مورد حلول التبريد الموفرة للطاقة منذ عام 2004.                                                                                                                                                   

لغة
الإخبارية

مراجعة حفل توزيع الجوائز السنوي لعام 2020 من CBFI

شهر فبراير 04, 2021

     في 2 فبراير 2021 ، شركة Guangzhou Icesource Co.، Ltd.&D آلات الثلج الصناعية والتجارية ، غرفة التخزين البارد) حفل توزيع الجوائز السنوي لعام 2020. إنه لا يثني فقط على الموظفين والمديرين والفرق الذين قدموا مساهمات بارزة للشركة'في عام 2020 ، ولكن تم الإعلان أيضًا عن تعيين الألقاب والترقيات. ألقى رئيس الشركة ، السيد يانغ هونغبو ، كلمة ختامية في حفل توزيع الجوائز. واختتم حفل توزيع الجوائز بنجاح بأداء اليمين الرسمية للموظفين.

news-CBFI-img

    2020 هو عام استثنائي ، ولكنه أيضًا عام مليء بالفرص والتحديات. حتى تحت تأثير الوباء ، لا تزال الشركة تحقق نتائج ممتازة ونتائج مثمرة. من خلال الجهود المشتركة لجميع الموظفين ، لم نحقق فقط الأهداف المحددة في بداية العام ، ولكننا حصلنا أيضًا على إشادة بالإجماع من العملاء في الداخل والخارج. من بين العديد من الموظفين ، ظهر عدد كبير من الأشخاص والمديرين والفرق البارزين. في هذا الثناء ، هناك الدعائم الأساسية التي تحب عملهم وتفانيهم المتفاني ، وهناك أيضًا نجوم صاعدة عاطفية وحيوية. إنهم متواضعون وواعيون ويترجمون الحماس اللامتناهي للعمل بأفعال عملية ، ويدركون قيمة حياتهم في المواقف العادية ، ويكرسون نورهم وشغفهم.


news-CBFI-Review of the 2020 Annual Awards Ceremony from CBFI-img

    في حفل توزيع الجوائز هذا ، مُنح الموظفون الذين قدموا مساهمات واختراقات في المهارات الفنية شهادات الألقاب الابتدائية والمتوسطة والعالية تقديراً لمهارتهم الحرفية لعملهم الشاق وإنجازهم التكنولوجي.

news-Review of the 2020 Annual Awards Ceremony from CBFI-CBFI-img

    تمت ترقية 14 موظفًا هذا العام ، موزعين في قسم التجارة الخارجية ، قسم البحث والتطوير ، قسم التسويق ، نظام التسليم والإدارات الأخرى. منذ اللحظة التي قبلوا فيها العرض ، لم يحملوا مجد فريقهم وأحلامهم فحسب ، بل تحملوا أيضًا المزيد من المسؤوليات والمهام.


news-CBFI-img-1

    تولى السيد يانغ هونغبو ، رئيس Icesource المنصة وألقى كلمة ختامية لحفل توزيع الجوائز. في خطابه السيد يانغ  تلخيص إنجازات CBFI في عام 2020 وشكر الموظفين على جهودهم ومساهماتهم في تطوير الشركة ؛ في الوقت نفسه ، أشار أيضًا إلى أوجه القصور الحالية للشركة. في العام الجديد ، ستواصل CBFI دعم الشركة'ق قيم الشركة"يستفيد العملاء من Icesource"، كن متواضعا ومجتهدا واجتهاد ، وتحقق من كل تفاصيل أعمال الإنتاج والخدمة ، وحقق الحرفية المطلقة. دع CBFI يصبح وحيد القرن في صناعة التبريد ، دع CBFI'تضيف منتجات وخدمات s بريقًا إلى الصين'ق التصنيع الذكي ، ودع العالم يقع في حب الصين'التصنيع الذكي!

