مورد حلول التبريد الموفرة للطاقة منذ عام 2004.                                                                                                                                                   

لغة

كيفية تنظيم عمل التخزين البارد وتوفير الكهرباء

2020/11/18

كيف تنظم عمل التخزين البارد وتوفر الكهرباء؟

 1. الاستخدام المعقول لغرفة التبريد

يتم حساب استهلاك الطاقة في غرفة التبريد من خلال وقت تشغيل غرفة التبريد في غرفة التبريد. باختصار ، يتكون من جزأين: الأول هو قدرة تبريد البضائع عند تخزينها في التبريد والتخزين البارد ؛ والآخر هو استهلاك التبريد للتخزين البارد نفسه (أي هيكل الحماية) وحرارة المشغل. مفتاح توفير الكهرباء هو زيادة عامل الاستفادة من التخزين البارد. غرفة التبريد ذات معامل الاستخدام المنخفض تستهلك المزيد من سعة التبريد وتهدر المزيد من الكهرباء.

في التشغيل الفعلي ، يتم اختيار الطاقة المجهزة بضغط التبريد وفقًا لقدرة التبريد للتخزين البارد ، وقدرة التبريد لوحدة التبريد أكبر من الاستهلاك البارد للتخزين البارد. عندما يعمل المخزن البارد في غير موسمه ، لأن المخزن البارد يخزن كمية أقل من البضائع ، فإنه يستهلك الكثير من الكهرباء مقارنة بتشغيل وحدة التبريد ، ويهدر الكهرباء. لذلك ، في غير موسمها ، يمكن تخزين البضائع في العديد من مخازن التبريد مركزيًا وفقًا للوضع الفعلي لتقليل استهلاك الطاقة.

2. نظام إضاءة داخلي للثلاجة

يجب أن يعتمد توفير الطاقة في إضاءة غرفة التبريد على السلامة والمعقولية من منظور توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة ، وينبغي إيلاء اعتبار شامل لمساحة التخزين البارد وارتفاعه. عادة ما تتركز إضاءة غرفة التبريد في منطقة العمل. على أساس ضمان العمل الآمن للمشغلين ، يجب إطفاء الأضواء غير الضرورية في الوقت المناسب لتقليل الحمل الحراري واستهلاك الطاقة في المستودع. في الوقت نفسه ، يجب استخدام تركيبات الإضاءة ذات الاستهلاك المنخفض للطاقة والكفاءة العالية والجودة الممتازة قدر الإمكان لتقليل تكرار التلف واستبدال المصابيح. يتميز نظام الإضاءة LED بمزايا حماية البيئة ، وتوفير الطاقة ، والإضاءة الموحدة ، وكفاءة الإضاءة العالية عند درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، وكفاءة إمداد الطاقة العالية. إنه نوع جديد واعد من مصادر الضوء واتجاه التطوير المستقبلي لنظام الإضاءة الداخلي للمخزن البارد.

news-CBFI-img

3. تحقق بانتظام من نظام التبريد للتأكد من أن المبخر لديه تبادل حراري جيد

تُظهر البيانات أنه عندما يكون هناك فيلم زيت بسمك 0.1 مم في ملف المبخر ، من أجل الحفاظ على متطلبات درجة حرارة التخزين المحددة ، يجب تقليل درجة حرارة التبخر بمقدار 2.5 درجة مئوية ، وسيزداد استهلاك الطاقة بأكثر من 10٪ . عندما يصل المقياس الموجود على جدار أنبوب الماء المكثف إلى 1.5 مم ، ستزيد درجة حرارة التكثيف بمقدار 2.8 درجة مئوية ، وسيزداد استهلاك الطاقة بنسبة 9.7٪. عندما يتم خلط الهواء في نظام التبريد ويصل ضغطه الجزئي إلى 0.196 ميجا باسكال ، سيزداد استهلاك الطاقة للوحدة بحوالي 18٪. لذلك ، يمكن ملاحظة أنه من المهم جدًا لمبخر نظام التبريد بالثلاجة تفريغ الزيت بانتظام وتنظيف مقياس المكثف وتفريغ الهواء.

