مورد حلول التبريد الموفرة للطاقة منذ عام 2004.                                                                                                                                                   

لغة
الإخبارية

الظروف المحلية والأجنبية للخدمات اللوجستية لسلسلة التبريد

أبريل 27, 2021

  تؤثر لوجستيات التخزين البارد لسلسلة التبريد على سلامة الأغذية والإمداد بها

تعد لوجستيات سلسلة التبريد أحد أهم وسائل الدعم للنقل وسلامة الغذاء. تشير لوجستيات سلسلة تبريد الطعام عمومًا إلى مشروع منهجي يكون فيه الطعام دائمًا في بيئة درجة حرارة منخفضة محددة من الإنتاج والمعالجة والتخزين والنقل والتوزيع والبيع بالتجزئة والاستهلاك المسبق ، من أجل ضمان جودة الطعام وتقليل الخسائر و منع التلوث. يشمل نطاقها المنتجات الزراعية الأولية (الفواكه والخضروات واللحوم والدواجن والبيض والمنتجات المائية) والأطعمة المصنعة (الأطعمة سريعة التجميد والدواجن واللحوم والمنتجات المائية وغيرها من الأطعمة المطبوخة المعبأة والآيس كريم ومنتجات الألبان والوجبات السريعة النيئة المواد) والسلع الخاصة وما إلى ذلك.

تعمل لوجستيات سلسلة التبريد عبر السلسلة الكاملة لصناعة الأغذية وتعمل كجسر للاتصال الفعال بالعقد المختلفة في صناعة الأغذية. البدء في قواعد التربية أو الزراعة الأولية ، المستودعات المبردة (التخزين البارد) ، قواعد الإنتاج والمعالجة ، شركات إنتاج الأغذية المجمدة والمبردة ومعالجتها ، إلخ ؛ في جميع أنحاء منتصف صناعة الأغذية ، والمستودعات المبردة ، وأسواق المنشأ بالجملة وأسواق الجملة ، ومراكز التوزيع ، إلخ. الوسطاء والموردون ، إلخ ؛ ربط المزارعين' الأسواق ومحلات السوبر ماركت وتجار التجزئة والمطاعم والأسر وما إلى ذلك من الصناعات الغذائية.

ترتبط سلسلة التبريد ارتباطًا وثيقًا بصناعة الأغذية. من منظور عملاء الخدمات اللوجستية لسلسلة التبريد ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى سبع طبقات وفقًا لنوع الهرم. العملاء في الجزء العلوي من البرج هم الأدوية ذات القيمة المضافة العالية ، وسلاسل التموين ، والسلع الاستهلاكية سريعة الحركة ، واللوجستيات سلسلة التبريد تعتمد في الغالب على الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية ؛ الوسط هو المنتجات الصناعية ومنتجات الألبان المصنعة والأرز والمعكرونة سريعة التجميد ، والتي تعد أيضًا أكثر الأسواق تنافسية لوجستيات سلسلة التبريد. ؛ ثم هناك لحوم الدواجن الغذائية والمنتجات المائية ، والطبقة السفلية هي الفواكه والخضروات ، والمنتجات الزراعية ، والشكل الرئيسي للنقل يعتمد على المركبات الاجتماعية.

للتخزين البارد لسلسلة التبريد تأثير عميق على تطوير الزراعة وصناعة الأغذية ، وهو أمر حيوي لضمان سلامة الأغذية وجودة المكونات الغذائية.

لفترة طويلة ، واجهت المنتجات الزراعية الطازجة في الصين سلسلة من المشاكل الخطيرة مثل نظام لوجستي لسلسلة التبريد غير كامل ، والتكلفة العالية ، والكفاءة المنخفضة ، والخسارة العالية.

وفقا لبيانات بحث آسيا تونغ شينغ'سلسلة التوريد s ، تستهلك الصين أكثر من مليار طن من المواد الغذائية القابلة للتلف كل عام ، يتطلب أكثر من 50٪ منها نقل سلسلة التبريد. ومع ذلك ، فإن معدل الدوران الشامل الحالي لسلسلة التبريد هو 19٪ فقط ، بينما يمكن أن يصل تدفق سلسلة التبريد في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة إلى أكثر من 95٪. يمكن أن تصل الخسارة السنوية للفواكه والخضروات وحدها إلى أكثر من 100 مليار يوان.

