Новости компании

Главная  > НОВОСТИ  > Новости компании  > 

Гала-концерт тематического весеннего фестиваля Гуанчжоу Icesource Refrigeration 2019 `` Посвящение, интенсивное, вдохновляющее ''

Гала-концерт тематического весеннего фестиваля Гуанчжоу Icesource Refrigeration 2019 `` Посвящение, интенсивное, вдохновляющее ''

2019-01-29


Весна вернулась, все начинается заново. 27 января 2019 года компания Guangzhou Icesource Refrigeration Co., Ltd. провела гала-концерт Весеннего фестиваля 2019 года в отеле Fujing в Юйшуйване, Гуанчжоу. Вокруг темы " Посвящение, интенсивность, стремление ", президент компании Ян Хунбо, генеральный директор Лу Юэлей и другие руководители, сотрудники компании и несколько семей из более чем 200 человек собрались на вечеринку.

 

 CBFI-GuangzhouIcesourceRefrigeration2019Dedication,Intensive,AspirationalThemeSpringFestivalGalaCBFI-GuangzhouIcesourceRefrigeration2019Dedication,Intensive,AspirationalThemeSpringFestivalGala-1


 

Генеральный директор Лу Юэлей произнес вступительную речь


Генеральный директор Лу Юэлей выразил сердечную благодарность и искренние пожелания всем гостям и сотрудникам, посетившим мероприятие. В своем новогоднем выступлении он рассказал о положительных достижениях различных предприятий компании за прошедший год:


В 2018 году показатели продаж компании продолжили расти и были успешно выполнены плановые показатели на 2018 год. Компания получила рейтинг «Отличное предприятие провинции Гуандун»; компания была выбрана как «500 инновационных предприятий провинции Гуандун»; Президент Ян Хунбо был назван «Талантами по модели развития района Гуанчжоу Панью»; компания R & Центр D получил ряд крупных технических патентов; завод успешно завершил модернизацию автоматики; была успешно внедрена финансовая система Kingdee ERP и т. д., которая стала результатом напряженной работы каждой семьи Icesource, а также является проявлением того, что она больше, сильнее и совершеннее.


В ответ на недостатки компании генерал Лу сказал, что она должна тщательно анализировать, обобщать опыт, выявлять пробелы, объединять понимание и стремиться к общему развитию. Я верю, что совместными усилиями всех сотрудников Icesource мы в полной мере способны преодолеть эти трудности, добиться большего и достичь лучшего Icesource!


CBFI-GuangzhouIcesourceRefrigeration2019Dedication,Intensive,AspirationalThemeSpringFestivalGala-2 


Ежегодная церемония награждения


В 2018 году под руководством президента Ян Хунбо компания Bingquan придерживалась корпоративного духа «искать истину, быть добрым и быть счастливым», придерживалась корпоративных ценностей. «Клиенты получают выгоду от Icesource» и придерживались принципов «Трудолюбие, преданность делу, ответственность. Правила поведения, постоянное укрепление собственного строительства, активное продвижение инноваций, внедрение технологий и преобразование моделей и их обновление, а также постоянное расширение рынка. Достигая новых достижений в различной работе, появилось большое количество выдающихся личностей и выдающихся групп. Компания поблагодарила выдающиеся команды и отдельных сотрудников за выдающиеся достижения в 2018 году и выдающиеся результаты и выдала письма о назначении новым сотрудникам.


Президент Ян Хунбо произносит тост


Президент Ян Хунбо сначала выразил свои теплые приветствия и искренние пожелания руководителям и друзьям всех уровней из всех слоев общества, которые долгое время заботились о развитии компании и поддерживали ее от имени Icesource. В 2018 году, это для народа Icesource работать и урожай еще один год. Тяжелая работа и ответственность - суть сотрудников Icesource. Это наши общие социальные ценности. Для нас большая честь работать вместе с вами над созданием прекрасного идеала. 2018 год - это начальный год для второго важного этапа развития Icesource и ключевой год для достижения компанией устойчивого развития. В этом году мы снова использовали невзгоды и пот, упорный труд и мудрость, чтобы компания добилась плодотворных результатов. В 2019 году с поставленными целями и твердым намерением никогда не сдаваться мы взяли курс на мечту. Наконец, желаю всем счастливого Нового года, счастливой семьи, крепкого здоровья, удачи!

 

CBFI-GuangzhouIcesourceRefrigeration2019Dedication,Intensive,AspirationalThemeSpringFestivalGala-3

 

Замечательные моменты шоу


Ежегодное застолье, церемония тостов поднимут атмосферу праздника до апогея, а литературные и художественные программы будут великолепными и красивыми. Проститутка танцует " Танцующее сердце ", страстно поет " Сингл песня о любви ", а креатив " Храмовая ярмарка в год Свиньи ", объясняя сердце ребенка. В " Закон Родины ", литературное самопоющее пение " Чэнду ", инструментальное соло " Луна олицетворяет мое сердце " и т. д. демонстрируют стиль и дух людей. Конечно, есть захватывающие розыгрыши лотереи, и раунд розыгрыша розыгрышей делает сцену игры волне.


