مورد حلول التبريد الموفرة للطاقة منذ عام 2004.                                                                                                                                                   

لغة

7 طرق تخزين تبريد كيميائية فعالة ومنخفضة التكلفة لإزالة العفن

2020/11/19

     بالإضافة إلى الإزالة الميكانيكية والفيزيائية للعفن الفطري في غرفة التبريد ، هناك أيضًا طرق إزالة كيميائية.

ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من الطرق الكيميائية لإزالة العفن الفطري من غرفة التخزين البارد ، ومعظمها حمض اللاكتيك ، وثاني أكسيد الكربون ، والأوزون ، والفورمالديهايد ، ومسحوق التبييض ، وفلوريد الصوديوم ، وهيدروكسي بيفينولات الصوديوم ، إلخ.

1. طريقة حمض اللاكتيك: إنها طريقة موثوقة للتطهير ، يمكنها إزالة العفن والتعقيم وإزالة الروائح الكريهة. طريقة الاستخدام هي تنظيف المستودع أولاً ، استخدم 1 مل من حمض اللاكتيك الخام لكل متر مكعب ، أضف 1 إلى 2 جزء من الماء لكل جزء من حمض اللاكتيك ، ضع الخليط في حوض مينا ، ثم ضعه على موقد كهربائي للتسخين والتبخر. المتطلبات العامة مراقبة الدواء السائل حتى يتبخر في حوالي نصف ساعة إلى 3 ساعات. ثم قم بإيقاف الفرن الكهربائي وإغلاق Kumen لمدة 6 إلى 24 ساعة بحيث يمكن لحمض اللاكتيك أن يتفاعل بشكل كامل مع البكتيريا أو العفن من أجل تحقيق الغرض من التطهير. لقد تم إثبات ذلك من خلال تجربة"فريق تجريبي لإزالة العفن والفيروسات" من شركة اللحوم التابعة لمكتب تجارة مقاطعة هونان. مطهر حمض اللاكتيك هو مليلتر واحد لكل متر مكعب ، والذي له تأثير معين على إزالة العفن وتعقيم المستودع. بعد التطهير ، يتم تقليل البكتيريا الموجودة في المستودع بنسبة 70٪ ، ويتم تقليل العفن بنسبة 70٪.

2. طريقة ثاني أكسيد الكربون: لا يمكن أن تقتل العفن بأي تركيز ، بل يمكنها فقط تأخير نمو العفن. عندما يصل تركيز ثاني أكسيد الكربون في الهواء الداخلي إلى 40٪ عند 0 درجة مئوية ، يمكن منع نمو العفن تمامًا. ومع ذلك ، عندما يتجاوز تركيزه في الهواء 20٪ ، يتغير لون اللحم بسبب تكوين الهيموجلوبين المشوه. من المعتقد عمومًا أنه عندما يكون تركيز ثاني أكسيد الكربون الداخلي 10٪ عند 0 درجة مئوية ، يمكن إطالة العمر الافتراضي للحوم المبردة في غرفة التخزين البارد إلى أكثر من الضعف.

news-CBFI-img

3. طريقة الأوزون: إنها طريقة أفضل ، فهي لا تستطيع فقط التعقيم ولكن أيضًا إزالة العفن والرائحة. بهذه الطريقة ، يجب استخدام مولد الأوزون لتكسير ذرتين من الأكسجين في الهواء إلى ذرتين من الأوزون. يتم حقن الأوزون المتكون في المخزن البارد ، ويتراوح تركيزه من 1 إلى 3 مجم / م 3. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأوزون هو مادة مؤكسدة قوية ، والتي يمكن أن تتلاشى اللحوم الخالية من الدهون وأكسدة الدهون. في الوقت نفسه ، يتسبب الأوزون في تهيج الغشاء المخاطي للإنسان ، لذا يجب توخي الحذر عند استخدامه.

4. طريقة الفورمالديهايد: طريقة بخار الفورمالين. يمكن لهذه الطريقة أن تزيل السموم وتعقم ، لكن رائحة الفورمالين رائعة جدًا لدرجة أنه إذا تم امتصاصها عن طريق اللحوم ، فلا يمكن تناولها. في الوقت نفسه ، يعتبر الفورمالين مزعجًا جدًا للإنسان ، لذا انتبه إلى السلامة عند استخدامه. استخدم هذه الطريقة لتفريغ المكتبة أولاً ، تنظيفها ، بشكل عام استخدم 15 مل من الفورمالين لكل متر مكعب. هناك طريقتان لتحويل الفورمالين إلى بخار: الأولى هي وضع الفورمالين في برميل مغلق واستخدام أنبوب لتمريره إلى المخزن البارد ، ثم حرقه بالنار ؛ والآخر هو وضع الفورمالين في برميل مفتوح ضعه في التخزين البارد ، وسيضع المشغل كمية مناسبة من برمنجنات البوتاسيوم أو الجير الحي ، ثم يضيف بعض الماء ، عند توليد الغاز ، يخرج الموظفون ويغلقون باب. بعد بضع ساعات من التعقيم بالبخار ، يتم وضع ماء الأمونيا في الغرفة لامتصاص رائحة الفورمالين ، ويكتمل بعد التهوية والتعقيم.

