مورد حلول التبريد الموفرة للطاقة منذ عام 2004.                                                                                                                                                   

لغة

درجة حرارة التخزين البارد وحساب قدرته

2020/10/19

وفقًا للمواد الغذائية المختلفة التي تتطلب درجات حرارة تبريد مختلفة ، يمكن تقسيم التخزين البارد إلى تخزين بارد بدرجة حرارة عالية ، ودرجة حرارة متوسطة ومنخفضة ، وتخزين بارد ، ومخزن بارد بدرجة حرارة منخفضة للغاية

تخزين بارد بدرجة حرارة عالية

التخزين البارد ذو درجة الحرارة العالية هو ما نسميه التخزين البارد والتخزين البارد للحفظ الطازج ، وعادة ما تكون درجة الحرارة أعلى من 0 ، وعادة ما تستخدم لتخزين الفواكه والخضروات والبيض والمواد الطبية وحفظ الأخشاب والجفاف وما إلى ذلك. حوالي 0 درجة مئوية ، ويستخدم مبرد الهواء لتبريد الهواء.

تخزين بارد متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة المنخفضة

التخزين البارد ذو درجة الحرارة المنخفضة هو التخزين البارد للتجميد بدرجة حرارة عالية ، ودرجة الحرارة عادة ما تكون في حدود -18 ، وتستخدم بشكل أساسي لتخزين اللحوم ومنتجات المياه والمنتجات المناسبة لمقياس درجة الحرارة هذا.

تخزين بارد بدرجة حرارة منخفضة

التخزين البارد ذو درجة الحرارة المنخفضة ، والمعروف أيضًا بالتخزين المجمد ، والتخزين البارد بالفريزر ، وعادة ما تكون درجة حرارة التخزين حوالي -20 درجة مئوية ~ -30 درجة مئوية ، ويتم تجميد الطعام بواسطة مبردات الهواء أو معدات التجميد الخاصة.

تخزين بارد بدرجة حرارة منخفضة للغاية

يستخدم التخزين البارد بدرجة حرارة منخفضة للغاية ، والتخزين البارد ≤ -30 ℃ ، بشكل أساسي للأطعمة المجمدة السريعة ، والتجارب الصناعية ، والاستخدامات الطبية وغيرها من الاستخدامات الخاصة. بالمقارنة مع الأنواع الثلاثة المذكورة أعلاه ، يجب أن تكون التطبيقات الموجودة في السوق أصغر قليلاً.

news-CBFI-img

       بعد فهم درجة حرارة التخزين في المخزن البارد ، نفهم بعد ذلكحساب السعة التخزينية للتخزين البارد.

احسب حمولة غرفة التبريد: (محسوبة وفقًا لمواصفات تصميم غرفة التبريد والمعايير الوطنية ذات الصلة بسعة التخزين البارد):

الحجم الداخلي لغرفة التبريد × عامل استخدام الحجم × وزن وحدة الطعام = سعة التخزين البارد.

تتمثل الخطوة الأولى في حساب المساحة الفعلية المتاحة ومساحة التخزين داخل التخزين البارد: المساحة الداخلية للتخزين البارد - مساحة الممر التي يجب حجزها في المستودع ، والموقع الذي تشغله المعدات الداخلية ، والمساحة التي تحتاج إلى مخصصة لدوران الهواء الداخلي ، (يمكن أن يكون الحجم كما هو موضح في الجدول 1 ، استخدم المعاملات لتقدير أو حساب) ؛

الخطوة الثانية هي معرفة وزن العناصر التي يمكن تخزينها لكل متر مكعب من المساحة وفقًا لفئة عناصر المخزون ، وضربها للحصول على عدد الأطنان من المنتجات التي يمكن تخزينها في التخزين البارد ؛

500 1000 مكعب = 0.40 ؛

1001 ~ 2000 مكعب = 0.50 ؛

2001 ~ 10000 متر مكعب = 0.55 ؛

1،0001 ~ 15000 متر مكعب = 0.60.

