مورد حلول التبريد الموفرة للطاقة منذ عام 2004.                                                                                                                                                   

لغة

طريقة تنظيف Tube Cooler والفرق بين Cooler و Condenser

أبريل 15, 2021

    مبرد آلة صنع الثلج هو نوع من معدات التبادل الحراري المستخدمة لتبريد السوائل. عادة ما يستخدم الماء أو الهواء كمبرد لإزالة الحرارة. يمكن تقسيمها بشكل أساسي إلى مبرد أنبوبي ، مبرد لوحي ومبرد بالهواء. عند تلف الأنبوب النحاسي لمبرد الأنبوب وتسريبه ، إذا تم استخدام قابس الأنبوب لمنعه ، يجب ألا يتجاوز العدد الإجمالي للانسدادات 10٪ من إجمالي عدد الأنابيب (أو وفقًا لمتطلبات دليل منتج المبرد ). وفقًا لجودة المياه وجودة الزيت ، قم بإجراء فحص وتنظيف القاذورات على سطح جدار الأنبوب لمبرد الأنبوب.

    طريقة تنظيف مبرد الأنبوب كالتالي:

  1. تنظيف جانب الماء لمبرد الأنبوب

  يمكن استخدام محلول ثلاثي كلورو إيثيلين في التنظيف ، بحيث يدور سائل التنظيف في المبرد. لا يزيد ضغط المحلول عن 0.63 ميجا باسكال ، ويفضل أن يكون اتجاه تدفق المحلول عكس اتجاه تدفق الزيت في المبرد. وقت التنظيف يعتمد على الأوساخ. بعد الشطف ، أدخل الماء النظيف في التنظيف حتى يصبح الماء المتدفق نظيفًا عن طريق الفحص البصري.

    ب. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام نقع رباعي كلوريد الكربون ، وصب المحلول في المبرد ، ومشاهدة لون المحلول بعد 15-20 دقيقة. إذا كانت شديدة التعكر ، استبدليها بمحلول جديد وكرر النقع حتى يصبح لون المحلول بعد النقع مشابهًا لما هو نظيف. ثم أدخل الماء النظيف في التنظيف ، حتى يصبح تدفق المياه نظيفًا عن طريق الفحص البصري.

  ج- إذا لم يكن هناك هيكل واضح في خط الأنابيب الجانبي للمياه ، فيمكنك تنظيفه بالفرشاة المقابلة وفقًا لقطر خط الأنابيب ، ثم شطفه بالماء النظيف.

2. بعد تنظيف المبرد الأنبوبي ، قم بإجراء اختبار ضغط الماء. يجب اختبار التجويف بين أنابيب المبرد الأنبوبي للتأكد من إحكامه بالماء حسب ضغطه الاسمي أو 1.25 مرة من ضغط التشغيل ، ويجب الحفاظ على الضغط لمدة 30 دقيقة ، ويجب ألا يكون هناك تسرب في الأنبوب الممتد أو الملحوم مشترك. يجب تصريف المياه بالكامل بعد الاختبار.

3. تحقق من تأثير التبادل الحراري لمبرد الأنبوب. بعد تبريد زيت التشحيم بواسطة المبرد ، يمكن تقليل درجة الحرارة بشكل عام بمقدار 5-10 ℃ ، ويمكن زيادة درجة حرارة ماء التبريد بمقدار 3-5 ℃.

4. يجب عدم فتح منافذ الزيت الموصلة لمبرد الأنبوب بدون سبب أثناء عملية التنظيف ، ويجب أن تكون مختومة بفواصل أو أغطية شفة.

news-CBFI-img

     دعونا نفهم الفرق بين المبرد ومكثف صانع الثلج:

يعد المكثف والمبرد أيضًا أحد الأجزاء المهمة لمعدات التبادل الحراري في عملية التبادل الحراري. الاختلافات الرئيسية بين الاثنين هي كما يلي:

1. المبرد ليس له تغيير في الطور ، والمكثف لديه تغير في الطور ولكن خط الأنابيب الذي يدخل ويخرج من المبرد لا يتغير. بشكل عام ، يختلف قطر الأنبوب عن المدخل والمخرج ، ويتغير قطر الأنبوب لمدخل ومخرج المكثف بشكل كبير ، وهو أمر سهل نسبيًا. راقب.