5. طريقة مسحوق التبييض: يتم حكها بمحلول مسحوق التبييض 4٪ ، والذي له تأثير تطهير جيد. إذا كان من الأفضل إضافة 7 أجزاء من الصودا الكاوية إلى 5 أجزاء من مسحوق التبييض ، فقم بالتطهير لبضع ساعات للتهوية والعادم.

6. طريقة فلوريد الصوديوم: الجدار مطلي بمزيج من 2٪ فلوريد الصوديوم و 20٪ كاولين ، والذي يمكن أن يكون خالياً من العفن لمدة 1 إلى 2 سنة عند 0 درجة مئوية.

7. طريقة هيدروكسي بيفينول الصوديوم: استخدم 2٪ محلول هيدروكسي بيفينول الصوديوم لتنظيف وإزالة العفن. لا تسمح هذه الطريقة بالانتقال للرائحة إلى اللحم ولن تؤدي إلى تآكل الأواني ، ولكن يجب اتخاذ تدابير وقائية عند الطلاء.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية
English
Español
français
Polski
Português
русский
Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

sale@icemakerchina.com

Blogspot

Home  > NEWS  > Blogspot  > 

7 efficient and low-cost chemical cold storage methods for removing mold

7 efficient and low-cost chemical cold storage methods for removing mold

2020-11-19

        In addition to mechanical and physical removal of mildew in cold storage room, there are also chemical removal methods.

   However, there are many chemical methods for removing mildew of cold storage room, and most of them are lactic acid, carbon dioxide, ozone, formaldehyde, bleaching powder, sodium fluoride, sodium hydroxybiphenolate, etc.

   1. Lactic acid method: It is a reliable method of disinfection, it can remove mold, sterilize, and deodorize. The method of use is to clean up the warehouse first, use 1 ml of crude lactic acid per cubic meter, add 1 to 2 parts of water to each part of lactic acid, put the mixture in an enamel basin, and place it on an electric stove to heat and evaporate. General requirements Control the liquid medicine to evaporate in about half an hour to 3 hours. Then turn off the electric furnace and seal the Kumen for about 6 to 24 hours so that the lactic acid can fully interact with bacteria or molds in order to achieve the purpose of disinfection. It has been proved by the experiment of the "Experimental Team of Mould and Virus Removal" of the Meat Company of Hunan Provincial Bureau of Commerce. Lactic acid disinfectant is one milliliter per cubic meter, which has a certain effect on removing mold and sterilizing the warehouse. After disinfection, the bacteria in the warehouse are reduced by 70%, and the mold is reduced by 70%.

   2. Carbon dioxide method: It can not kill mold at any concentration, it can only delay the growth of mold. When the concentration of carbon dioxide in indoor air reaches 40% at 0°C, the growth of mold can be completely prevented. However, when its concentration in the air exceeds 20%, the meat becomes discolored due to the formation of denatured hemoglobin. It is generally believed that when the indoor carbon dioxide concentration is 10% at 0°C, the shelf life of chilled meat in the cold storage room can be extended to more than double.

news-CBFI-img

   3. Ozone method: It is a better method, it can not only sterilize but also remove mildew and odor. In this way, an ozone generator should be used to crack two atoms of oxygen in the air into two atoms of ozone. The ozone formed is injected into the cold storage, and its concentration is about 1 to 3 mg/m3. However, ozone is a strong oxidant, which can fade lean meat and oxidize fat. At the same time, ozone is irritating to human mucosa, so care should be taken when using it.

   4. Formaldehyde method: Formalin steam method. This method can detoxify and sterilize, but formalin smells so great that if it is absorbed by meat, it cannot be eaten. At the same time, formalin is very irritating to humans, so pay attention to safety when using it. Use this method to empty the library first, clean it up, generally use 15 ml of formalin per cubic meter. There are two ways to turn formalin into steam: one is to put formalin in a closed barrel and use a tube to pass it into the cold storage, and then burn it with fire; the other is to put formalin in an open barrel Put it in the cold storage, the operator will put in an appropriate amount of potassium permanganate or quicklime, and then add some water, when the gas is generated, the personnel go out and close the door. After a few hours of formalin steam sterilization, ammonia water is placed in the room to absorb the smell of formalin, and it is completed after ventilation and sterilization.

   5. Bleaching powder method: It is scrubbed with a 4% bleaching powder solution, which has a good disinfection effect. If adding 7 parts of caustic soda to 5 parts of bleaching powder is better, disinfect for a few hours for ventilation and exhaust.

  6. Sodium fluoride method: The wall is painted with a mixture of 2% sodium fluoride and 20% kaolin, which can be mold-free for 1 to 2 years at 0°C.

  7. Sodium hydroxybiphenol method: Use 2% sodium hydroxybiphenol solution to brush and remove mold. This method does not allow the smell to be passed on to the meat and it will not corrode the utensils, but protective measures must be taken when painting.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...