مورد حلول التبريد الموفرة للطاقة منذ عام 2004.                                                                                                                                                   

لغة

استفد من فريزر الانفجار

إذا كنت مهتمًا بتقنية آمنة وسريعة وفعالة لتبريد طعامك ، فيمكن التوصية بفريزر الانفجار.
2019/03/28


إذا كنت مهتمًا بتقنية آمنة وسريعة وفعالة لتبريد طعامك ،الفريزر الانفجار يمكن أن يوصى به. توفر مجمدات الانفجار حلاً مثاليًا لشركتك. تستخدم مجمدات الانفجار بشكل شائع في المطاعم الكبيرة والمقاصف والفنادق والمنتجعات والمطاعم. تم تصنيع مجمدات التفجير بحيث تصل إلى سالب ثمانية عشر درجة مئوية (-18) مما يمنحك الفرصة للاحتفاظ بأي لحوم مصنعة لمدة أقل من 3 أشهر بالإضافة إلى السلطات والحلويات لأكثر من 10 أشهر. نظرًا لأن سوق المجمدات ، فضلاً عن التبريد التجاري ، ينمو في جميع أنحاء العالم ، يمكننا أن نفهم أن العديد من الشركات والشركات تتفهم مدى أهمية وفائدة المجمد الانفجار. هذا النمو السريع ليس له تأثير على المؤسسات الكبيرة فقط ولكن أيضًا مع المؤسسات الأصغر لأن الغالبية تعمل على تلبية الطلب على المنتجات الغذائية المجمدة لأنشطتنا اليومية. إذا كان لدينا دليل على سبب تبني الناس لهذه الفكرة ، فعلينا أن نفكر في فائدة مجمدات الانفجار والمشكلة داخل دائرة صناعات الأغذية والتموين.

 

مزايا الفريزر الانفجار 

 

 

يحبس فريزر الانفجار بعض المزايا الرائعة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالنمو الهائل للطعام وربحيتك بالتتابع في كل من الصناعة التي يجب أن تعمل من أجلها.

 

الحد من النفايات

 

يمكن تقليل النفايات في شكلين من خلال مجمدات الانفجار. أولاً ، عند التجميد بدرجة منخفضة ؛ سيمكن من الحفاظ على تلف الطعام عند الحد الأدنى مما سيوقف نمو البكتيريا. رغم ذلك ، يمكن اعتبار هذا أبسط. ثانيًا ، يتم تنظيم درجة حرارة الأطعمة التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها لضمان الحفاظ على درجة حرارة آمنة للأطعمة أقل من -18.

 

سرعة التبريد والتجميد

 

يتيح فريزر الانفجار تبريد وتجميد كمية كبيرة من الطعام بمستوى أسرع بدلاً من استخدام نوع عادي من الفريزر الذي يمكن أن يوفر التكلفة والطاقة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه العملية توقف انتشار البكتيريا بشكل أسرع وتمكين الطعام الطازج والموفر.

 

القليل من بلورات الثلج

 

 

عملية التجميد السريع لمنتج ثانوي هي تكوين بلورات ثلجية أصغر. بلورات الثلج هي التي تدير الملمس والمظهر الجيد والذوق الذي ينتج منتجًا أقل جودة. البلورات الدقيقة هي الوحيدة التي تتطور وهذا هو السبب في أن فريزر الانفجار هو جهاز مهم وفعال في صناعة المطاعم التجارية. يجب أن تكون سلامة وجودة طعامك هما الشيئين الأساسيين اللذين يمكنك الحصول عليهما بدقة عند العمل في صناعة الطعام. إذا كنت تريد أن يبرز عملك ، فإن مجمدات الانفجار هي الخيار الصحيح لتخزين طعامك.

 

الاستفادة من الفريزر المتفجر

 

فريزر الانفجار عبارة عن وحدة يتم التحكم فيها بدرجة الحرارة ويمكن أن تكون شديدة البرودة. يمكن اعتباره أيضًا مجمدًا للصدمات. تعتبر هذه الأنواع من المجمدات إما أنها تعمل على خفض درجة الأطعمة بسرعة أو تجميدها بسرعة كبيرة جدًا. تُستخدم هذه المجمدات المتخصصة بشكل شائع في صناعة تعليب الأطعمة المجمدة ويمكن استخدامها أيضًا في المطابخ التجارية وكذلك الشركات أو الشركات الأخرى التي تتعامل مع إنتاج الأغذية والتوزيع. تعمل مجمدات الانفجار المختلفة مع المنافيخ التي تسمح بدخول الهواء البارد فوق المنتجات إلى المجمد من أجل السماح لها بالتبريد بسرعة. يتم تزويد مجمدات الانفجار هذه بصواني متحركة لمواضع المنتجات وقد تحتوي أيضًا على مقصورات تجميد متنوعة. يمكن للفريزر بالتأكيد التعامل مع الأطعمة المبردة في درجة حرارة قياسية وساخنة ، طالما أنها ليست محملة بشكل زائد.