2. إعدادات الحاجزين مختلفة ، المبرد مضبوط لأعلى ولأسفل ، والمكثف مضبوط لأعلى ولأسفل ، ومعامل نقل الحرارة مختلف أيضًا.

3. سيكون هناك مقياس لمستوى السائل ومنفذ للتحكم في مستوى السائل على المبرد ، لكن المكثف لا يوجد. يوجد مدخل الهواء ومخرج الهواء للمبرد في الجزء العلوي من الحاوية وقطر الأنبوب متماثل بشكل أساسي ، بينما يكون مخرج الهواء للمكثف في أسفل الحاوية ، ويختلف قطر الأنبوب عن مدخل الهواء. يوجد مدخل ومخرج سائل الأمونيا المبرد تحت الحاوية ، بينما مدخل ومخرج الماء للمكثف ليسوا كذلك. يكون النوع الرأسي بشكل عام واحدًا لأعلى ولأسفل ، بينما يكون النوع الأفقي في أحد طرفي الحاوية. 



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية
English
Español
français
Polski
Português
русский
Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Blogspot

Home  > NEWS  > Blogspot  > 

The cleaning method of Tube Cooler and the difference between Cooler and Condenser

The cleaning method of Tube Cooler and the difference between Cooler and Condenser

2021-04-15

      The ice making machine cooler is a type of heat exchange equipment used to cool fluids. Water or air is usually used as a coolant to remove heat. Mainly can be divided into tube cooler, plate cooler and air-cooled cooler. When the copper tube of the tube cooler is damaged and leaks, if the tube plug is used to block it, the total number of blockages shall not exceed 10% of the total number of tubes (or according to the requirements of the cooler product manual). According to the water quality and oil quality, carry out the inspection and cleaning of the fouling on the tube wall surface of the tube cooler.

      The cleaning method of the tube cooler is as follows:

    1. Cleaning the water side of the tube cooler

    A. Trichloroethylene solution can be used for flushing, so that the cleaning liquid circulates in the cooler. The pressure of the solution is not greater than 0.63MPa, and the flow direction of the solution is preferably opposite to the direction of the oil flow in the cooler. The cleaning time depends on the dirt. After rinsing, introduce clean water into the cleaning until the water flowing out is clean by visual inspection.

      B. You can also use carbon tetrachloride soak, pour the solution into the cooler, and watch the color of the solution after 15-20 minutes. If it is severely turbid, replace it with a new solution and repeat the soaking until the color of the solution after soaking is similar to that when it is clean. Then introduce clean water into the cleaning, until the outflow of water is clean by visual inspection.

   C.If there is no obvious structure in the water side pipeline, you can clean it with the corresponding brush according to the diameter of the pipeline, and then rinse it with clean water.

  2. After cleaning the tube cooler, perform a water pressure test. The cavity between the tubes of the tube cooler shall be tested for tightness with water according to its nominal pressure or 1.25 times the working pressure, and the pressure shall be maintained for 30 minutes, and there shall be no leakage at the expanded tube or welded joint. The water must be completely drained after the test.

  3. Check the heat exchange effect of the tube cooler. After the lubricating oil is cooled by the cooler, the temperature can generally be reduced by 5-10℃, and the temperature of the cooling water can be increased by 3-5℃.

  4. The connecting oil ports of the tube cooler must not be opened for no reason during the cleaning process, and must be sealed with bulkheads or flange covers.

news-CBFI-img

        Let us understand the difference between the cooler and the condenser of the ice maker:

Condenser and cooler are also one of the important parts of heat exchange equipment in the heat exchange process. The main differences between the two are as follows:

1. The cooler has no phase change, and the condenser has a phase change but the pipeline entering and exiting the cooler does not change. Generally, the pipe diameter is different from the inlet and the outlet, and the pipe diameter of the inlet and outlet of the condenser changes greatly, which is relatively easy. watch.

2. The settings of the baffles of the two are different, the cooler is set up and down, and the condenser is set up and down, and the heat transfer coefficient is also different.

3. There will be a liquid level gauge and a liquid level control port on the cooler, but the condenser does not. The air inlet and air outlet of the cooler are both at the upper part of the container and the pipe diameter is basically the same, while the air outlet of the condenser is at the bottom of the container, and the pipe diameter is different from the air inlet. The inlet and outlet of the intercooled ammonia liquid are under the container, while the water inlet and outlet of the condenser are not. The vertical type is generally one up and down, while the horizontal type is at one end of the container. 



Contact