ملاحظة: وفقًا لتجربتنا ، فإن الحجم الفعلي القابل للاستخدام أكبر من معامل استخدام الحجم المحدد في المعيار الوطني. على سبيل المثال ، معامل استخدام غرفة التبريد للمعيار الوطني 1000 متر مكعب للحجم الداخلي هو 0.4. إذا تم وضعه بشكل علمي وفعال ، يمكن أن يصل معامل الاستخدام الفعلي بشكل عام إلى 0.5 -0.6.

وزن وحدة الغذاء في التخزين البارد المتنقل:

اللحوم المجمدة: 0.40 طن لكل متر مكعب.

الأسماك المجمدة: 0.47 طن / متر مكعب ؛

الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة: 0.23 طن لكل متر مكعب ؛

ثلج آلي: 0.75 طن لكل متر مكعب ؛

تجويف الأغنام المجمدة: 0.25 طن لكل متر مكعب ؛

قطع اللحم منزوع العظم: 0.60 طن لكل متر مكعب ؛

دواجن مجمدة في صناديق: 0.55 طن لكل متر مكعب.

 

news-CBFI-img



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية
English
Español
français
Polski
Português
русский
Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

sale@icemakerchina.com

Blogspot

Home  > NEWS  > Blogspot  > 

Cold storage temperature and its capacity calculation

Cold storage temperature and its capacity calculation

2020-10-19

According to different food materials requiring different refrigeration temperatures, cold storage can be divided into high temperature cold storage, medium and low temperature, cold storage and ultra-low temperature cold storage

   high temperature cold storage

  High-temperature cold storage is what we call cold storage and fresh-keeping cold storage, the temperature is usually above 0 ℃, usually used to store fruits and vegetables, eggs, medicinal materials, wood preservation, dryness, etc. The temperature is usually around 0°C, and the air cooler is used for air cooling.

  middle low temperature cold storage

  Mid-low temperature cold storage is the high temperature freezing cold storage, the temperature is usually within -18, mainly used to store meat, water products and products suitable for this temperature scale.

   low temperature cold storage

   low-temperature cold storage, also known as frozen storage, freezer cold storage, usually the storage temperature is around -20°C~-30°C, and the food is frozen by air coolers or special freezing equipment.

  Ultra-low temperature cold storage

  Ultra-low temperature cold storage, cold storage ≤ -30℃, is mainly used for quick-frozen food, industrial experiments, medical and other special uses. Compared with the above three types, the applications on the market need to be slightly smaller.

news-CBFI-img

       After understanding the storage temperature of the cold storage, we then understand the calculation of the storage capacity of the cold storage.

  Calculate the tonnage of the cold storage: (calculated according to the cold storage design specifications and the relevant national standards of the cold storage capacity):

  The internal volume of the cold storage room×volume utilization factor×food unit weight=cold storage tonnage.

The first step is to calculate the actual available and storage space inside the cold storage: The internal space of the cold storage-the aisle space that needs to be reserved in the warehouse, the position occupied by the internal equipment, the space that needs to be reserved for internal air circulation, (the volume can be as shown in Table 1 Use coefficients to estimate or calculate);

   The second step is to find out the weight of items that can be stored per cubic meter of space according to the category of the inventory items, and multiply this to get how many tons of products can be stored in the cold storage;

  500~1000 cubic =0.40;

  1001~2000 cubic =0.50;

   2001~10000 cubic meters = 0.55;

   1,0001~15,000 cubic meters = 0.60.

Note: According to our experience, the actual usable volume is greater than the volume utilization coefficient defined by the national standard. For example, the cold storage utilization coefficient of the national standard 1000 cubic meters of internal volume is 0.4. If it is placed scientifically and effectively, the actual utilization coefficient can generally reach 0.5 -0.6.

   Food unit weight in mobile cold storage:

  Frozen meat: 0.40 tons per cubic meter;

  Frozen fish: 0.47 tons per cubic meter;

  Fresh fruits and vegetables: 0.23 tons per cubic meter;

   Machine-made ice: 0.75 tons per cubic meter;

   Frozen sheep cavity: 0.25 tons per cubic meter;

   boneless meat cut: 0.60 tons per cubic meter;

   Frozen poultry in boxes: 0.55 tons per cubic meter.

 

news-CBFI-img



Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...