مورد حلول التبريد الموفرة للطاقة منذ عام 2004.                                                                                                                                                   

لغة

منع تدمير ضاغط صانعة الثلج

يناير 13, 2021

     عادة ما يتم خلط زيت التشحيم بضاغط التبريد مع مادة مضافة خاصة وزيت أساسي لتوفير أداء التزييت اللازم ، بينما يكون متوافقًا أيضًا مع المبرد. يمكن أن يؤدي أي عدم توافق بين الزيت الأساسي والمبرد إلى نتائج كارثية للمعدات.

     معظم مواد تشحيم ضاغط ماكينات تصنيع الثلج هي مواد اصطناعية. هذا يسمح لهم بالحصول على عمر خدمة أطول ومواجهة الاختبارات القاسية للنظام بشكل أفضل من الزيوت الأساسية المعدنية. تستخدم معظم مكيفات الهواء المنزلية الآن مادة تبريد مختلطة تسمى R-410A. يعد استخدام زيت الأساس بوليول استر (POE) مفيدًا لنظام التزييت ، ويمكن أيضًا فصل هذا الزيت عن المبرد. على الرغم من أن التوافق بين المبردات ومواد التشحيم قد يكون مشكلة التشحيم الأكثر إلحاحًا ، إلا أن هناك العديد من الجوانب الأخرى. على سبيل المثال ، يعد تلوث المياه ضارًا للعديد من الزيوت الأساسية الاصطناعية غير المستقرة في عملية التحلل المائي. تتفاعل الرطوبة مع الزيت الأساسي لتكوين حامض يغير اللزوجة ويضعف من التزليق. قد يتسبب هذا في فشل الضاغط المبكر وتبريد النظام بشكل غير صحيح.

   مشاكل زيوت التشحيم شائعة في أي نظام. تتمثل إحدى طرق تجنب مشاكل الغاز المضغوط في إزالة مادة التشحيم ببساطة من صيغة التفاعل. يحدث هذا في كثير من الأحيان عندما"جاف" يتم استخدام الضواغط على نطاق واسع."جاف" يشير إلى نقص الزيت في غرفة الضغط. إذا لم تكن مادة التشحيم موجودة في غرفة الضغط ، فلن تتسبب بسهولة في حدوث مشكلات مع مادة التبريد. ومع ذلك ، في الضاغط الرطب أو المائي ، يوجد الزيت في غرفة الضغط ويتم مزجه بشكل وثيق مع المبرد. في هذه الأنظمة ، يعد توافق مواد التشحيم مع المبرد هو الأكثر أهمية.

news-CBFI-img

 

    تستخدم العديد من ضواغط آلات تصنيع الثلج الكبيرة نظام تزييت قسري ، والذي يحتوي على خزان زيت وأنابيب ومضخات. تدفع المضخة الزيت عبر خط الأنابيب إلى الضاغط لتحقيق التزليق والتبريد ، ثم تعود إلى خزان الزيت. يتيح لك تشغيل هذه الأنظمة تصفية الغاز والماء عن الزيت وتبريده وفصلهما.

    عادة ما تكون الضواغط الأصغر عبارة عن أنظمة تزييت ثابتة. في نظام التشحيم هذا ، يوفر الضاغط الزيت ويكون النظام مغلقًا تمامًا. طالما تم تنظيفه وإغلاقه قبل الاستخدام ، فمن غير المرجح أن يكون هذا النوع من النظام به عطل في مواد التشحيم. في معظم الحالات ، ستعمل هذه الأنظمة لسنوات عديدة دون الحاجة إلى تغيير الزيت. يوجد زيت التشحيم في الضاغط للتزييت ، لكن بعض الزيت سيتدفق عبر خط التبريد. في بعض الحالات ، من الضروري استخدام حوض الزيت أو إيقاف الطريقة لمنع الزيت من سد خط الأنابيب وتقليل قدرة التبريد للنظام.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية
English
Español
français
Polski
Português
русский
Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Blogspot

Home  > NEWS  > Blogspot  > 

Prevent the destruction of the ice machine compressor

Prevent the destruction of the ice machine compressor

2021-01-13

        Refrigeration compressor lubricating oil is usually mixed with a special additive and base oil to provide the necessary lubrication performance, while also being compatible with the refrigerant. Any incompatibility between base oil and refrigerant can lead to catastrophic results for the equipment.   

        Most ice machine compressor lubricants are synthetic. This allows them to have a longer service life and face the severe tests of the system better than mineral base oils. Most home air conditioners now use a mixed refrigerant called R-410A. The application of polyol ester (POE) base oil is beneficial to the lubrication system, and this oil can also be separated from the refrigerant. Although compatibility between refrigerants and lubricants may be the most pressing lubrication problem, there are many other aspects. For example, water pollution is harmful to many synthetic base oils that are unstable in hydrolysis. Moisture reacts with base oil to form acid, which changes viscosity and impairs lubricity. This may cause premature compressor failure and improper system cooling.  

      Lubricant problems are common in any system. One way to avoid problems with the gas being compressed is to simply remove the lubricant from the reaction formula. This happens often when "dry" compressors are used more and more widely. "Dry" refers to the lack of oil in the compression chamber. If the lubricant is not in the compression chamber, it will not easily cause problems with the refrigerant. However, in a humid or water compressor, the oil is present in the compression chamber and is intimately mixed with the refrigerant. In these systems, the compatibility of the lubricant and the refrigerant is the most important.  

news-CBFI-img

  

       Many large ice machine compressors use a forced lubrication system, which has an oil reservoir, pipes and pumps. The pump pushes the oil through the pipeline into the compressor to achieve lubrication and cooling, and then returns to the oil reservoir. The operation of these systems enables you to filter, cool, and separate gas and water from oil.   

      Smaller compressors are usually static lubrication systems. In this lubrication system, the compressor saves oil and the system is completely sealed. As long as it is cleaned and sealed before use, this type of system is less likely to have lubricant failure. In most cases, these systems will operate for many years without the need for oil changes. Lubricating oil is present in the compressor for lubrication, but some oil will flow out through the refrigerant line. In some cases, it is necessary to use an oil sump or knock out the method to prevent the oil from blocking the pipeline and reduce the cooling capacity of the system.



Contact