مورد حلول التبريد الموفرة للطاقة منذ عام 2004.                                                                                                                                                   

لغة
الإخبارية

كيف تملأ التخزين البارد بالمبرد

يمكن 12, 2021

إعادة تعبئة المبردات لنظام التخزين البارد

يجب تنفيذ إجراءات العمل لشحن غاز التبريد إلى نظام التبريد لوحدة التخزين البارد بعد اكتمال تفريغ نظام التبريد لمنع تسرب الهواء بسبب الفراغ الداخلي للنظام.

قبل إضافة مادة التبريد إلى نظام التبريد للوحدة ، يجب توصيل دائرة صمام الملف اللولبي في النظام لجعله في حالة الفتح. عند إضافة غاز التبريد لأول مرة ، أضف سائل التبريد من صمام الإغلاق بالوحدة'ق صمام الضغط العالي أو منفذ ملء السائل على المجمع. إذا أمكن ، يمكن تركيب مجفف مرشح على أنبوب التعبئة بين الوحدة واسطوانة الفريون لمنع الرطوبة والشوائب في المبرد من دخول النظام.

يمكن ملء كمية التعبئة الأولى لمبرد التخزين البارد وفقًا لـ 80٪ من القيمة المقدرة لطلب نظام التبريد ، ويجب ألا تكون كمية التعبئة الأولى أكثر من اللازم.

بالنسبة لآلات الثلج الكبيرة أو التخزين البارد ، بعد الملء ، تكون الوحدة ثابتة لمدة 30 دقيقة تقريبًا ، وبعد استقرار الضغط الداخلي لنظام التبريد لمجموعة الاستعداد ، يمكن بدء تشغيل الضاغط (للوحدات المبردة بالماء ، يجب تشغيل نظام مياه التبريد أولاً) ، ومراقبة التبريد يمكن الحكم على حالة تشغيل المبرد بشكل عام من خلال مراقبة حالة تدفق مادة التبريد من زجاج رؤية النظام لتحديد ما إذا كانت كمية تعبئة المبرد مناسبة. إذا كان المبرد غير كافٍ ، يمكن ملء كمية مناسبة من المبرد الغازي من منفذ الكشف عن الضغط المنخفض حتى تختفي الفقاعات المتوسطة ، ويغطى المبخر بصقيع موحد ، وأنبوب عودة الضاغط مغطى بصقيع رقيق ، يمكن تحديد أن نظام التبريد مملوء بالكمية المناسبة من غاز التبريد.

news-CBFI-img

في معظم حالات نظام التبريد بالتخزين البارد ، يمكن شحن غاز أو سائل التبريد من جانب الضغط المنخفض. عندما تكون شحنة غاز التبريد كبيرة ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام طريقة شحن السائل لشحن غاز التبريد من جانب الضغط العالي. يتطلب الاهتمام! إذا تم شحن سائل التبريد من جانب الضغط المنخفض ، فيجب إضافته ببطء لتجنب الصدمة السائلة! إذا كنت تخاف من الصدمة السائلة ، فيمكن أيضًا ملؤها في حالة غازية.

طريقة إضافة مادة التبريد من جانب الضغط المنخفض:

عند شحن غاز التبريد من جانب الضغط المنخفض ، قم أولاً بتدوير الصمام الحابس ثلاثي الاتجاهات منخفض الضغط عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة حتى النهاية ، ثم قم بتوصيل أسطوانة الفلور's أسطوانة الفلور إلى مقعد السلك الالتفافي للصمام الحابس ثلاثي الاتجاهات منخفض الضغط ، ثم افتحه لصمام الزجاجة لزجاجة الفلور R22 ، قم بفك مفصل المقعد السلكي الالتفافي للصمام الحابس ثلاثي الاتجاهات قليلاً ، واستخدم غاز R22 لطرد الهواء في أنبوب الفلور. عندما تسمع صوت"أزيز" في المفصل ، قم بقفله على الفور ، وسيبدأ شحن غاز التبريد.

عندما يصل حجم الحقن إلى الجودة المحددة ، أغلق صمام إغلاق زجاجة الفلور ، وأدر صمام الإغلاق ثلاثي الاتجاهات منخفض الضغط عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة حتى النهاية ، وأغلق صمام الزجاجة الخاص بزجاجة الفلور R22 ، وأزل أنبوب الفلور ، واكتمل عمل إضافة الفلور. 



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية
English
Español
français
Polski
Português
русский
Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Blogspot

Home  > NEWS  > Blogspot  > 

How to Fill the Cold Storage with Refrigerant

How to Fill the Cold Storage with Refrigerant

2021-05-12

Refill refrigerant for cold storage system

   The working procedure for charging refrigerant to the refrigeration system of the cold storage unit should be carried out after the vacuuming of the refrigeration system is completed to prevent the infiltration of air due to the internal vacuum of the system.

   Before adding refrigerant to the refrigeration system of the unit, the circuit of the solenoid valve in the system should be connected to make it in the open state. When adding refrigerant for the first time, add liquid refrigerant from the shut-off valve of the unit's high-pressure valve or the liquid filling port on the accumulator. If possible, a filter drier can be installed on the filling pipe between the unit and the freon cylinder to prevent moisture and impurities in the refrigerant from entering the system.

  The first filling amount of cold storage refrigerant can be filled according to 80% of the rated value of the refrigeration system demand, and the first filling amount should not be too much.

For large-scale ice machines or cold storage, after filling, the unit is stationary for about 30 minutes, and after the internal pressure of the refrigeration system of the standby group is stable, the compressor can be started (for water-cooled units, the cooling water system should be turned on first), and observe the refrigeration The operating state of the refrigerant can generally be judged by observing the refrigerant flow state from the system sight glass to determine whether the refrigerant filling amount is appropriate. If the refrigerant is insufficient, a proper amount of gaseous refrigerant can be filled from the low pressure detection port until the sight glass The medium bubbles disappear, the evaporator is covered with uniform frost, and the compressor return pipe is covered with thin frost, it can be determined that the refrigeration system is filled with the appropriate amount of refrigerant.

news-CBFI-img

   In most cases of cold storage refrigeration system, gas or liquid refrigerant can be charged from the low pressure side. When the refrigerant charge is large, the liquid charging method can also be used to charge the refrigerant from the high pressure side. requires attention! If the liquid refrigerant is charged from the low pressure side, it must be added slowly to avoid liquid shock! If you are afraid of liquid shock, it can also be filled in gaseous state.

  The method of adding refrigerant from the low pressure side:

When charging gaseous refrigerant from the low-pressure side, first turn the low-pressure three-way stop valve counterclockwise to the end, and then connect the fluorine cylinder's fluorine cylinder to the bypass wire seat of the low-pressure three-way stop valve, and then open it For the bottle valve of the R22 fluorine bottle, loosen the joint of the bypass wire seat of the three-way stop valve slightly, and use R22 gas to drive out the air in the fluorine pipe. When you hear the sound of "sizzling" at the joint Immediately lock it, and refrigerant charging begins.

  When the injection volume reaches the specified quality, close the fluorine bottle shut-off valve, turn the low-pressure three-way shut-off valve counterclockwise to the end, close the bottle valve of the R22 fluorine bottle, remove the fluorine pipe, and the fluorine addition work is complete. 



Contact