 

فريزر انفجار ثلاثي الأبعاد

 

 

ثلاثي الأبعادالفريزر الانفجار هو نوع آخر من إصدارات الفريزر القابلة للتخصيص التي تحتوي على تقنية تجميد متقدمة مصممة خصيصًا لتلائم الطلب المتزايد على الأعمال التجارية التي قد يواجهونها مع طلب العملاء المتزايد وكذلك الإنتاج المرتفع لمنتجاتهم.

 

ختاماً

 

يمكن أن تكون المنافسة شرسة على وجه التحديد عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحفظ والتصنيع والمعالجة. يتمتع الفريزر ثلاثي الأبعاد ومجمدات الانفجار الأخرى بالقدرة على إعطاء دفعة لأعمالك. سيساعدك في التميز وتجعلك متميزًا عن المنافسين الآخرين. يمكن توفير نوع سريع وعالي الجودة من المجمدات لضمان استخدام النكهة والملمس والرطوبة لمنتجاتك ، ثم لا تبحث عن المزيد إذا كان هذا هو نوع المجمدات التي تبحث عنها. أعتقد أن مجمدات الانفجار ، وكذلك الفريزر ثلاثي الأبعاد ، يمكن أن تصل إلى هناك.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية
English
Español
français
Polski
Português
русский
Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

sale@icemakerchina.com

Blogspot

Home  > NEWS  > Blogspot  > 

Benefit from Blast Freezer

Benefit from Blast Freezer

2019-03-28

If you are interested in a safe and fast effective technique of cooling down your food, blast freezer can be recommended. Blast freezers provide a perfect solution for your company. Blast freezers are popularly in use in big restaurants, canteens, hotels, resorts and catering. Blast freezers are made to freeze up to negative eighteen degree Celsius (-18 ) given you the opportunity to preserve any processed meat for less than 3 months as well as salads and desserts for more than 10 months. As the freezer market, as well as commercial refrigeration, is growing worldwide, we can understand that numerous companies and businesses are getting to understand how important and benefit of blast freezer. This fast growth is not having an effect with larger organizations only but also a smaller one too because the majority are working toward the demand for frozen food products for our daily activities. If we have a clue why people are embracing this idea, then we have to consider the benefit of blast freezers and the problem within the circle of the food and catering industries.

 

Advantages of a blast freezer 

 

 

Blast freezer clasps some magnificent advantages whenever it comes to dramatically grow of food and sequentially your profitability in respective of the industry you ought to be working for.

 

Waste reduction

 

Waste can be reduced in two forms via blast freezers. Firstly, when freezing at a low degree; it will enable food spoilage to be kept at a minimal level which will stop bacterial development. Though, this can be regarded as the simplest. Secondly, their dependable temperature regulates to ensure that foods maintain a safe temperature below -18.

 

A speed of cooling and freezing

 

Blast freezer enables cooling and freezing a large quantity of food at a faster level instead of using a normal kind of freezer which can save your cost and energy. However, this process stops the spread of bacteria faster and enabling fresh and save food.

 

Little ice crystals

 

 

A quick freezing process of a by-product is a smaller ice crystals formation. Ice crystals are the one running the texture, good appearance and taste conducting a lower quality product. Micro-crystals are the only one developing and this is the reason why blast freezer is such an important and efficacious device in the commercial catering industry. The safety and quality of your food should be the two essential things you can get accurate when working in the catering industry. If you want your business to stand out, blast freezers are the right choice for storing your food.

 

The benefit of a blast freezer

 

A blast freezer is a degree controlled unit which can be cold tremendously. It might also be regarded as a shock freezer. These kinds of freezers are considered to either bring the degree of foods down rapidly or freeze them extremely so fast. These specialized freezers are commonly used in the frozen food cantering industry and they can also be used in commercial kitchens as well as other companies or businesses dealing with the production of food and distribution. Various blast freezers work with blowers which allow chilled air over the products into the freezer in order to allow them to cool down rapidly. These blast freezers are provided with movable trays for the position of products and they may also contain an assortment freezer compartments. The freezer can definitely handle chilled foods at standard temperature and hot, as long as they are not overloaded.

 

3D blast freezer

 

 

3D Blast Freezer is another kind of customizable version of a freezer that contains an advanced freezing technology particularly designed to fit in, into a growing demand of cantering business that they might be facing with their growing customer demand as well as high production of their products.

 

In Conclusion

 

Competition can be ferocious specifically whenever it comes to preserving, manufacturing and processing industry. The 3D blast freezer and other blast freezers have the capability to give your business a push. It will assist in setting apart and make you stand out from other competitors. Speedy and quality kind of freezers can be provided to ensure the use of flavor, texture and moisture to your products, and then look no further if that is the kind of freezers you are looking for. I believe that blast freezers, as well as 3D blast freezer, can get you there.


Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...