مورد حلول التبريد الموفرة للطاقة منذ عام 2004.                                                                                                                                                   

لغة

8 قضايا في الاعتبار عند استبدال R22 بـ R404a في التخزين البارد

2020/11/03

المبرد الأكثر استخدامًا في صناعة التبريد في الصين هو R22 ، لكن R22 يدمر طبقة الأوزون وله تأثير أعلى في الاحتباس الحراري. وفقًا للاتفاقيات الدولية ذات الصلة ، قرر بلدي أنه سيتم التخلص من استخدامه قبل عام 2030. لذلك ، يستخدم المزيد والمزيد من معدات التبريد والتبريد R22 كبديل عن R404a. على الرغم من أن R404A و R22 لهما أداء تبريد متشابه ، لا تزال هناك اختلافات كثيرة بينهما في الاستخدام الفعلي.

R404a يحل محل R22 فيالتخزين البارد ، يجب النظر في القضايا التالية:

     1. أكبر مشكلة في استخدام R404A  في التخزين البارد لتحل محل R22 مشكلة زيت التشحيم. يجب استخدام زيت إستر PVE لاستبدال زيت التشحيم المعدني لـ R22. زيت التشحيم إستر له تقارب كبير مع الماء وسوء الجفاف ، لذلك يجب تجنب ملامسته للهواء الخارجي قدر الإمكان أثناء الاستخدام. بعد فتح الحاوية ، استخدمها في أسرع وقت ممكن. بعد الاستخدام ، يجب أن تكون مختومة ومخزنة ؛ الابتعاد عن المؤكسدات والقلويات القوية والأحماض القوية. تخزينها في مكان جيد التهوية ؛ تجنب ملامسة الجلد والعينين ، وتجنب استنشاق البخار والرذاذ.

2. ضغط العادم لمبرد R404A هو حوالي 1.2 مرة من R22 ، ومعدل تدفق الكتلة حوالي 1.5 مرة من R22. يزداد معدل تدفق العادم وتزداد المقاومة. بشكل عام ، يتم زيادة سعة التبادل الحراري للمكثف بنسبة 20٪ إلى 30٪ عن R22.

المبرد R134a

3. ضغوط التشبع لـ R404A و R22 مختلفة  عند نفس درجة الحرارة ، وبالتالي فإن آلية تشغيل صمام التمدد الحراري R404A تختلف عن آلية R22. في الوقت نفسه ، نظرًا للتوافق المختلف لسائل التبريد وزيت التشحيم R404A مع مادة الختم ، يجب تغيير مادة ختم صمام التمدد وفقًا لذلك. لذلك ، يجب استخدام صمام التمدد الخاص R404A في اختيار صمام التمدد الحراري.

news-8 issues considering when replacing R22 with R404a in cold storage-CBFI-img

4. نظرًا لأن ضغط التشبع لـ R404A أعلى من ضغط R22 ، يجب تغيير الضغط التصميمي لوعاء الضغط في النظام لضمان السلامة. مثل المراكم وفواصل الغاز والسائل. في الوقت نفسه ، يجب تغيير صمامات الأمان والمقابس القابلة للانصهار المثبتة على ملحقات النظام وفقًا لذلك. نظرًا لأن كثافة الغاز لـ R404A أعلى بحوالي 50٪ من كثافة R22 تحت نفس الإزاحة ، فإن قطر الأنبوب المحدد عند استخدام R404A لتصميم الأنابيب يكون أكبر من R22.

5. بالنسبة لنفس الضاغط ، فإن تيار R404A أكبر من R22 ، لذلك يجب تعديل قطر موصل التيار المتردد والمرحل الحراري وكابل الضاغط. فيما يتعلق بحماية النظام ، يتم ضبط قيمة الإعداد لمفتاح الضغط العالي من 2.45MPa الأصلي إلى 2.7MPa.

6. نظرًا لأن ضغط التشبع 404A يختلف عن R22 ، يجب أن يكون ضغط اختبار إحكام الهواء أكبر من R22. في الوقت نفسه ، يكون فراغ النظام أعلى من R22 ، ومحتوى الماء أقل من R22. عندما يتم شحن غاز التبريد ، يجب شحنه في صورة سائلة لمنع تغيير تكوين R404A.

     7. R404A هو عبارة عن خليط غير مائع للزيوتروبي مائع. يتغير تركيز مكون الخليط غير الأزيوتروبي مع درجة الحرارة والضغط. يؤدي ذلك إلى بعض الصعوبات في إنتاج نظام التبريد وتصحيحه وصيانته ، كما يؤثر أيضًا على أداء نقل الحرارة للنظام. على وجه الخصوص ، عندما يتسرب المبرد ، يحتاج مبرد النظام إلى إفراغه واستبداله تمامًا ، وذلك لضمان نسبة كل مكون مختلط وتحقيق تأثير التبريد المصمم ، وإلا فسوف يزداد الأمر سوءًا.

