مورد حلول التبريد الموفرة للطاقة منذ عام 2004.                                                                                                                                                   

لغة

كيف يستنزف أنبوب التبريد عند تركيب التخزين البارد؟

2020/10/21

    عند شراء غرفة التبريد ، علينا معرفة بعض المعلومات عن التخزين البارد.

    قبل تركيب غرفة التبريد ، يجب إزالة أنبوب التبريد تمامًا. يجب إزالة الصدأ والأوساخ من الجدران الداخلية والخارجية للأنبوب ، ويجب إبقاء الجدار الداخلي جافًا. بعد إزالة التلوث من الجدار الخارجي للأنبوب وإزالة الصدأ منه ، يجب تنظيفه بالفرشاة على الفور لمنع الصدأ. رسم. هناك العديد من طرق إزالة التلوث لخطوط الأنابيب ، ونحن نوصي بما يلي بشكل أساسي.

news-CBFI-img

    ① قبل تركيب المخزن البارد ، قم بإجراء التطهير اليدوي. استخدم فرشاة سلكية لترد داخل الأنبوب بالمثل حتى يتم إزالة الأوساخ والصدأ من الأنبوب ، ثم امسحه بقطعة قماش بيضاء نظيفة ، ثم قم بنفخه بهواء مضغوط جاف إلى فوهة الأنبوب ، فهو ليس كذلك تعتبر مؤهلة حتى يتم رش الهواء خالي من الأوساخ على الورق الأبيض. * من الضروري أيضًا اتخاذ إجراءات مقاومة الرطوبة المناسبة. بعد إغلاق خط الأنابيب ، انتظر حتى يتم تثبيت المخزن البارد قبل تمكينه. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الطريقة كثيفة العمالة ومنخفضة الكفاءة وضعيفة في جودة التنظيف.

    ② طريقة الغسل وإزالة التلوث: بالنسبة للأنابيب ذات القطر الصغير أو الأكواع أو الأكواع المستخدمة في تركيب التخزين البارد ، استخدم قطعة قماش بيضاء نظيفة مبللة برابع كلوريد الكربون لمسح الجدار الداخلي للأنبوب نظيفًا. بالنسبة للأنابيب ذات القطر الكبير ، يمكن ملؤها وتطهير محلول رابع كلوريد الكربون. بعد 15 إلى 20 دقيقة ، اترك أحد طرفي الأنبوب واسكب محلول رابع كلوريد الكربون. استخدم الطريقة المذكورة أعلاه لمسح الأنبوب نظيفًا وتجفيفه بالمجفف ثم الأرشفة للاستخدام المستقبلي.

    ③ استخدم طريقة إزالة التلوث بالسفع الرملي لأنبوب التبريد المثبت في التخزين البارد: استخدم 0.4 ~ 0.6MPa هواء مضغوط لرش الرمل بحجم جسيم من 0.5 ~ 2.0 مم على السطح المعدني الصدئ ، وسوف يتلف السطح المعدني بسبب تأثير رمل. تتم إزالة الأوساخ ، لتكشف عن الملمس المعدني واللمعان. سيصبح السطح المعدني المطهر بهذه الطريقة خشنًا وموحدًا ، بحيث يمكن دمج الطلاء جيدًا مع السطح المعدني ، ويمكن تنظيف الصدأ الموجود على التجاويف الموجودة على السطح المعدني. إنه شائع الاستخدام في مصانع المعالجة أو مصانع التصنيع المسبق. نوع من طرق إزالة التلوث.

توجد طرق التنظيف المذكورة أعلاه بشكل أساسي لأنابيب التبريد المثبتة في غرفة التبريد. يمكن لموظفي البناء اختيار طريقة إزالة التلوث وفقًا لظروف الموقع لتجنب حالة أنابيب التبريد أثناء تركيب غرفة التبريد.

news-How does the refrigeration pipe drain when cold storage is installed-CBFI-img

 


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية
English
Español
français
Polski
Português
русский
Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

sale@icemakerchina.com

Blogspot

Home  > NEWS  > Blogspot  > 

How does the refrigeration pipe drain when cold storage is installed?

How does the refrigeration pipe drain when cold storage is installed?

2020-10-21

       When buying cold storage, we have to know some knowledge about the cold storage.

       Before the cold storage is installed, the refrigeration pipe must be thoroughly removed. The rust and dirt on the inner and outer walls of the pipe must be removed, and the inner wall must be kept dry. After the outer wall of the pipe is decontaminated and derusted, it must be immediately brushed to prevent rust. paint. There are many decontamination methods for pipelines, and we mainly recommend the following.

news-CBFI-img

      ①Before the cold storage is installed, perform manual decontamination. Use a wire brush to reciprocate the inside of the pipe until the dirt and rust in the pipe are removed, then wipe it dry with a clean white cloth, and then blow it with dry compressed air To the mouth of the pipe, it is not considered qualified until the sprayed air is free of dirt on the white paper. *It is also necessary to take proper moisture-proof measures. After sealing the pipeline, wait until the cold storage is installed before enabling it. However, this method is labor intensive, low in efficiency, and poor in cleaning quality.

      ②Dip washing and decontamination method: For small diameter pipes, elbows or elbows used in cold storage installation, use a clean white cloth soaked with carbon tetrachloride to wipe the inner wall of the pipe clean. For large diameter pipes, it can be filled Decontaminate the carbon tetrachloride solution. After 15 to 20 minutes, let go of one end of the pipe and pour out the carbon tetrachloride solution. Use the above method to wipe the pipe clean, blow dry, and then Archive for future use.

      ③Use sandblasting decontamination method for the refrigeration pipe installed in the cold storage: use 0.4~0.6MPa compressed air to spray sand with a particle size of 0.5~2.0mm onto the rusty metal surface, and the metal surface will be damaged by the impact of sand. The dirt is removed, revealing the metallic texture and gloss. The metal surface decontaminated by this method will become rough and uniform, so that the paint can be well combined with the metal surface, and the rust on the recesses on the metal surface can be cleaned. It is a commonly used one in processing plants or prefabrication plants. Kind of decontamination method.

  There are mainly the above-mentioned cleaning methods for the refrigeration pipes installed in the cold storage. The construction personnel can choose the decontamination method according to the site conditions to avoid the condition of the refrigeration pipes during the installation of the cold storage.

news-How does the refrigeration pipe drain when cold storage is installed-CBFI-img

 


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...