مورد حلول التبريد الموفرة للطاقة منذ عام 2004.                                                                                                                                                   

لغة

ما هي العيوب التي ستواجهها أثناء صيانة آلات الثلج الكبيرة؟

2020/10/22

ستواجه ماكينات تصنيع الثلج الكبيرة العديد من المشاكل المتعلقة بتغيرات درجة الحرارة أثناء الصيانة. ما هي المشاكل وكيفية التعامل معها. دعونا نفهم:

1. درجة حرارة تبخير آلة تصنيع قوالب الثلج الكبيرة:

درجة حرارة التبخير لها تأثير كبير على كفاءة التبريد. عندما ينخفض ​​بمقدار 1 درجة ، فإنه يحتاج إلى زيادة الطاقة بنسبة 4٪ لإنتاج نفس قدرة التبريد. لذلك ، عندما تسمح الظروف ، فإن زيادة درجة حرارة التبخر بشكل مناسب مفيد لتحسين كفاءة التبريد لمكيف الهواء.

درجة حرارة التبخير لمكيفات الهواء المنزلية بشكل عام أقل بـ 5-10 درجات من درجة حرارة مخرج الهواء لمكيف الهواء. في التشغيل العادي ، تكون درجة حرارة التبخر من 5 إلى 12 درجة ، ودرجة حرارة المخرج من 10 إلى 20 درجة.

يمكن أن يؤدي خفض درجة حرارة التبخر بشكل أعمى إلى تبريد فرق درجة الحرارة ، ولكن يتم تقليل قدرة التبريد للضاغط ، وبالتالي فإن سرعة التبريد ليست بالضرورة سريعة. ماذا او ما'أكثر ، كلما انخفضت درجة حرارة التبخر ، انخفض معامل التبريد ، لكن الحمل سيزداد ، وسيتم تمديد وقت التشغيل ، وسيزداد استهلاك الطاقة.

 2. درجة حرارة العادم مرتفعة للغاية

الأسباب الرئيسية لارتفاع درجة حرارة العادم بشكل مفرط هي التالية: ارتفاع درجة حرارة الهواء العائد ، وسعة تسخين كبيرة للمحرك ، ونسبة ضغط عالية ، وضغط تكثيف مرتفع ، ومؤشر ثابت الحرارة لمادة التبريد ، واختيار غير مناسب لسائل التبريد.

3. إضراب السائل

(1) من أجل ضمان التشغيل الآمن للضاغط ومنع حدوث المطرقة السائلة ، يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة الشفط أعلى من درجة حرارة التبخر ، أي يجب أن تحتوي على درجة معينة من السخونة الزائدة.

(2) تجنب درجات الحرارة العالية جدًا أو المنخفضة جدًا. إذا كانت درجة حرارة الشفط عالية جدًا ، فهذا يعني أن ارتفاع درجة الحرارة مرتفع للغاية ، مما يؤدي إلى ارتفاع درجة حرارة تفريغ الضاغط. إذا كانت درجة حرارة الشفط منخفضة جدًا ، فهذا يعني أن المبرد لا يتبخر تمامًا في المبخر ، مما لا يقلل فقط من كفاءة التبادل الحراري للمبخر ، ولكن شفط البخار الرطب سيؤدي أيضًا إلى مطرقة سائلة للضاغط. يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة الشفط أعلى بـ 5 10 ℃ من درجة حرارة التبخر في ظل الظروف العادية. 

news-CBFI-img

4. لدرجة حرارة شفط منخفضة:

(1. شحنة مادة التبريد كبيرة جدًا ، والتي تشغل جزءًا من الحجم في المكثف وتزيد من ضغط التكثيف ، ويزيد السائل الذي يدخل المبخر وفقًا لذلك. لا يمكن تبخير السائل الموجود في المبخر تمامًا ، بحيث يحتوي الغاز الذي يمتصه الضاغط على قطرات سائلة. بهذه الطريقة تنخفض درجة حرارة مجرى الهواء الراجع ، لكن درجة حرارة التبخر لا تتغير لأن الضغط لا ينخفض ​​، وتنخفض درجة الحرارة الزائدة. حتى إذا كان صمام التمدد مغلقًا ، فلا يوجد تحسن ملحوظ.

(2 فتحة صمام التمدد كبيرة جدًا. نظرًا لأن عنصر استشعار درجة الحرارة مرتبط بشكل غير محكم ، أو أن منطقة التلامس مع أنبوب الإرجاع صغيرة ، أو أن عنصر استشعار درجة الحرارة غير ملفوف بمادة عازلة وموضع التفافه غير صحيح ، وما إلى ذلك ، فإن درجة الحرارة المقاسة بواسطة عنصر استشعار درجة الحرارة غير دقيقة وقريبًا من درجة الحرارة المحيطة ، مما يؤدي إلى تشغيل صمام التمدد. تزداد درجة الفتح ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة إمداد السوائل.