       4. الاستخدام المعقول لإدارة فرق درجات الحرارة ليلا ونهارا

بلدي مساحة شاسعة ، والعديد من المناطق لديها اختلافات كبيرة في درجات الحرارة بين النهار والليل. عادة ما يكون فرق درجة الحرارة بين النهار والليل في منطقة المناخ البحري 6 ~ 10 ℃ ، بينما يمكن أن يصل ذلك في منطقة المناخ القاري إلى 10 ~ 15. تكون درجة الحرارة المحيطة منخفضة في الليل ، ويمكن تعديل وقت البدء الليلي وتمديده وفقًا لخصائص التخزين للمنتج. لأن درجة حرارة التكثيف منخفضة نسبيًا ، فهي تساعد على توفير الطاقة لمخزن التبريد Fuyang.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية
English
Español
français
Polski
Português
русский
Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

sale@icemakerchina.com

Blogspot

Home  > NEWS  > Blogspot  > 

How to regulate the operation of cold storage and save electricity

How to regulate the operation of cold storage and save electricity

2020-11-18

How to regulate the operation of cold storage and save electricity?

 1. Reasonable use of cold storage room

The power consumption of the cold storage room is calculated by the running time of the cold storage of the cold storage. In summary, it consists of two parts: one is the cooling capacity of the goods when they are stored in the cooling and cold storage; the other is the cooling consumption of the cold storage itself (ie Protection structure) and the heat of the operator. The key to saving electricity is to increase the utilization factor of cold storage. The cold storage with the lower utilization factor consumes more cold capacity and wastes more electricity.

In actual operation, the power equipped with refrigeration compression is selected according to the cooling capacity of the cold storage, and the cooling capacity of the refrigeration unit is greater than the cold consumption of the cold storage. When the cold storage is operating in the off-season, because the cold storage stores less goods, it consumes a lot of electricity compared to the operation of the refrigeration unit, and wastes electricity. Therefore, in the off-season, the goods in several cold storages can be stored centrally according to the actual situation to reduce energy consumption.

  2. Refrigerator indoor lighting system

   The energy saving of cold storage lighting should be based on safety and reasonableness from the perspective of energy saving and environmental protection, and comprehensive consideration should be given to the area and height of the cold storage. The lighting of the cold storage room is usually concentrated in the work area. On the premise of ensuring the safe work of operators, unnecessary lights should be turned off in time to reduce the heat load and power consumption of the warehouse. At the same time, lighting fixtures with low energy consumption, high efficiency and excellent quality should be used as much as possible to reduce the frequency of damage and replacement of the lamps. The LED lighting system has the advantages of environmental protection, energy saving, uniform lighting, high low-temperature luminous efficiency, and high power supply efficiency. It is a promising new type of light source and the future development direction of the indoor lighting system of the cold storage.

news-CBFI-img

   3. Regularly check the refrigeration system to ensure that the evaporator has good heat exchange

Data shows that when there is a 0.1mm thick oil film in the evaporator coil, in order to maintain the set storage temperature requirement, the evaporation temperature needs to be reduced by 2.5°C, and the power consumption will increase by more than 10%. When the scale on the wall of the condenser water pipe reaches 1.5 mm, the condensation temperature will increase by 2.8°C, and the power consumption will increase by 9.7%. When air is mixed into the refrigeration system and its partial pressure reaches 0.196 MPa, the power consumption of the unit will increase by about 18%. Therefore, it can be seen that it is very important for the evaporator of the refrigerator refrigeration system to regularly discharge oil, clean the scale of the condenser and discharge air.

       4. Reasonable use of day and night temperature difference management

   my country has a vast territory, and many areas have large temperature differences between day and night. The temperature difference between day and night in marine climate zone is usually 6~10℃, while that in continental climate zone can reach 10~15℃. The ambient temperature at night is low, and the night start time can be adjusted and extended according to the storage characteristics of the product. Because the condensation temperature is relatively low, it is conducive to the energy saving of Fuyang cold storage.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...