مورد حلول التبريد الموفرة للطاقة منذ عام 2004.                                                                                                                                                   

لغة

7 طرق بسيطة للحفاظ على وحدات التخزين البارد

2020/09/17

1. تحقق بشكل متكرر وتأكد مما إذا كان جهد مصدر الطاقة يلبي المتطلبات ، يجب أن يكون الجهد 380V ± 10٪ (ثلاث مراحل من أربعة أسلاك). عندما لا يتم استخدام معدات التخزين البارد لفترة طويلة ، يجب قطع إمداد الطاقة الكلي للمخزن البارد والتأكد من أن معدات التخزين البارد ليست رطبة أو ملوثة بمواد أخرى مثل الرماد.

 

2. يتلوث المكثف الموجود في وحدة التبريد بسهولة ويجب تنظيفه بانتظام وفقًا للحالة الفعلية. من أجل الحفاظ على تأثير جيد لنقل الحرارة. التبديد الجيد للحرارة يعني التبريد الجيد. لا تتراكم الحطام حول وحدة التبريد ؛

 

3. إذا تم العثور على أي ضوضاء غير طبيعية أثناء تشغيل الآلة ، فيجب إغلاقها للفحص وإزالتها قبل التشغيل. تم تعيين وظائف الحماية لوحدة ضاغط التبريد مقدمًا ولا يلزم إجراء أي تعديل.

 

4. تحقق بانتظام مما إذا كانت الأنابيب الموصلة لوحدة التبريد والأنابيب المتصلة بالصمامات ثابتة وما إذا كان هناك تسرب في مادة التبريد (ستظهر بقع الزيت في منطقة التسرب العامة). الطريقة العملية لاكتشاف التسرب هي: غمس إسفنجة أو قطعة قماش ناعمة بمنظف ، وفركها بالرغوة ، ثم قم بتطبيقها بالتساوي على منطقة الكشف عن التسرب وراقبها لعدة دقائق. إذا تسرب ، ستظهر فقاعات. ضع علامة على مكان التسرب ، ثم قم بإجراء معالجة الشد أو اللحام بالغاز (الصيانة بواسطة طاقم تبريد محترف).

 

news-7 simple ways to maintain cold storage units-CBFI-img


5. لا ينبغي تكديس أشتات على الجزء العلوي من معدات التخزين البارد (اللوحة العلوية) ، وإلا فإن لوحة التخزين في غرفة التبريد سوف تتشوه وتؤثر على أداء العزل ، وتحافظ على القنوات حول غرفة التبريد دون عائق. فقط من خلال ضمان تبديد جيد للحرارة يمكن أن يكون التبريد جيدًا. يجب أن يظل مكان التخزين البارد جافًا ونظيفًا وخاليًا من المواد القابلة للاشتعال والانفجار ، والتأكد من عدم وجود مخاطر على السلامة. لا تكدس الأشياء أمام المبخر (اترك فجوة معينة) ، حتى لا تؤثر على تأثير التبريد.

 

6. إذا كانت رطوبة الهواء عالية جدًا ، فإن الفاصل الزمني لإزالة الصقيع طويل ، وإعداد درجة حرارة التخزين ليس طبيعيًا ، كل هذا سيؤدي إلى زيادة سماكة طبقة الصقيع على المبخر في المخزن ، ولن تنخفض درجة حرارة التخزين. في هذا الوقت ، يجب إجراء معالجة تذويب (تذويب). انتبه في الوقت المناسب وتوقف عن إذابة الجليد فورًا عندما تختفي طبقة الصقيع. انتظر قليلاً قبل بدء تشغيل الجهاز.