CBFI-GuangzhouIcesourceRefrigeration2019Dedication,Intensive,AspirationalThemeSpringFestivalGala-4 


Счастливое время всегда недолговечно. Тема Гуанчжоу Icesource «Посвящение, интенсивность, стремление» подошла к концу на аплодисментах. Спасибо всему персоналу за их усердную работу и приверженность Icesource в этом году, позвольте нам продолжать работать вместе, чтобы создать лучшее будущее!


CBFI-GuangzhouIcesourceRefrigeration2019Dedication,Intensive,AspirationalThemeSpringFestivalGala-5

контакт

sale@icemakerchina.com

Company News

Home  > NEWS  > Company News  > 

Guangzhou Icesource Refrigeration 2019 'Dedication, Intensive, Aspirational' Theme Spring Festival Gala

Guangzhou Icesource Refrigeration 2019 'Dedication, Intensive, Aspirational' Theme Spring Festival Gala

2019-01-29


Spring returned, fresh starts for everything. On January 27, 2019, Guangzhou Icesource Refrigeration Co., Ltd. held its 2019 Spring Festival Gala at the Fujing Hotel in Yushuiwan, Guangzhou. Around the theme of "Dedication, Intensiveness, Aspirational", the company's president Yang Hongbo, general manager Lu Yuelei and other leaders and the company's staff and some families of more than 200 people gathered together for a party.

 

 CBFI-GuangzhouIcesourceRefrigeration2019Dedication,Intensive,AspirationalThemeSpringFestivalGalaCBFI-GuangzhouIcesourceRefrigeration2019Dedication,Intensive,AspirationalThemeSpringFestivalGala-1


 

General Manager Lu Yuelei Delivered the Opening Speech


General Manager Lu Yuelei expressed his heartfelt gratitude and sincere wishes to all the guests and employees attending the venue. In his New Year speech, he reviewed the gratifying achievements of the company's various businesses in the past year:


In 2018, the company's sales performance further increased, and successfully completed its 2018 performance target. The company was rated as “Guangdong Excellent Enterprise”; the company was selected as “Guangdong Enterprise Innovation Capability 500”; President Yang Hongbo was named Guangzhou Panyu District Growth Model Enterprise Talents; the company's R&D center obtained a number of major technical patents; the factory successfully completed the automation upgrade; the Kingdee ERP financial system was successfully introduced, etc., which was the result of the hard work of every Icesource family, and also is a manifestation of being bigger, stronger, and refined.


In response to the company's shortcomings, General Lu said that it must analyze carefully, sum up experience, identify gaps, unify understanding, and seek common development. I believe that with the joint efforts of all the people of Icesource, we are fully capable of overcoming these difficulties, achieving better ourselves and achieving better Icesource!


CBFI-GuangzhouIcesourceRefrigeration2019Dedication,Intensive,AspirationalThemeSpringFestivalGala-2 


Annual Awards Ceremony


In 2018, under the leadership of President Yang Hongbo, Bingquan adhered to the enterprise spirit of “seeking truth, being good, and being happy”, adhered to the corporate values of “Customers Benefit From Icesource” and adhered to“Diligence, Dedication, Responsibility. The rules of conduct, constantly consolidating their own construction, actively driving innovation, implementing technology and model transformation and upgrading, and constantly expanding the market. While achieving new achievements in various work, a large number of outstanding individuals and outstanding groups have emerged. The company commended outstanding teams and individuals with outstanding achievements in 2018 and outstanding performances, and issued letters of appointment to newly promoted employees.


President Yang Hongbo makes a toast


President Yang Hongbo first expressed his warm greetings and sincere wishes to all levels of leaders and friends from all walks of life who have long been concerned about and supported the development of the company on behalf of Icesource. In 2018, it is another year for the people of Icesource to work hard and harvest. The hard work and responsibility are the essence of the people of Icesource. They are our common social values. We are honored to work together with you to build a beautiful ideal. 2018 is the starting year for the second important development stage of Icesource and is a key year for the company to achieve sustainable development. This year, we once again used hardships and sweat, hard work and wisdom to make the company achieve fruitful results. In 2019, with the established goals and with the determination to never give up, we set out to dream. Finally, I wish you all a happy new year, happy family, good health, good luck!

 

CBFI-GuangzhouIcesourceRefrigeration2019Dedication,Intensive,AspirationalThemeSpringFestivalGala-3

 

Wonderful Show Moments


The annual feast, the toasting ceremony will push the atmosphere of the party to a high point, and the literary and artistic programs will be splendid and beautiful. The prostitute dances "Dancing the Heart", passionately singing "Single Love Song", and the creative "Pig Year Temple Fair", explaining the heart of the child. The "Law of the Motherland", the literary self-singing sing "Chengdu", the solo instrumental "The Moon Represents My Heart", etc., showcases the style and spirit of the people. Of course, there are exciting lottery sessions, and the round of sweepstakes makes the scene of the game a wave.


CBFI-GuangzhouIcesourceRefrigeration2019Dedication,Intensive,AspirationalThemeSpringFestivalGala-4 


The happy time is always short-lived. Guangzhou Icesource’s theme of “Dedication, Intensiveness, Aspirational” has come to a close in the cheers. Thanks to all the staff for their hard work and commitment to the Icesource in this year, let us continue to work together to create a better future!


CBFI-GuangzhouIcesourceRefrigeration2019Dedication,Intensive,AspirationalThemeSpringFestivalGala-5

Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...