قال تشين يومينغ ، الأمين العام للجنة اللوجستيات لسلسلة التبريد بالاتحاد الصيني للوجستيات والمشتريات ، إنه في ظل زخم أولمبياد بكين 2008 ، بادرت الصين حقًا بالتطور السريع في مجال الخدمات اللوجستية لسلسلة التبريد للأغذية. خلال هذه الفترة ، الصين'زادت سعة التخزين البارد وعدد الشاحنات المبردة بسرعة فائقة ، ولكن بسبب الديون التاريخية طويلة الأجل ، لا تزال العديد من المشاكل مكشوفة. مخازن التبريد المملوكة للدولة ، الجسم الرئيسي للصين'صناعة التبريد ، تم بناؤها في وقت سابق ، وقد تم استخدام معظمها لأكثر من 15 عامًا. كانت معايير التصميم الهندسي للمخازن الباردة محدودة بسبب الظروف في ذلك الوقت ، وكانت جودة المعدات بها العديد من المشكلات وكانت درجة الأتمتة منخفضة ، ودخل معظمها فترة الإصلاح. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك نقص خطير في مركبات النقل المبردة في سوق التوزيع المحلي. في تجارة التصدير والاستيراد ، هناك أيضًا نقص في الثلاجات ومركبات النقل المقابلة.

news-CBFI-img

المشكلة الأبرز هي الوصلة المعطلة.

في البلدان الأجنبية ، لا ينقطع نقل سلسلة التبريد. ومع ذلك ، في الصين ، بدأت سلسلة تبريد الطعام متأخرة ، والاستثمار منخفض ، والصناعة بأكملها منخفضة التركيز ، وقوة المؤسسة ضعيفة ، مما يجعل من المستحيل تحقيق سلسلة التبريد بأكملها.

حتى أن معظم الخدمات اللوجستية لسلسلة التبريد تنتمي إلى حالة انقطاع السلسلة. هذا لا يؤدي فقط إلى ارتفاع معدل الفساد في المنتجات الزراعية الطازجة وعدم القدرة على خدمة سوق المواد الغذائية الضخم بكفاءة ، ولكنه يؤدي أيضًا إلى مخاطر أمان كبيرة لشركات الأغذية وجميع قطاعات المجتمع. في الوقت نفسه ، بالنسبة للشركات ، إذا كانت المكونات الغذائية ترغب في تحسين قدرتها على المساومة ، فإنها تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن مكونات الطعام تحافظ على نضارتها ومذاقها إلى أقصى حد أثناء عملية التداول ، الأمر الذي يتطلب نظام ضمان سلسلة التبريد الكامل.

تعزز البنية التحتية لسلسلة التبريد الأشكال والنماذج الجديدة لصناعة الأغذية

في السنوات الأخيرة ، ضخت السياسات الوطنية المواتية باستمرار حيوية جديدة في تطوير الصناعة ، وأصبحت البنية التحتية لسلسلة التبريد أكثر مثالية. وفقًا لإحصاءات غير مكتملة ، في عام 2019 ، كان هناك أكثر من 40 سياسة تتعلق بالمنتجات الزراعية الزراعية ولوجستيات سلسلة التبريد الصادرة عن الحكومة على المستوى الحكومي ، مما يوفر ظروفًا كافية لتطوير التجارة الإلكترونية للمنتجات الزراعية الطازجة ، وتجارة التجزئة الجديدة التي تدمج الخدمات اللوجستية عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة. أصبح النموذج أكثر ازدهارًا.

في 21 سبتمبر 2020 ، أصدر المكتب العام لمجلس الدولة رسميًا"آراء حول قيادة التطوير المتسارع لأنواع جديدة من الاستهلاك بأشكال عمل جديدة ونماذج جديدة"، مقترحًا تعزيز التسريع ثنائي الاتجاه للاستهلاك المتكامل عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصل ، وتسريع ترويج المنتجات الزراعية"التجارة الإلكترونية الطازجة + التوصيل للمنازل سلسلة التبريد""ونماذج خدمة جديدة أخرى.

يمكن أن نرى أن احتياجات التنمية للصين'أصبحت سلسلة الخدمات اللوجستية لسلسلة التبريد تنضج تدريجياً.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية
English
Español
français
Polski
Português
русский
Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Blogspot

Home  > NEWS  > Blogspot  > 

Domestic and foreign conditions of cold chain logistics

Domestic and foreign conditions of cold chain logistics

2021-04-27

   Cold chain cold storage logistics affects food safety and supply

Cold chain logistics is one of the important supports for transportation and food safety. Food cold chain logistics generally refers to a systematic project in which food is always in a prescribed low temperature environment from production, processing, storage, transportation, distribution, retail, to pre-consumption, in order to ensure food quality, reduce losses, and prevent pollution. Its scope includes primary agricultural products (fruits, vegetables, meat, poultry, eggs, aquatic products), processed foods (quick-frozen food, poultry, meat, aquatic products and other packaged cooked food, ice cream and dairy products, fast food raw materials), special commodities, and so on.

