مورد حلول التبريد الموفرة للطاقة منذ عام 2004.                                                                                                                                                   

لغة

مبدأ عملية آلة صنع شرائح الثلج

2022/04/21

آلة صنع شرائح الثلج هي نوع من آلة صنع الثلج. وفقًا لمصدر المياه ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى آلة صنع شرائح الثلج بالمياه العذبة وآلة صنع شرائح الثلج بمياه البحر. بشكل عام ، إنها آلة تصنيع الثلج.



lQDPDhtaL8xQ-MPNAtfNAw-w4d1mFaubs6YCZG9iLkBnAA_783_727.jpg

مبدأ عملية آلة صنع شرائح الثلج:


1. المبخر العمودي لآلة صنع شرائح الثلج


مبخر آلة صنع شرائح الثلج عبارة عن هيكل أسطواني مركب عموديًا ، والذي يتكون من المكونات الرئيسية لصنع الثلج ، وشفرة الثلج ، والعمود الرئيسي ، وصينية الرش ، وصينية الماء. يتم تشغيلها بواسطة المخفض ، وتدور ببطء عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة.


2. مبدأ صنع الثلج


يدخل الماء إلى صينية توزيع الماء من مدخل الماء للمبخر لآلة صنع شرائح الثلج. من خلال أنبوب الرش ، يتم رش الماء بالتساوي على الجدار الداخلي للمبخر لتشكيل فيلم مائي ؛ يتبادل فيلم الماء الحرارة مع المبرد في قناة تدفق المبخر ، وتكون درجة الحرارة سريعة. عند إنزال المبخر ، تتشكل طبقة رقيقة من الجليد على الجدار الداخلي للمبخر. تحت بثق شفرة الثلج ، يتم تكسيرها إلى رقائق من الجليد وتسقط في مخزن الثلج من منفذ إسقاط الجليد. يتم إرجاع جزء من الماء غير المجمد إلى خزان الماء البارد من منفذ عودة الماء عبر صينية استقبال المياه ، ويمر عبر مضخة تدوير الماء البارد.


3. دورة صنع الثلج


من خلال صمام ماء الماكياج ، يدخل الماء تلقائيًا إلى خزان تخزين المياه ، ثم يتم ضخ الماء من خلال صمام التحكم في التدفق إلى رأس المحول ، حيث يتم رش الماء بالتساوي على سطح صانع الثلج ويتدفق خلال صانع الثلج مثل ستارة الماء. يتم تبريد الماء إلى نقطة التجمد ، ويتدفق الماء الذي لم يتم تبخيره وتجميده إلى خزان تخزين المياه من خلال الخزان المسامي وإعادة تشغيل الدورة.


4. دورة تعدين الجليد


عندما يصل الجليد إلى السماكة المطلوبة (في ظل الظروف العادية ، يكون سمك الجليد 1.5-2.2 مم) ، يتم إعادة إدخال الهواء الساخن الذي تم تفريغه من الضاغط إلى صانع الثلج'جدار التثبيت ليحل محل المبرد السائل ذي درجة الحرارة المنخفضة. يؤدي هذا إلى تكوين طبقة رقيقة من الماء بين الجليد وجدار أنبوب التبخر ، مما يؤدي إلى تليين الجليد أثناء سقوطه بحرية في الأخدود الموجود بالأسفل بفعل الجاذبية. الماء الناتج أثناء دورة حصاد الثلج سوف يتم إعادته إلى خزان تخزين المياه من خلال الخزان المسامي ، والذي يمنع أيضًا الثلج الرطب من أن يتم تفريغه بواسطة الآلة.


5. ثلاجة مكثف


متوفر بمكثفات مبردة بالهواء أو مبردة بالماء أو بالتبخير. النوع التبخيري مركب فوق صانعة الثلج ، المكثف المبرد بالماء مركب تحت صانعة الثلج أو تحت نظام التبريد ، ويمكن تركيب المكثف المبرد بالهواء مع صانعة الثلج حسب الحالة الفعلية. يمكن أيضًا تثبيته في الهواء الطلق. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكن استخدام المكثفات المبردة بالماء على السفن أو على الشاطئ ، باستخدام مياه البحر للتبريد. يمكن استخدام التبريد التبخيري عندما تكون درجة حرارة الهواء المحيط مرتفعة ، ولكن من منظور الكفاءة والاقتصاد ، فهي غير مناسبة للتبريد بالماء أو التبريد بالهواء.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية
English
Español
français
Polski
Português
русский
Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Blogspot

Home  > NEWS  > Blogspot  > 

The principle of the process of flake ice machine

The principle of the process of flake ice machine

2022-04-21

Flake ice machine is a kind of ice machine. According to the water source, it can be divided into fresh water flake ice machine and sea water flake ice machine. Generally, it is an industrial ice machine.



lQDPDhtaL8xQ-MPNAtfNAw-w4d1mFaubs6YCZG9iLkBnAA_783_727.jpg

The principle of the flake ice machine process:


1. Vertical evaporator of flake ice machine


The evaporator of the flake ice machine is a vertically erected barrel structure, which is composed of the main components of ice making, the ice blade, the main shaft, the sprinkler tray, and the water tray. Driven by the reducer, they slowly rotate counterclockwise.


2. The principle of ice making


The water enters the water distribution tray from the water inlet of the evaporator of the flake ice machine. Through the sprinkler pipe, the water is evenly sprinkled on the inner wall of the evaporator to form a water film; the water film exchanges heat with the refrigerant in the evaporator flow channel, and the temperature is rapid. When lowered, a thin layer of ice is formed on the inner wall of the evaporator. Under the extrusion of the ice blade, it is broken into flakes of ice and falls into the ice storage from the ice-dropping port. Part of the unfrozen water is returned to the cold water tank from the water return port through the water receiving tray, and passed through the cold water circulation pump.


3. Ice making cycle


Through the make-up water valve, the water automatically enters a water storage tank, and then the water is pumped through the flow control valve to the diverter head, where the water is sprayed evenly on the surface of the ice maker and flows through the ice maker like a water curtain. The water is cooled to the freezing point, and the water that has not been evaporated and frozen will flow into the water storage tank through the porous tank and restart the cycle.


4. Ice mining cycle


When the ice reaches the required thickness (under normal circumstances, the thickness of the ice is 1.5-2.2MM), the hot air discharged from the compressor is re-introduced into the ice maker's clamping wall to replace the low-temperature liquid refrigerant. This forms a thin film of water between the ice and the wall of the evaporation tube, which will lubricate the ice as it falls freely into the groove below by gravity. The water produced during the ice harvest cycle will be returned to the water storage tank through the porous tank, which also prevents the wet ice from being discharged by the machine.


5. Refrigerator condenser


Available with air-cooled, water-cooled or evaporative condensers. The evaporative type is installed above the ice machine, the water-cooled condenser is installed under the ice machine or under the refrigeration system, and the air-cooled condenser can be installed together with the ice machine according to the actual situation. It can also be installed outdoors. If desired, water-cooled condensers can be used on ships or on shore, using seawater for cooling. Evaporative cooling can be used when the ambient air temperature is high, but from the perspective of efficiency and economy, it is not suitable for water-cooled or air-cooled refrigeration.


Contact