مورد حلول التبريد الموفرة للطاقة منذ عام 2004.                                                                                                                                                   

لغة

نكهة تايد شان ، شاهد جمال العالم

2020/07/28


أخيرًا بدأت جولة نكهة شاوشان في يوم أحد مشمس! يجلس أفراد عائلة Guangzhou Icesource تقريبًا في القطار عالي السرعة المتجه إلى محطة Chaoshan. بمجرد أن نزلنا من القطار فائق السرعة ، يمكنك أن تشعر بالرياح الساخنة والشمس قادمة من شاوشان ، والسماء زرقاء مثل الغسل.

 

news-CBFI-img


جزيرة Nan’ao

وقالت جزيرة ناناو إن المحطة الأولى كانت تعرف باسم "لؤلؤة شرق بحر جوانجدونج". مقاطعة قوانغدونغ هي الدولة الجزيرة الوحيدة. في الطريق ، مررنا بجسر Nao’ao ، القناة الوحيدة التي تربط اللؤلؤة من البحر والبر الرئيسي. رأينا مزرعة اللؤلؤ الوطنية والمنزل يزحفان بتمساح كبير تحت إشراف المرشد. لقد استمعنا إلى الدليل باهتمام كبير ، وتركنا عملنا جانبًا لبعض الوقت ، واستمتعنا بالرحلة.

news-Tide shan flavor, See the beauty of the world-CBFI-img

news-CBFI-Tide shan flavor, See the beauty of the world-img

news-CBFI-img-1





 بعد تسجيل الوصول إلى الفندق ، لا يستطيع بعض الأصدقاء الانتظار للغطس في البحر والاستمتاع بالشمس والشاطئ. يبدو شاطئ Nan’ao بعد المساء مع نسيم البحر اللطيف وغروب الشمس المتغير أكثر رقة وإثارة للاهتمام. بعد العشاء ، تمشينا على البحر ، أو وجدنا بعض الثعابين معًا. كانت أكبر مفاجأة شروق الشمس في جزيرة Nan’ao. كان ذلك مذهلاً للغاية!

 

news-Tide shan flavor, See the beauty of the world-CBFI-img-1


 شانتو

إذا كان على جزيرة Nan’ao لمشاهدة المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة ، يجب أن يكون شانتو لتناول الطعام! بعد الوصول إلى شانتو ، الوجبة الأولى "نكهة أوزة رأس الأسد من تشنغهاي" غزا لأول مرة براعم التذوق لدى الجميع. بينما بعد حلول الليل ، بدا أن أنواعًا مختلفة من الأطعمة الخاصة ترغب في إمساك معدة الجميع بقوة. في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، تحت إشراف المرشد السياحي ، قمنا بزيارة مبنى الممرات في الحديقة الصغيرة ، وشعرنا بسحر المدينة القديمة في شانتو.

 

news-CBFI-Tide shan flavor, See the beauty of the world-img-1


تشاوتشو

انطلقنا من شانتو في رحلة مباشرة إلى مدينة تشاوتشو التاريخية والثقافية. ذهبنا ذهابًا وإيابًا في أزقة قرية Chaozhou Longhu القديمة ، نمشي على الطريق الحجري القديم ، نستمع إلى الدليل الذي يشرح القصص التاريخية والأساطير لقاعات الأجداد والقصور. يبدو أنهم عادوا إلى التاريخ. ثم قمنا بزيارة جسر Xiangzi ، "أقرب جسر مفتوح مغلق" في العالم. النمط الفريد "18 قارب مكوك ذي 24 محورًا" لقد جذب كل شخص من ichique لالتقاط العديد من الصور الجميلة هنا. بعد ذلك ، قمنا بزيارة معبد Kaiyuan ، الذي يعود تاريخه إلى أكثر من 1200 عام ، واستمرنا في الاستمتاع بموجة من الطعام اللذيذ في شارع Paifang. أخيرًا ، سجلت نفس المكان مثل فيلم "خجول من أول" معبد هان ونغونغ.

 

news-CBFI-img-2


كانت الرحلة التي استغرقت أربعة أيام وثلاث ليالٍ إلى تشوشان نهاية سعيدة. لقد تناولنا العديد من الأطعمة اللذيذة والمناظر الجميلة واللحظات الجميلة في هذه الرحلة. نتطلع لرؤيتك في الرحلة القادمة!

 

news-Tide shan flavor, See the beauty of the world-CBFI-img-2



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية العربية English English Español Español français français Polski Polski Português Português русский русский Türkçe Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

sale@icemakerchina.com

Company News

Home  > NEWS  > Company News  > 

Tide shan flavor, See the beauty of the world

Tide shan flavor, See the beauty of the world

2020-07-28


Chaoshan flavor tour finally set out on a sunny Sunday! Guangzhou Icesource’s family members sit nearly on the high-speed train to Chaoshan station. As soon as we got off the high-speed train, you can feel the hot wind and the sun coming from Chaoshan, and the sky is as blue as washing.

 

news-CBFI-img


The Nan’ao Island

The first stop came to known as the ‘Pearl of the East of Guangdong Sea’, said Nanao Island. Guangdong province is the only island country. On the way, we passed the Nao’ao bridge, the only channel connecting the pearl from the sea and the mainland. We saw the national pearl farm and the house crawling with a big crocodile under the guidance of the guide. We listened to the guide with great interest, put aside our work for a while, and enjoyed the trip.

news-Tide shan flavor, See the beauty of the world-CBFI-img

news-CBFI-Tide shan flavor, See the beauty of the world-img

news-CBFI-img-1


 After checking into the hotel, some friends can’t wait to plunge into the sea and enjoyed the sun and the beach. The Nan’ao beach after evening, with the gentle sea breeze and changing sunset seems more gentle and intriguing. After dinner, we took a walk on the sea, or find some snakes together. The biggest surprise was the sunrise on Nan’ao island. That was so amazing!

 

news-Tide shan flavor, See the beauty of the world-CBFI-img-1


 Shantou

If Nan’ao island had to see the beautiful scenery, the Shantou must be to eat food! After arriving in Shantou, the first meal ‘Chenghai lion head goose flavor’ first conquered everyone’s taste buds. While after nightfall, different kinds of special food seemed to want to firmly hold everyone’s stomach. In the afternoon, under the guidance of the tour guide, we visited the arcade building in the small park, and felt the charm of the old city in Shantou.

 

news-CBFI-Tide shan flavor, See the beauty of the world-img-1


Chaozhou

From Shantou we set out on a trip straight to the historical and cultural city-Chaozhou. We went back and forth in the alleys of ancient village of Chaozhou Longhu, walking on the ancient stone road, listening to the guide explaining the historical stories and legends of ancestral halls and mansions. It seems that they went back to the history. Then we visited xiangzi Bridge, ‘the earliest open-close bridge ’ in the world. The unique style of ‘18 shuttle boat with 24 axis’ has attracted every person from ichique to take numerous beautiful photos here. Afterwards, we visited Kaiyuan Temple, which has a history of more than 1200 years, and continued to enjoy a wave of delicious food in Paifang Street. Finally, i clocked the same place as the movie ‘shy from first’-Han wengong Temple.

 

news-CBFI-img-2


The four-day and three-night trip to Chaoshan had come to a happy end. We had taken many delicious food, beautiful scenery and beautiful moments in this trip. Looking forward to seeing you on next trip!

 

news-Tide shan flavor, See the beauty of the world-CBFI-img-2



Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...