مورد حلول التبريد الموفرة للطاقة منذ عام 2004.                                                                                                                                                   

لغة

استخدام التكنولوجيا لفتح أفكار جديدة لسلسلة التبريد الطازجة

2020/06/17

     مع تحسين الناس'مستويات المعيشة ، أصبح الطعام الطازج منتجًا مطلوبًا بشدة ، وزاد التحفيز الوبائي من معدل التعرض للأغذية الطازجة وزاد المستخدم'ق الاعتماد على الطعام الطازج.  الآن دع'استخدام التكنولوجيا لفتح أفكار جديدة لسلسلة التبريد الطازجة. 

1 ، شاحنة مبردة متعددة الوظائف - شاحنة Zhixian ، دع سلسلة التبريد طازجة"اذهب للخارج"

تلعب شاحنات النقل ذات السلسلة الباردة دورًا حيويًا في نقل سلاسل التبريد الطازجة ، ولكن شاحنات نقل الحاويات المبردة التقليدية لا تستخدم سوى تقنية واسعة للتحكم في درجة الحرارة ، ومن الصعب تحقيق حفظ دقيق لبعض الأطعمة الطازجة التي تتطلب درجة حرارة عالية نسبيًا.

منذ بعض الوقت ، استخدمت الشاحنة المبردة الذكية متعددة الوظائف التي أطلقتها شركة Xidi Zhijia Co.، Ltd. ، Zhixiancang ، أربع تقنيات رئيسية مثل الضبط الذكي للغلاف الجوي ، والضغط السلبي للمستودع الكامل ، والتحكم الدقيق في درجة الحرارة ، والمراقبة السحابية للتعامل مع التيار. نقل سلسلة التبريد. الصناعة'نقاط الألم في السوق. (المصدر: صالون الخدمات اللوجستية)

تقنية التحكم الذكي في الغلاف الجوي هي أكبر تقنية سوداء تستخدمها شركة Zhixiancang. يمكن أن يتحكم بدقة في درجة الحرارة عند زائد أو ناقص 1 درجة ، مما يجعل متوسط ​​معدل فقدان النقل للفواكه والخضروات الطازجة أقل من 5٪.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تطبيق تقنية المراقبة السحابية على متن المركبة على مركبات نقل الحاويات المبردة التقليدية ، باستخدام نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) للمراقبة عن بُعد ، مما يؤدي إلى التخصيص الرشيد للموارد ، وتعديل استراتيجيات المبيعات في الوقت المناسب ، وتحسين توزيع المصدر ، وتحسين كفاءة نقل المركبات.

news-CBFI-img

2 ، خزانة ذكية سريعة الطرد من سلسلة التبريد الطازجة ، نضارة ذكية طوال العام

اخترعت شركة Cleveron الإستونية للتكنولوجيا مؤخرًا خزانة تخزين طرود ذكية فريدة من نوعها على مدار 24 ساعة يمكنها تخزين الأطعمة المبردة والمجمدة ، مما يوفر حلاً لمشكلة التوزيع في الكيلومتر الأخير من سلسلة التبريد الطازجة.

هذه محطة قائمة على الروبوت للطرود ، وهي مثبتة خصيصًا في الهواء الطلق بالقرب من المستهلكين ، مثل المجتمعات ومحلات السوبر ماركت ومواقف السيارات والمناطق التجارية.

هناك نوعان من مناطق درجة الحرارة في الخزانة. يمكن ضبط درجة الحرارة الداخلية للمنطقة المبردة. تتراوح نقطة الضبط بين +2 درجة مئوية و -25 درجة مئوية. يمكن وضع الطعام الطازج في نفس مناطق درجات الحرارة أو مناطق مختلفة. (المرجع: LogTV)

يحتوي هذا النوع من الخزانات السريعة الذكية على محتوى أعلى من التكنولوجيا السريعة الذكية التقليدية ، ويمكنه التحكم في درجة الحرارة وضبطها ، وهو مناسب لتبريد وتجميد الأطعمة الطازجة ، مما يجعل توصيل سلع سلسلة التبريد الطازجة أكثر كفاءة.


3 ، نظام التتبع بتقنية RFID يوفر فرصًا جديدة لسلسلة التبريد

يمكن القول إن تطبيق تقنية RFID في تكنولوجيا سلسلة التبريد الطازجة أمر طبيعي. دفع ظهور سلسلة التبريد الطازجة رواد الأعمال إلى تغيير تكنولوجيا سلسلة التبريد. يوفر تطوير وتطبيق تقنية RFID على لوجستيات سلسلة التبريد لعمليات الأغذية الطازجة فرصًا.