 

7. يجب أن يتجنب الضاغط التشغيل المتكرر ، ويجب ألا تقل الفترة الفاصلة بين التوقفات عن 6 دقائق. لقد وجد أنه عندما ينخفض ​​مستوى الزيت في زجاج رؤية الضاغط أو يصبح متسخًا ، يجب إضافته أو استبداله في الوقت المناسب. لا يسمح بإضافة زيت آلة تبريد غير مؤهل بدرجات غير صحيحة وتعرض طويل الأمد للهواء مما ينتج عنه نسبة عالية من الماء ، وإلا فإنه سيتسبب في كربنة بدرجة حرارة عالية ، وتشميع بدرجة حرارة منخفضة ، وأعطال مثل عزل المحرك التالف وصعوبة في إعادة الزيت للنظام. انتبه دائمًا إلى تغيرات درجة الحرارة في غلاف الضاغط والجسم ورأس الأسطوانة لتحديد ما إذا كان الضاغط يعمل بشكل طبيعي. لا تحتاج وحدة ضاغط التبريد إلى التزود بالوقود في ظل الظروف العادية. إذا تقرر أنه من الضروري إضافة الزيت ، فيجب على المحترف إضافة الزيت الخاص للضاغط.

 

news-CBFI-img



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية
English
Español
français
Polski
Português
русский
Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

sale@icemakerchina.com

Blogspot

Home  > NEWS  > Blogspot  > 

7 simple ways to maintain cold storage units

7 simple ways to maintain cold storage units

2020-09-17

1. Frequently check and confirm whether the voltage of the power supply meets the requirements, the voltage should be 380V±10% (three-phase four-wire). When the cold storage equipment is not used for a long time, the total power supply of the cold storage should be cut off and ensure that the cold storage equipment is not damp or polluted by other substances such as ash.

 

2. The condenser on the refrigeration unit is easily contaminated and should be cleaned regularly according to the actual situation. In order to maintain a good heat transfer effect. Good heat dissipation means good cooling. Do not pile up debris around the refrigeration unit;

 

3. If any abnormal noise is found during the operation of the machine, it should be shut down for inspection and removed before running. The protection functions of the refrigeration compressor unit have been set in advance and no adjustment is required.

 

4. Regularly check whether the connecting pipes of the refrigeration unit and the connecting pipes on the valves are firm and whether there is refrigerant leakage (oil stains will appear in the general leakage area). The practical method of leak detection is: dip a sponge or soft cloth with detergent, rub it to foam, and then evenly apply it to the leak detection area and observe for several minutes. If it leaks, bubbles will appear. Mark the leaking place, and then do the tightening or gas welding treatment (maintenance by professional refrigeration staff).

 

news-7 simple ways to maintain cold storage units-CBFI-img


5. Sundries should not be stacked on the top of the cold storage equipment (top plate), otherwise the storage board of the cold storage will be deformed and affect the insulation performance, and keep the channels around the cold storage unobstructed. Only by ensuring good heat dissipation can the cooling be good. The location of the cold storage should be kept dry, clean, free of flammable and explosive materials, and ensure that there are no safety hazards. Do not stack objects in front of the evaporator (leave a certain gap), so as not to affect the cooling effect.

 

6. If the air humidity is too high, the defrosting interval is long, and the storage temperature setting is not normal, all these will cause the frost layer on the evaporator in the storage to thicken, and the storage temperature will not drop. At this time, defrost (defrost) treatment should be carried out. Observe in time and stop defrosting immediately when the frost layer disappears. Wait a while before starting the device.

 

7. The compressor should avoid frequent starting, and the interval between stops should not be less than 6 minutes. It is found that when the oil level of the compressor sight glass drops or becomes dirty, it needs to be added or replaced in time. It is not allowed to add unqualified refrigerating machine oil with incorrect grades and long-term exposure to the air resulting in high water content, otherwise it will cause high temperature carbonization, low temperature waxing, Failures such as damaged motor insulation and difficulty in returning oil to the system. Always pay attention to the temperature changes at the compressor casing, body and cylinder head to determine whether the compressor is operating normally. The refrigeration compressor unit does not need to be refueled under normal circumstances. If it is determined that it is necessary to add oil, a professional should add the special oil for the compressor.

 

news-CBFI-img



Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...