ينجرف هذا الغاز السام مع الريح ، مما يتسبب في تلوث الهواء على نطاق واسع وإلحاق الضرر بالإنسان والحيوان. إذا تسربت كمية كبيرة من الأمونيا السائلة إلى الأنهار والبحيرات والخزانات والمياه الأخرى ، فسوف تتسبب في تلوث المياه. في الحالات الشديدة ، لا يمكن استخدام المياه في منطقة المياه دون معالجة.

5. عرضة للحوادث الثانوية

الأمونيا غير مستقرة وتتحلل عند تعرضها للحرارة. سوف يتسبب في تفاعل كيميائي عنيف عندما يتلامس مع الفلور والكلور. إذا تعرضت الحاوية للحرارة العالية ، سيزداد الضغط الداخلي للحاوية وهناك خطر التصدع والانفجار.

تتخصص شركة Guangzhou Bingquan Refrigeration في تنفيذ العديد من مشاريع مشروعات تحويل الأمونيا إلى الفلور. لديها فريق تصميم محترف ومصنع خاص بها وضمانات ما بعد البيع. لقد قدمت الآن خدمات احترافية للعديد من شركات التبريد في جميع أنحاء البلاد. لمزيد من المشاركة الرائعة من Bingquan Ammonia مع علب الفلور ، يرجى الانتباه إلى Bingquan Refrigeration!


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية
English
Español
français
Polski
Português
русский
Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Blogspot

Home  > NEWS  > Blogspot  > 

Why should ammonia be changed to fluorine for the refrigerant of ice machine?

Why should ammonia be changed to fluorine for the refrigerant of ice machine?

2021-03-16

News headlines reported from time to time that a certain ammonia machine cold storage had a leak and how many casualties were lost. Behind these shocking cases, in addition to some human factors, the problems of the ammonia refrigeration system itself are also the reason for the necessity of changing ammonia to fluorine.

 At present, the biggest problems facing the safety of ammonia refrigeration safety of ice machines in some international countries come from both human and material aspects. However, many cold storages built in the 1950s are still in use. These cold storages have aging equipment, outdated materials, and simple designs. Some cold storages are not only located in densely populated areas, but even close to residential areas, which have long been incompatible with current production needs. In many major accidents involving ammonia, human irregular operations are often one of the most important factors causing the accident.

news-CBFI-img

At present, the certificated employment rate of ammonia refrigeration professionals in some areas is very low, and many operators do not have the most basic operating knowledge. At the same time, due to the rapid development of cold chain infrastructure construction, many policies and regulations related to the safety of ammonia refrigeration systems have been unable to keep up with the current market development.

 In addition, the ammonia refrigeration system of the industrial ice maker uses liquid ammonia as the main refrigerant, which has certain harmfulness.

 1. Easy to spread

The vaporized liquid ammonia is atomized in the vapor in the form of droplets; at the beginning of the leakage, due to the partial evaporation of the liquid ammonia, the density of the ammonia vapor cloud is higher than the air density, and the ammonia gas drifts with the wind, which is easy to form a large area of pollution. Poisonous zone and combustion explosion zone.

2. Easily poisoned

Ammonia is toxic, it is a irritating and foul-smelling gas, and it is easily volatilized. When ammonia leaks into the atmosphere and spreads to a certain range, it is easy to cause acute poisoning and burns. The main pathways for ammonia to invade the human body are the skin, sensory organs, respiratory tract and digestive tract. The symptoms of mild poisoning are: dry eyes, watery eyes, runny nose, cough, hoarse voice, difficulty swallowing food, dizziness and pain, eye membrane congestion and swelling can be seen during examination, a few dry rales can be heard in the lungs; severe Symptoms of poisoning are: under the action of high concentration of ammonia, the exposed parts of the head and face may cause severe second-degree chemical burns, coma, confusion, convulsions, myocarditis or heart failure, and a small number of reflex sounds. Portal spasm or respiratory arrest was electrocuted death.

3. Easy to burn and explode

Ammonia is both a toxic gas and a combustible gas. The self-ignition point of ammonia is 651°C, the combustion value is 2.37-2.51J/m3, the critical temperature is 132.5°C, and the critical pressure is 11.4Mpa. When the content of ammonia in the air reaches 11-14%, it can burn when exposed to an open flame. The flame is yellow-green. When oil is present, it will increase the risk of combustion; when the content of ammonia in the air reaches 15.7%-27.4%, Exposure to a fire source will cause an explosion, with a flammable concentration of 17%, resulting in a large explosion pressure of 0.58Mpa; the liquid ammonia container will expand when heated, and the pressure will rise, which can cause the cylinder or storage tank to explode.

news-Why should ammonia be changed to fluorine for the refrigerant of ice machine-CBFI-img

4. Easily pollute the environment

Ammonia can pollute the air. Under the action of wind, this toxic gas drifts with the wind, causing extensive air pollution and harming humans and animals. If a large amount of liquid ammonia leaks into rivers, lakes, reservoirs and other waters, it will cause water pollution. In severe cases, the water in the water area cannot be used without treatment.

5. Prone to secondary accidents

Ammonia is unstable and decomposes when exposed to heat. It will cause a violent chemical reaction when it comes in contact with fluorine and chlorine. If exposed to high heat, the internal pressure of the container will increase and there is a danger of cracking and explosion.

Guangzhou Bingquan Refrigeration specializes in undertaking various ammonia-to-fluorine project projects. It has a professional design team, its own factory, and after-sales guarantees. It has now provided professional services for many refrigeration businesses across the country. For more wonderful sharing of Bingquan Ammonia to Fluorine Cases, please keep paying attention to Bingquan Refrigeration!


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...