على المستوى الرجعي ، يمكن لصق العلامات الإلكترونية لتكنولوجيا RFID على الأطعمة الطازجة ، ويمكن الحصول على البيانات ذات الصلة بالمنتج الطازج من خلال البيانات الضخمة لمساعدة العملاء على عرض المعلومات التاريخية وضمان سلامة الأغذية.

فيما يتعلق بسير العمل ، تتمتع تقنية RFID بالقدرة على تحسين دقة مستويات المخزون لتجنب الإسراف وإهدار مكونات الطعام. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن لمصنع للأغذية التحقق من العمر الافتراضي للمنتج الطازج من خلال بطاقات RFID الإلكترونية بحيث يمكن توزيعها بشكل صحيح.

فيما يتعلق بتكاليف التشغيل ، فإن تطبيقه على إدارة مخزون الأغذية الطازجة يمكن أن يقلل الثغرات في أعمال الموافقة على الخدمة اليدوية. عند التجديد والشحن في لمحة ، يمكن أن يضمن عامل الأمان لجودة البضائع المخزنة ، وخفض تكاليف الإدارة ، وزيادة الإيرادات.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية
English
Español
français
Polski
Português
русский
Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

sale@icemakerchina.com

Blogspot

Home  > NEWS  > Blogspot  > 

Using technology to Unlock New Ideas for Fresh Cold Chain

Using technology to Unlock New Ideas for Fresh Cold Chain

2020-06-17

        With the improvement of people's living standards, fresh food has become a high-demand product, and the epidemic catalysis has increased the exposure rate of fresh food and increased the user's dependence on fresh food.  Now let's use technology to Unlock New Ideas for Fresh Cold Chain. 

  1、Multifunctional refrigerated truck-Zhixian truck, let cold chain fresh "go out"

  Cold chain transport trucks play a vital role in the transportation of fresh cold chains, but traditional refrigerated container transport trucks only use extensive temperature control technology, and it is difficult to achieve precision preservation for some fresh foods with relatively high temperature requirements.

Some time ago, the smart multi-functional refrigerated truck released by Xidi Zhijia Co., Ltd., Zhixiancang, applied four major technologies such as intelligent atmosphere adjustment, full warehouse negative pressure, precise temperature control, and cloud monitoring to deal with the current cold chain transportation. The industry's pain points in the market. (Source: Logistics Salon)

  Intelligent atmosphere control technology is the largest black technology used by Zhixiancang. It can accurately control the temperature at plus or minus 1 degree, making the average transportation loss rate of fresh fruits and vegetables less than 5%.

   In addition, the on-board cloud monitoring technology can be applied to traditional refrigerated container transport vehicles, using GPS for remote monitoring, which is conducive to the rational allocation of resources, timely adjustment of sales strategies, optimization of source distribution, and improvement of vehicle transportation efficiency.

news-CBFI-img

  2、Fresh cold chain parcel smart express cabinet, intelligent freshness throughout the year

  Estonian post technology company Cleveron recently invented a unique 24-hour intelligent parcel storage cabinet that can store refrigerated and frozen food, providing a solution to the distribution problem of the last kilometer of the fresh cold chain.

   This is a robot-based terminal for parcels, which is specially installed outdoors near consumers, such as communities, supermarkets, parking lots, and commercial districts.

   There are two temperature zones in the cabinet. The internal temperature of the refrigerated zone can be adjusted. The set point is between +2°C and -25°C. Fresh food can be placed in the same or different temperature zones. (Reference: LogTV)

   This kind of intelligent express cabinet has a higher content than traditional intelligent express technology, can control and adjust the temperature, and is suitable for the refrigeration and freezing of fresh food, making the delivery of fresh cold chain goods more efficient.


   3、RFID technology traceability system brings new opportunities for cold chain

The application of RFID technology in fresh cold chain technology can be said to be a matter of course. The rise of fresh cold chain has prompted entrepreneurs to change the cold chain technology. The development and application of RFID technology to the cold chain logistics of fresh food Operation provides opportunities.

  At the retrospective level, RFID technology electronic tags can be affixed to fresh food, and the relevant data of the fresh product can be obtained through big data to help customers view historical information and ensure food safety.

  In terms of workflow, RFID technology has the potential to improve the accuracy of inventory levels to avoid extravagance and waste of food ingredients. For example, a food factory can check the shelf life of the fresh product through RFID electronic tags so that it can be properly distributed.

  In terms of operating costs, applying it to the management of fresh food inventory can reduce the lapses in the manual service approval work. When to replenish and ship at a glance, it can ensure the safety factor of the quality of the stored goods, reduce management costs, and increase revenue.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...