 5. ارتفاع درجة حرارة الشفط:

(1) شحنة غاز التبريد في النظام غير كافية ، أو أن فتحة صمام التمدد صغيرة جدًا ، مما يؤدي إلى عدم كفاية دوران المبرد في النظام ، وانخفاض كمية التبريد التي تدخل المبخر ، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، وارتفاع درجة حرارة الشفط. إلى

(2. يتم حظر مرشح منفذ صمام التمدد ، وإمداد السائل في المبخر غير كافٍ ، وتقل كمية سائل التبريد ، ويشغل بخار شديد الحرارة جزءًا من المبخر ، وبالتالي تزداد درجة حرارة الشفط. إلى

(3). درجة حرارة الشفط مرتفعة للغاية لأسباب أخرى ، مثل العزل السيئ لأنبوب الهواء العائد أو أن الأنبوب طويل جدًا ، مما قد يتسبب في ارتفاع درجة حرارة الشفط بشكل كبير. في ظل الظروف العادية ، يجب أن يكون رأس أسطوانة الضاغط نصف بارد ونصف ساخن.

6. درجة حرارة العادم منخفضة للغاية

ضغط العادم منخفض جدًا. على الرغم من أن الظاهرة تتجلى في جانب الضغط العالي ، إلا أن السبب في الغالب هو جانب الضغط المنخفض. الأسباب هي:

(1. يتم حظر صمام التمدد بالثلج أو المتسخ ، ويتم حظر الفلتر ، وما إلى ذلك ، مما يؤدي حتماً إلى تقليل ضغط الشفط والتفريغ ؛ شحنة التبريد غير كافية ؛

(2. يتم سد فتحة صمام التمدد ، ويتم تقليل إمداد السائل أو حتى إيقافه ، ويتم تقليل ضغط الشفط والعادم في هذا الوقت.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية
English
Español
français
Polski
Português
русский
Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

sale@icemakerchina.com

Blogspot

Home  > NEWS  > Blogspot  > 

What Faults will be encountered during maintenance of Big Ice Machines?

What Faults will be encountered during maintenance of Big Ice Machines?

2020-10-22

Large ice machines will encounter many problems related to temperature changes during maintenance. What are the problems and how to deal with them. Let us understand:

1. Evaporating temperature of big ice block machine:

   The evaporating temperature has a great influence on the refrigeration efficiency. When it decreases by 1 degree, it needs to increase the power by 4% to produce the same cooling capacity. Therefore, when conditions permit, appropriately increasing the evaporation temperature is beneficial to improving the cooling efficiency of the air conditioner.

   The evaporating temperature of household air conditioners is generally 5-10 degrees lower than the air outlet temperature of the air conditioner. In normal operation, the evaporating temperature is 5-12 degrees, and the outlet temperature is 10-20 degrees.

   Blindly lowering the evaporating temperature can cool the temperature difference, but the cooling capacity of the compressor is reduced, so the cooling speed is not necessarily fast. What's more, the lower the evaporation temperature, the lower the refrigeration coefficient, but the load will increase, the operating time will be extended, and the power consumption will increase.

 2. Exhaust temperature is too high

  The main reasons for the excessively high exhaust temperature are the following: high return air temperature, large heating capacity of the motor, high compression ratio, high condensation pressure, adiabatic index of the refrigerant, and improper refrigerant selection.

3. liquid strike

  (1) In order to ensure the safe operation of the compressor and prevent the occurrence of liquid hammer, the suction temperature is required to be higher than the evaporation temperature, that is, it should have a certain degree of superheat.

  (2) Avoid too high or too low temperature. If the suction temperature is too high, that is, the overheating is too high, which will cause the compressor discharge temperature to rise. If the suction temperature is too low, it means that the refrigerant is not completely evaporated in the evaporator, which not only reduces the heat exchange efficiency of the evaporator, but the suction of wet steam will also cause compressor liquid hammer. The suction temperature should be 5~10℃ higher than the evaporation temperature under normal circumstances. 

news-CBFI-img

4. To low suction temperature:

 (1). The refrigerant charge is too much, which occupies part of the volume in the condenser and increases the condensing pressure, and the liquid entering the evaporator increases accordingly. The liquid in the evaporator cannot be completely vaporized, so that the gas sucked by the compressor contains liquid droplets. In this way, the temperature of the return air duct drops, but the evaporation temperature does not change because the pressure does not drop, and the degree of superheat decreases. Even if the expansion valve is closed, there is no significant improvement.

 (2).The opening of the expansion valve is too large. Because the temperature sensing element is loosely bound, the contact area with the return pipe is small, or the temperature sensing element is not wrapped with insulating material and its wrapping position is wrong, etc., the temperature measured by the temperature sensing element is inaccurate and close to the ambient temperature, causing the expansion valve to operate. The opening degree increases, resulting in excessive liquid supply.

 5. High suction temperature:

 (1).The refrigerant charge in the system is insufficient, or the expansion valve opening is too small, resulting in insufficient refrigerant circulation in the system, less refrigerant entering the evaporator, large superheat, and high suction temperature. To

 (2). the expansion valve port filter is blocked, the liquid supply in the evaporator is insufficient, the amount of refrigerant liquid is reduced, and a part of the evaporator is occupied by superheated steam, so the suction temperature increases. To

 (3). The suction temperature is too high due to other reasons, such as poor insulation of the return air pipe or the pipe being too long, which can cause the suction temperature to be too high. Under normal circumstances, the compressor cylinder head should be half cold and half hot.

6. Exhaust temperature is too low

  Exhaust pressure is too low. Although the phenomenon is manifested on the high pressure side, the reason is mostly on the low pressure side. The reasons are:

 (1). The expansion valve is blocked by ice or dirty, and the filter is blocked, etc., which will inevitably reduce the suction and discharge pressure; the refrigerant charge is insufficient;

 (2).the expansion valve hole is blocked, the liquid supply is reduced or even stopped, and the suction and exhaust pressures are reduced at this time.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...