مورد حلول التبريد الموفرة للطاقة منذ عام 2004.                                                                                                                                                   

لغة

طريقة منع ضاغط التبريد للتخزين البارد من الانعكاس

2020/12/04

     طريقة منع ضاغط التبريد لغرفة التبريد من الانعكاس

   الدوران العكسي ممنوع منعا باتا بعد توقف ضاغط التبريد لغرفة التبريد. عندما يكون دوار الضاغط ثابتًا ، لا يزال هناك حجم كبير من غاز المعالجة المتبقي في خط الأنابيب وله ضغط معين ، ويتوقف دوار الضاغط عن الدوران في هذا الوقت ، ويكون الضغط في الضاغط أقل من ضغط خط الأنابيب. في هذا الوقت ، إذا لم يكن هناك صمام فحص مثبت على أنبوب مخرج الضاغط أو إذا كان صمام الفحص بعيدًا عن مخرج الضاغط ، فسوف يتدفق الغاز الموجود في الأنبوب للخلف ، مما يتسبب في انعكاس الضاغط ، كما أنه سيدفع التوربينات البخارية أو المحرك الكهربائي ونقل التروس. انتظر حتى ينعكس الدوار. سيؤدي الدوران العكسي لدوار وحدة الضاغط إلى تدمير التزييت الطبيعي للمحمل ، وتغيير قوة محمل الدفع ، وحتى التسبب في فقدان محمل الدفع. سوف يتلف ختم الغاز الجاف أيضًا بسبب الدوران العكسي للضاغط.

news-CBFI-img

   من أجل منع الضاغط في غرفة التخزين البارد من الانعكاس ، يجب الانتباه إلى العديد من المشكلات:

    1. يجب تركيب صمام فحص على خط أنابيب مخرج الضاغط وتركيبه بالقرب من شفة المخرج قدر الإمكان ، بحيث يتم تقليل المسافة بين صمام الفحص ومخرج الضاغط ، بحيث يتم تقليل سعة الغاز في هذا القسم من خط الأنابيب يتم تقليله إلى الحد الأدنى ، ولن يتسبب في الانعكاس.

2. وفقًا لظروف كل وحدة ، يتم تركيب صمامات التهوية أو صمامات العادم أو أنابيب إعادة التدوير. عند الإغلاق ، افتح هذه الصمامات في الوقت المناسب لإزالة الغاز عالي الضغط من مخرج الضاغط لتقليل سعة الغاز المخزنة في خط الأنابيب.

3. قد يتراجع الغاز الموجود في النظام عند توقف الضاغط. لا يمكن أن يتسبب التدفق المرتجع للغاز عالي الضغط ودرجة الحرارة المرتفعة في الضاغط في انعكاس الضاغط فحسب ، بل يؤدي أيضًا إلى حرق المحامل وموانع التسرب.

نظرًا لوجود العديد من الحوادث الناتجة عن التدفق العكسي للغاز في الصين ، فمن الجدير بالملاحظة جدًا! من أجل منع حدوث الحوادث المذكورة أعلاه بشكل فعال ، يجب القيام بالمهمتين التاليتين قبل تقليل السرعة وإيقافها:

1. افتح صمام التهوية أو صمام الرجوع لتنفيس الغاز أو إعادته.

2. أغلق صمام فحص خط أنابيب النظام بإحكام. بعد الانتهاء من العمل أعلاه ، قلل السرعة تدريجيًا وأغلقها.

3. زيادة العمل البحثي. نظرًا لإصلاح مواد الجدار الحالية ، فإن تصميم عدد كبير من الهياكل المختلطة يواجه العديد من المشكلات الجديدة للدراسة في البناء الواسع. تحتاج الوظائف المتزايدة التعقيد للمباني الشاهقة إلى تعديلها واستكمالها بشكل مستمر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب دراسة بعض القضايا الجديدة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية
English
Español
français
Polski
Português
русский
Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Blogspot

Home  > NEWS  > Blogspot  > 

The method of preventing refrigeration compressor of cold storage from reversing

The method of preventing refrigeration compressor of cold storage from reversing

2020-12-04

        The method of preventing the refrigeration compressor of the cold storage room from reversing

     Reverse rotation is strictly prohibited after the refrigeration compressor of the cold storage room is stopped. When the compressor rotor is stationary, there is still a large volume of process gas remaining in the pipeline and has a certain pressure, and the compressor rotor stops rotating at this time, and the pressure in the compressor is lower than the pipeline pressure. At this time, if there is no check valve installed on the compressor outlet pipe or if the check valve is far away from the compressor outlet, the gas in the pipe will flow backward, causing the compressor to reverse, and it will also drive the steam turbine or electric motor and gear transmission. Wait for the rotor to reverse. The reverse rotation of the compressor unit rotor will destroy the normal lubrication of the bearing, change the force of the thrust bearing, and even cause the loss of the thrust bearing. The dry gas seal will also be damaged due to the reverse rotation of the compressor.

news-CBFI-img

     In order to prevent the compressor of cold storage room from reversing, several issues should be paid attention to:

       1. A check valve must be installed on the compressor outlet pipeline and installed as close to the outlet flange as possible, so that the distance between the check valve and the compressor outlet is minimized, so that the gas capacity in this section of the pipeline is reduced to Minimal, will not cause reversal.

  2. According to the conditions of each unit, install vent valves, exhaust valves or recirculation pipelines. When shutting down, open these valves in time to remove high-pressure gas from the compressor outlet to reduce the gas capacity stored in the pipeline.

  3. The gas in the system may backflow when the compressor is stopped. High-pressure and high-temperature gas backflow into the compressor can not only cause the compressor to reverse, but also burn out the bearings and seals.

   Due to the fact that there are many accidents caused by gas backflow in China, it is very noteworthy! In order to effectively prevent the occurrence of the above accidents, the following two tasks must be done before speed reduction and shutdown:

  1. Open the vent valve or return valve to vent or return the gas.

  2. Close the check valve of the system pipeline firmly. After completing the above work, gradually reduce the speed and shut down.

  3. Increase research work. Due to the reform of the current wall materials, the design of a huge number of mixed structures has many new problems to study in wide construction. The increasingly complex functions of high-rise buildings need to be adjusted and supplemented continuously. In addition, some new issues need to be studied.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...