    8. نظرًا لأن المبرد وزيت التشحيم R404A نفسه لهما توافق جيد مع الماء ، فقد تم تحسين متطلبات النظام للرطوبة والمخلفات والنظافة مقارنة بمبرد R22. التحكم في رطوبة نظام R404A والتحكم في الشوائب هو مؤشر مهم نسبيًا ، ويجب تغيير جهاز الترشيح المقابل في النظام.

news-CBFI-img

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 مقالات لها صلة:

مقارنة الاختيار بين تبريد الأمونيا وتبريد الفلورين

اختر المبرد R22 أو R134a لآلة صنع شرائح الثلج على نطاق واسع

المنتجات ذات الصلة: 

غاز التبريد R22 أو R404a TV50 آلة صنع أنبوب الثلج 5000 كجم / يوم

CBFI BF2000 2 طن في اليوم آلة صنع رقائق الثلج تستخدم R404A

آلة تصنيع قوالب الثلج CBFI BBI50 5 طن في اليوم تستخدم R404A






معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية
English
Español
français
Polski
Português
русский
Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

sale@icemakerchina.com

Blogspot

Home  > NEWS  > Blogspot  > 

8 issues considering when replacing R22 with R404a in cold storage

8 issues considering when replacing R22 with R404a in cold storage

2020-11-03

The most widely used refrigerant in China's refrigeration industry is R22, but R22 destroys the ozone layer and has a higher greenhouse effect. According to relevant international agreements, my country has determined that its use will be eliminated before 2030. Therefore, more and more refrigeration and refrigeration equipment are using R22 as a substitute for R404a. Although R404A and R22 have similar refrigeration performance, there are still many differences between the two in actual use.

  R404a replaces R22 in cold storage , the following issues need to be considered:

        1. The biggest problem of using R404A to replace R22 is the problem of lubricating oil. PVE ester oil must be used to replace the mineral lubricating oil for R22. Ester lubricating oil has high affinity with water and poor dehydration, so it should avoid contact with outside air as much as possible during use. After opening the container, use it as soon as possible. After use, it must be sealed and stored; stay away from oxidants, strong alkalis, and strong acids. Store in a well-ventilated place; avoid contact with skin and eyes, and avoid inhalation of vapor and spray.

  2. The exhaust pressure of R404A refrigerant is about 1.2 times that of R22, and the mass flow rate is about 1.5 times that of R22. The exhaust flow rate increases and the resistance increases. Generally speaking, the heat exchange capacity of the condenser is increased by 20% to 30% than R22.

Refrigerant R134a

  3. The saturation pressures of R404A and R22 are different  at the same temperature, so the operating mechanism of the R404A thermal expansion valve is different from that of R22. At the same time, due to the different compatibility of R404A refrigerant and lubricating oil to the sealing material, the expansion valve sealing material should be changed accordingly. Therefore, R404A special expansion valve should be used in the selection of thermal expansion valve.

news-8 issues considering when replacing R22 with R404a in cold storage-CBFI-img

  4. Since the saturation pressure of R404A is higher than that of R22, the design pressure of the pressure vessel in the system must be changed to ensure safety. Such as accumulators and gas-liquid separators. At the same time, the safety valves and fusible plugs installed on the system accessories should be changed accordingly. Since the gas density of R404A is about 50% higher than that of R22 under the same displacement, the pipe diameter selected when R404A is used for piping design is larger than that of R22.

   5. For the same compressor, the current of R404A is greater than R22, so the diameter of the AC contactor, thermal relay and cable of the compressor should be adjusted. In terms of system protection, the setting value of the high-pressure pressure switch is adjusted from the original 2.45MPa to 2.7MPa.

   6. Since the saturation pressure of 404A is different from R22, the air tightness test pressure should be greater than R22. At the same time, the vacuum of the system is higher than R22, and the water content is lower than R22. When the refrigerant is charged, it should be charged in a liquid form to prevent the R404A configuration from changing.

        7. R404A is a non-azeotropic mixture working fluid. The component concentration of the non-azeotropic mixture changes with temperature and pressure. This brings certain difficulties to the production, debugging and maintenance of the refrigeration system, and also affects the heat transfer performance of the system. In particular, when the refrigerant leaks, the system refrigerant needs to be completely emptied and replaced, so as to ensure the proportion of each mixed component and achieve the designed refrigeration effect, otherwise it will get worse.

       8. Because R404A refrigerant and lubricating oil itself have good compatibility with water, the requirements of the system for moisture, residues, and cleanliness are improved compared with R22 refrigerant. R404A system moisture control and impurity control It is a relatively important indicator, and the corresponding filtering device in the system needs to be changed.

news-CBFI-img

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...