مورد حلول التبريد الموفرة للطاقة منذ عام 2004.                                                                                                                                                   

لغة

صناعة آلة الثلج في الصين لديها مجال كبير للتنمية

2020/07/21


    تنقسم آلات تصنيع الثلج بشكل أساسي إلى آلات تصنيع الثلج التجارية الكبيرة الحجم وآلات الثلج التجارية الصغيرة. تستخدم آلات تصنيع الثلج على نطاق واسع بشكل أساسي في محلات السوبر ماركت التجارية واسعة النطاق ، ومعالجة اللحوم ، وتكييف الهواء لتخزين الثلج ، وتبريد الخرسانة ، والصناعات النسيجية والصناعات الكيماوية. تستخدم آلات الثلج الصغيرة بشكل أساسي في الفنادق والمطاعم والمؤسسات التجارية (المقاهي ، و ktv ، والحانات ، وما إلى ذلك) ، والبيولوجيا الطبية وغيرها من المجالات.

 

news-CBFI-img


    بالنظر إلى البيئة العامة للصين ، فإن السياسة الوطنية لبناء بلد مبتكر مع بيئة جيدة خلقت أفضل شروط السياسة لتنمية أسرع لصناعة آلات الثلج. على الرغم من بلدي'تطورت تقنية التبريد s بسرعة في السنوات الأخيرة ، مقارنة بالدول المتقدمة ، لا يزال لدينا مجال كبير للتطوير في بعض المناطق. لا تزال هناك فجوات في البحث والتطوير لغازات التبريد ومستوى كفاءة الطاقة لآلات الثلج.

 

       1 ، الجزء الأكثر أهمية من ضاغط التبريد ومكونات صنع الثلج لآلة الثلج. تتركز الشركات ذات العلامات التجارية العالمية لضواغط التبريد بشكل أساسي في أوروبا وأمريكا واليابان. ومع ذلك ، في السنوات الأخيرة ، حققت الصين أيضًا إنجازات في البحث والتطوير لضواغط التبريد اللولبي. تطور كبير. حققت ضواغط التبريد المحلية أيضًا تقدمًا كبيرًا في المستوى التقني وتكنولوجيا المعالجة في السنوات الأخيرة ، ولكن لا تزال هناك فجوة معينة مع المستوى الفني للعلامات التجارية الأجنبية. يجب تعزيز كفاءة المبخر واستخدام مواد جديدة ودقة الأجزاء والمكونات. بحث وتطوير المواد ، إلخ.

 

       2 ، جودة نظام صنع الثلج أمر لا مفر منه فيما يتعلق بجودة الآلات والمعدات والأجزاء المنبع ، وهي تؤثر بشكل مباشر على مستوى آلة صنع الثلج. مع التحسين المستمر لبلدي's مستوى البحث والتطوير لضاغط التبريد والإكمال التدريجي لعملية تراكم رأس المال ، لا يزال هناك مجال كبير للتطوير.

 

      3 、 من وجهة نظر بلادي'البيئة العامة ، السياسة الوطنية لبناء بلد مبتكر مع بيئة جيدة هي التطور الأسرع لصناعة آلات الثلج ، مما يخلق أفضل ظروف السياسة. علاوة على ذلك ، زادت الأموال المستثمرة في الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي بشكل كبير كل عام. من خلال الجمع بين البحث والتطوير بين الصناعة والجامعة ، يتم اقتراح موضوعات محددة ، ويتم إجراء اختراقات رئيسية لحل المشكلات الفنية ذات الصلة في أقرب وقت ممكن ، وذلك لتحقيق تنمية صناعية سريعة وإنشاء علامات تجارية دولية.

 

news-China ice machine industry has big room for development-CBFI-img

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية
English
Español
français
Polski
Português
русский
Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

sale@icemakerchina.com

Company News

Home  > NEWS  > Company News  > 

China ice machine industry has big room for development

China ice machine industry has big room for development

2020-07-21


       The ice machines are mainly divided into large-scale industrial and commercial ice machines and small commercial ice machines. Large-scale ice machines are mainly used in large-scale commercial supermarkets, meat food processing, ice storage air-conditioning, concrete cooling, textile and chemical industries. Small ice machines are mainly used in hotels and restaurants, commercial establishments (coffee shops, ktv, bars, etc.), medical biology and other fields.

 

news-CBFI-img


       Looking at the overall environment of China, the national policy of building an innovative country with a good environment has created the best policy conditions for the faster development of the ice machine industry. Although my country's refrigeration technology has developed rapidly in recent years, compared with developed countries, we still have a lot of room for development in some areas. There are still gaps in the research and development of refrigerants and the energy efficiency level of ice machines.

 

       1、the most critical part of the refrigeration compressor and ice-making components of the ice machine. Companies with international brands of refrigeration compressors are mainly concentrated in Europe, America and Japan. However, in recent years, China has also made achievements in the research and development of screw refrigeration compressors. Great development. Domestic refrigeration compressors have also made great progress in technical level and processing technology in recent years, but there is still a certain gap with the technical level of foreign brands. The efficiency of evaporator, the application of new materials, and the precision of parts and components should be strengthened. Research and development of materials, etc.

 

       2、the quality of the ice-making system is inevitable related to the quality of upstream machinery, equipment, and parts, and they directly affect the level of the ice-making machine. With the continuous improvement of my country's refrigeration compressor research and development level and the gradual completion of the capital accumulation process, there is still a lot of room for development.

 

      3、from the perspective of my country's overall environment, the national policy of building an innovative country with a good environment is the faster development of the ice machine industry, creating the best policy conditions. Moreover, the funds invested in scientific and technological innovation have increased significantly every year. Through the combination of industry-university research and development, specific topics are proposed, and key breakthroughs are made to solve related technical problems as soon as possible, so as to achieve rapid industry development and create international brands.

 

news-China ice machine industry has big room for development-CBFI-img

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...