مورد حلول التبريد الموفرة للطاقة منذ عام 2004.                                                                                                                                                   

لغة

ما هي الأعطال التي ستحدث عند تشغيل وحدة التبريد؟

2020/11/09


تكوين وحدة التبريد: ضاغط (نظام فرعي يشبه الضاغط) ، مكثف ، صمام تمدد ، مبخر ونظام تحكم ، إلخ. صانع الثلج الصناعي يتم تضمينه أيضًا في وحدة التبريد. ما هي الأعطال التي ستحدث أثناء تشغيل وحدة التبريد؟

1. درجة حرارة العادم لوحدة التبريد عالية ، ومستوى سائل التبريد لوحدة التبريد منخفض جدًا ، ومبرد الزيت متسخ ، وتم حظر قلب فلتر الزيت ، وصمام التحكم في درجة الحرارة معيب ، وصمام الملف اللولبي لقطع الزيت ليس كذلك تنشيط أو تلف الملف ، وغشاء صمام الملف اللولبي لقطع الزيت الرقاقة مكسورة أو متقادمة ، محرك المروحة معيب ، مروحة التبريد تالفة ، قناة العادم ليست ناعمة أو مقاومة العادم كبيرة ، درجة الحرارة المحيطة تتجاوز النطاق المحدد ، مستشعر درجة الحرارة معيب ، ومقياس الضغط معيب.

2. ضغط وحدة التبريد منخفض ، واستهلاك الهواء الفعلي أكبر من ناتج وحدة التبريد ، وصمام تحرير الهواء معيب ، وصمام السحب معيب ، والأسطوانة الهيدروليكية معيبة ، وصمام الملف اللولبي للحمل معيب ، صمام الضغط الأدنى عالق ، شبكة أنابيب المستخدم تتسرب ، وإعداد الضغط مرتفع للغاية. منخفض ، فشل مستشعر القوة ، فشل مقياس الضغط ، فشل مفتاح الضغط ، مستشعر الضغط أو تسرب خرطوم إدخال مقياس الضغط.

news-CBFI-img

3. تتميز وحدة التبريد باستهلاك زيت مرتفع أو هواء مضغوط مع نسبة زيت عالية وكمية كبيرة من المبرد. يجب مراعاة الوضع الصحيح عند تحميل وحدة التبريد. في هذا الوقت ، يجب ألا يكون مستوى الزيت أعلى من النصف ، وأنبوب إرجاع الزيت مغلق ؛ تركيب أنبوب إرجاع الزيت لا يفي بالمتطلبات ، عند تشغيل وحدة التبريد ، يكون ضغط العادم منخفضًا جدًا ، ويتم كسر قلب فصل الزيت ، وتلف القسم الداخلي لأسطوانة الفصل ، وتتسبب وحدة التبريد في تسرب الزيت ، فإن المبرد تالف أو يستخدم بمرور الوقت.

4. ضغط العادم لوحدة التبريد مرتفع للغاية ، فشل صمام السحب ، فشل الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية ، فشل تحميل صمام الملف اللولبي ، ضبط الضغط مرتفعًا جدًا ، فشل مستشعر الضغط ، فشل مقياس الضغط ، فشل مفتاح الضغط.

5. لا يمكن بدء تشغيل وحدة التبريد ، المصهر مكسور ، مفتاح درجة الحرارة مكسور ، الأسلاك مفكوكة ، يتم تنشيط التتابع الحراري للمحرك الرئيسي ، يتم تنشيط الترحيل الحراري لمحرك المروحة ، المحول مكسور ، لا يوجد إدخال للطاقة ، ولا يتم القضاء على الخطأ ، ووحدة التحكم معيبة.

6. محرك المروحة محمّل بشكل زائد ، المروحة مشوهة ، محرك المروحة معيب ، التتابع الحراري لمحرك المروحة معيب ، الأسلاك مفكوكة ، المبرد مسدود ، ومقاومة العادم كبيرة.

7. عند بدء تشغيل وحدة التبريد ، يكون التيار كبيرًا أو رحلات ، مشاكل تبديل هواء المستخدم ، جهد الدخل منخفض جدًا ، فشل الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية ، فشل صمام السحب ، الأسلاك الفضفاضة ، فشل المضيف ، فشل المحرك الرئيسي ، فشل مرحل الوقت 1TR.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية
English
Español
français
Polski
Português
русский
Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

sale@icemakerchina.com

Blogspot

Home  > NEWS  > Blogspot  > 

What failures will occur when operating refrigeration unit?

What failures will occur when operating refrigeration unit?

2020-11-09


The composition of the refrigeration unit: compressor (compressor-like subsystem), condenser, expansion valve, evaporator and control system, etc. The industrial ice maker is also included in the refrigeration unit. What failures will occur during the operation of the refrigeration unit?

1. The exhaust temperature of the refrigeration unit is high, the coolant level of the refrigeration unit is too low, the oil cooler is dirty, the oil filter core is blocked, the temperature control valve is faulty, the oil cutoff solenoid valve is not energized or the coil is damaged, and the oil cutoff solenoid valve membrane The chip is broken or aging, the fan motor is faulty, the cooling fan is damaged, the exhaust duct is not smooth or the exhaust resistance is large, the ambient temperature exceeds the specified range, the temperature sensor is faulty, and the pressure gauge is faulty.

2. The pressure of the refrigeration unit is low, the actual air consumption is greater than the output of the refrigeration unit, the air release valve is faulty, the intake valve is faulty, the hydraulic cylinder is faulty, the load solenoid valve is faulty, the minimum pressure valve is stuck, the user pipe network is leaking, and the pressure setting is too high. Low, force sensor failure, pressure gauge failure, pressure switch failure, pressure sensor or pressure gauge input hose leak.

news-CBFI-img

3. The refrigeration unit has high oil consumption or compressed air with high oil content and too much coolant. The correct position should be observed when the refrigeration unit is loaded. At this time, the oil level should not be higher than half, and the oil return pipe is blocked; the installation of the oil return pipe does not meet the requirements , When the refrigeration unit is running, the exhaust pressure is too low, the oil separation core is broken, the internal partition of the separation cylinder is damaged, the refrigeration unit has oil leakage, the coolant is deteriorated or used over time.

4. Exhaust pressure of refrigeration unit is too high, intake valve failure, hydraulic cylinder failure, load solenoid valve failure, pressure setting too high, pressure sensor failure, pressure gauge failure, pressure switch failure.

5. The refrigeration unit cannot be started, the fuse is broken, the temperature switch is broken, the wiring is loose, the thermal relay of the main motor is activated, the thermal relay of the fan motor is activated, the transformer is broken, there is no power input, the fault is not eliminated, and the controller is faulty.

6. The fan motor is overloaded, the fan is deformed, the fan motor is faulty, the thermal relay of the fan motor is faulty, the wiring is loose, the cooler is blocked, and the exhaust resistance is large.

7. When the refrigeration unit starts, the current is large or trips, user air switch problems, input voltage is too low, hydraulic cylinder failure, intake valve failure, loose wiring, host failure, main motor failure, 1TR time relay failure.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...