news-CBFI-Review of the 2020 Annual Awards Ceremony from CBFI-img-1

    أخيرًا ، وقف جميع الموظفين وأقسموا رسميًا:

التمسك بروح CBFI"البحث عن الحقيقة والكمال والسعادة"و

مخلص لروح CBFI ، ولاء CBFI'ق قيم الشركة"يستفيد العملاء من Icesource"و

كن مخلصًا لقواعد السلوك الخاصة بـ CBFI المتمثلة في "الاجتهاد والمثابرة والتفاني والمسؤولية والمسؤولية" ،

أود أن أكون شخصًا يخلق قيمة ،

ساهم بكل حكمتي في مجد CBFI

أنا على استعداد لقبول إشراف جميع الزملاء في البنك التجاري الدولي.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية
English
Español
français
Polski
Português
русский
Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Company News

Home  > NEWS  > Company News  > 

Review of the 2020 Annual Awards Ceremony from CBFI

Review of the 2020 Annual Awards Ceremony from CBFI

2021-02-04

        On February 2, 2021, Guangzhou Icesource Co., Ltd. (R&D industrial and commercial ice machines, cold storage room)held the 2020 annual awards ceremony. It not only commends employees, managers and teams who have made outstanding contributions to the company's development in 2020, but also announced the appointment of titles and promotions. The president of the company, Mr. Yang Hongbo, delivered a concluding speech for the award ceremony. The award ceremony ended successfully in the solemn oath of staff.

news-CBFI-img

       2020 is an extraordinary year, but also a year full of opportunities and challenges. Even under the influence of the epidemic, the company still achieved excellent results and fruitful results. With the joint efforts of all staff, we not only achieved the goals set at the beginning of the year, but also won unanimous praise from customers at home and abroad. Among the many employees, a large number of outstanding persons, managers and teams have emerged. In this commendation, there are the mainstays who love their work and selfless dedication, and there are also passionate and energetic rising stars. They are down-to-earth, conscientious, interpreting the infinite enthusiasm for work with practical actions, realizing their life value in ordinary positions, and dedicating their light and passion.


news-CBFI-Review of the 2020 Annual Awards Ceremony from CBFI-img

       At this awards ceremony, staff who have made contributions and breakthroughs in technical skills were awarded the certificates of primary, intermediate, and senior titles to recognize their craftsmanship for their hard work and breakthrough in technology.

news-Review of the 2020 Annual Awards Ceremony from CBFI-CBFI-img

       A total of 14 employees have been promoted this year, distributed in foreign trade department, research and development department, marketing department, delivery system and other departments. From the moment they accepted the offer, they not only carried the glory and dreams of their team, but also shouldered more responsibilities and missions.


news-CBFI-img-1

       Mr. Yang Hongbo, President of Icesource, took the stage and delivered a concluding speech for the award ceremony. In his speech, Mr. Yang  summarized the achievements of CBFI in 2020 and thanked staff for their efforts and contributions to the development of the company; at the same time, he also pointed out the current deficiencies of the company. In the new year, CBFI will continue to uphold the company's corporate values of "Customers Benefit From Icesource", be down-to-earth, diligent and diligent, check every detail of production and service work, and achieve the ultimate craftsmanship. Let CBFI become a unicorn in the refrigeration industry, let CBFI's products and services add luster to China's intelligent manufacturing, and let the world fall in love with China's intelligent manufacturing!

news-CBFI-Review of the 2020 Annual Awards Ceremony from CBFI-img-1

      Finally, all staff stood up and solemnly swore:

Adhering to the CBFI spirit of "seeking truth, perfection, and happiness",

Loyal to the spirit of CBFI, loyal to CBFI's corporate values of "Customers Benefit From Icesource",

Be loyal to CBFI’s behavioral rules of “diligence, persistence, dedication, responsibility, and responsibility”,

I would like to be a person who creates value,

Contribute all my wisdom to the glory of CBFI

I am willing to accept the supervision of allCBFI colleagues.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...