Cold chain logistics runs through the entire chain of the food industry and serves as a bridge for the effective connection of various nodes in the food industry. Beginning in the upstream breeding or planting bases, refrigerated warehouses (cold storage), production and processing bases, frozen and refrigerated food production and processing enterprises, etc.; throughout the midstream of the food industry, refrigerated warehouses, wholesale markets of origin and wholesale markets, distribution centers, etc. Intermediaries and suppliers, etc.; linking farmers' markets, supermarkets, retailers, restaurants, households, etc. downstream of the food industry.

  The cold chain is closely related to the food industry. From the perspective of cold chain logistics customers, it can be divided into seven layers according to the pyramid type. The customers at the top of the tower are high value-added pharmaceuticals, catering chains, and fast-moving consumer goods, and cold chain logistics mostly adopts outsourcing; the middle is industrial products, processed dairy products, and quick-frozen rice and noodles, which is also the most competitive market for cold chain logistics. ; Then there are food-type poultry meat and aquatic products, and the bottom layer is fruits and vegetables, agricultural products, and the main form of transportation depends on social vehicles.

   Cold chain cold storage has a profound impact on the development of agriculture and the food industry, and is vital to ensuring food safety and the quality of food ingredients.

   For a long time, China’s fresh agricultural products have faced a series of serious problems such as an imperfect cold chain logistics system, high cost, low efficiency, and high loss.

  According to the research data of Asia Tung Shing's supply chain, China consumes more than 1 billion tons of perishable food each year, of which more than 50% require cold chain transportation. However, the current comprehensive cold chain circulation rate is only 19%, while the cold chain flow in Europe and the United States can reach more than 95%. The annual loss of fruits and vegetables alone can reach more than 100 billion yuan.

Qin Yuming, secretary-general of the Cold Chain Logistics Committee of the China Federation of Logistics and Purchasing, said that under the impetus of the 2008 Beijing Olympics, China has truly ushered in the rapid development of food cold chain logistics. During this period, China's cold storage capacity and the number of refrigerated trucks increased by leaps and bounds, but due to long-term historical debts, many problems were still exposed. The state-owned cold storage warehouses, the main body of China's refrigeration industry, were constructed earlier, and most of them have been used for more than 15 years. Limited by the conditions at the time, the cold storage engineering design standards were low, the equipment quality had many problems and the degree of automation was low, and most of them had entered the period of overhaul. Moreover, there is a serious shortage of refrigerated transport vehicles in the domestic distribution market. In export and import trade, there is also a shortage of refrigerators and corresponding transport vehicles.

news-CBFI-img

The most prominent problem is the broken link.

In foreign countries, cold chain transportation is uninterrupted. However, in China, the food cold chain started late, investment is low, the entire industry is low in concentration, and the strength of the enterprise is weak, making it impossible to achieve the entire cold chain.

  Even, most cold chain logistics belong to the state of chain disconnection. This not only leads to the high rate of corruption of fresh agricultural products and the inability to efficiently serve the huge food market, but also brings huge safety hazards to food companies and all sectors of society. At the same time, for companies, if food ingredients want to improve their bargaining power, they need to ensure that food ingredients maintain their freshness and taste to the greatest extent during the circulation process, which requires a whole cold chain guarantee system.

  Cold chain infrastructure promotes new formats and models of the food industry

   In recent years, favorable national policies have continuously injected new vitality into the development of the industry, and the cold chain infrastructure has become more and more perfect. According to incomplete statistics, in 2019, there were more than 40 policies related to agricultural agricultural products and cold chain logistics issued by the government at the government level, providing sufficient conditions for the development of fresh agricultural products e-commerce, and a new retail that integrates online and offline logistics. The model is becoming more and more prosperous.

On September 21, 2020, the General Office of the State Council formally issued the "Opinions on Leading the Accelerated Development of New Types of Consumption with New Business Forms and New Models", proposing to promote the two-way acceleration of online and offline integrated consumption, and accelerate the promotion of agricultural products "fresh e-commerce + cold chain home delivery" "And other new service models.

   It can be seen that the development needs of China's cold chain logistics are gradually becoming mature.


Contact