مورد حلول التبريد الموفرة للطاقة منذ عام 2004.                                                                                                                                                   

لغة

المكونات الإضافية الشائعة لآلات الثلج الصناعي

2020/10/14

     سيكون لآلات الثلج الصناعية أنظمة تبريد ذات صلة. غالبًا ما يتم تعيين المكونات الإضافية في أنظمة التبريد: فاصل الزيت ، فاصل البخار والسائل ، صمام الأمان ، خزان السائل ، مجفف المرشح ، صمام الملف اللولبي ، زجاج الرؤية ، الصمام أحادي الاتجاه ، المقتصدات ، صمامات كروية صمام الزاوية ، أجهزة التحكم في الضغط ، تنظيم الضغط الصمامات ، وما إلى ذلك ، ستعرض هذه المقالة أول عدد قليل من :

    1. فاصل الزيت:

سوف يتبع زيت التبريد في نظام تبريد الفريون المبرد في المبخر ، لأن درجة حرارة المبخر منخفضة ، ومن السهل أن يتراكم زيت التبريد في المبخر ويؤثر على التبادل الحراري للمبخر ، وسيؤدي تخزين زيت المبخر إلى حدوث ضاغط يفتقر إلى الزيت ويكون أكثر سهولة في التلف. من أجل عدم التأثير على التبادل الحراري ودخول كمية أقل من الزيت إلى المبخر ، يتم تثبيت فاصل الزيت في أنبوب عادم الضاغط في نظام التبريد ، والذي يمكنه فصل معظم الزيت الذي يتدفق مع جسم المبرد ، ويربط الزيت بـ الضاغط. يتدفق خط الأنابيب مرة أخرى إلى الضاغط.

    2. فاصل البخار والسائل:

تتمثل وظيفة فاصل البخار والسائل في فصل الغاز المختلط والسائل المبرد عن المبخر وتوصيله بأنبوب عودة الضاغط لمنع الضاغط من المطرقة السائلة.

    3. الخزان السائل:

يستخدم لتخزين سائل التبريد لضبط دوران المبرد عندما يتغير حمل التبريد ، وتقليل عدد المرات التي يقوم فيها نظام التبريد بتجديد مادة التبريد.

news-CBFI-img

    4. مرشح جاف:

قم بامتصاص الرطوبة في نظام التبريد ، وقم بسد الشوائب في النظام بحيث لا يمكنها المرور ، ومنع انسداد الجليد والانسداد المتسخ لخط أنابيب نظام التبريد. الجزء الأكثر انسدادًا في النظام هو الأنبوب الشعري (أو صمام التمدد) ، لذلك عادةً ما يتم تثبيت مجفف المرشح بين المكثف والأنبوب الشعري (أو صمام التمدد).

    5. مرشح الشفط:

يتم تركيب مرشح شفط عند مدخل الهواء للضاغط لمنع المجلات من دخول الضاغط والتسبب في حدوث خلل في الضاغط.

    6. صمام الأمان:

باعتباره صمامًا مهمًا لنظام التبريد ، يتم استخدامه لضمان التشغيل الآمن لنظام التبريد تحت الضغط المحدد. يتم تثبيته في الغالب على جانب الضغط العالي لنظام التبريد ، وغالبًا ما يتم تثبيته على معدات مثل المكثفات أو المجمعات لتجنب الضغط الزائد في الحاوية. عالي. يمكن استبدال بعض أنظمة التبريد الصغيرة بسدادات قابلة للذوبان بسهولة.

 

    يمكن فقط لنظام تبريد مستقر أن تعمل آلات الثلج الصناعي بشكل طبيعي وسريع ، لذلك يجب صيانة جميع ملحقات التبريد بشكل جيد.

 


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية
English
Español
français
Polski
Português
русский
Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

sale@icemakerchina.com

Blogspot

Home  > NEWS  > Blogspot  > 

Common auxiliary components of Industrial Ice machines

Common auxiliary components of Industrial Ice machines

2020-10-14

        Industrial Ice machines will have related refrigeration systems. The auxiliary components often set in refrigeration systems are: oil separator, vapor-liquid separator, safety valve, liquid reservoir, filter drier, solenoid valve, sight glass, one-way valve, Economizers, angle valve ball valves, pressure controllers, pressure regulating valves, etc. This article will introduce the first few:

       1. Oil separator:

The refrigerating oil in the Freon refrigeration system will follow the refrigerant into the evaporator, because the evaporator temperature is low, the refrigerating oil is easy to accumulate in the evaporator and affect the heat exchange of the evaporator, and the evaporator oil storage will cause the compressor to lack oil and be more easily damaged. In order not to affect the heat exchange and less oil enters the evaporator, an oil separator is installed in the compressor exhaust pipe of the refrigeration system, which can separate most of the oil that flows out with the refrigerant body, and connects the oil to the compressor. The pipeline flows back to the compressor.

       2. Vapor-liquid separator:

  The function of the vapor-liquid separator is to separate the mixed gas and liquid refrigerant from the evaporator and connect it with the compressor return pipe to prevent the compressor from liquid hammer.

      3. Liquid reservoir:

   is used to store refrigerant liquid to adjust the circulation of refrigerant when the refrigeration load changes, and reduce the number of times the refrigeration system replenishes refrigerant.

news-CBFI-img

      4. Dry filter:

   Absorb the moisture in the refrigeration system, block the impurities in the system so that it cannot pass through, and prevent ice blockage and dirty blockage of the refrigeration system pipeline. The most easily blocked part of the system is the capillary tube (or expansion valve), so the filter drier is usually installed between the condenser and the capillary tube (or expansion valve).

      5. Suction filter:

  A suction filter is installed at the air inlet of the compressor to prevent magazines from entering the compressor and causing compressor malfunction.

      6. Safety valve:

As an important valve of the refrigeration system, it is used to ensure the safe operation of the refrigeration system under the set pressure. It is mostly installed on the high pressure side of the refrigeration system, and is often installed on equipment such as condensers or accumulators to avoid excessive pressure in the container. high. Some small refrigeration systems can be replaced with easily soluble plugs.

 

      Only a stable refrigeration system can the Industrial Ice machines operate normally and quickly, so all refrigeration accessories must be well maintained.

 


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...