أخبار الشركة

الصفحة الرئيسية  > أخبار  > أخبار الشركة  > 

2020 معرض آسيا والمحيط الهادئ للتكنولوجيا الذكية الطازجة والباردة

2020 معرض آسيا والمحيط الهادئ للتكنولوجيا الذكية الطازجة والباردة

2020-08-11

شركة Guangzhou Icesourece للتبريد "LCCP" تم تقديم   رسميًا في معرض تكنولوجيا سلسلة الغرف الباردة والطازجة الذكية في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ لعام 2020.

  في الفترة من 3 إلى 5 أغسطس ، تمت دعوة شركة Guangzhou Icesource Co.، Ltd للمشاركة في معرض تكنولوجيا سلسلة التبريد الذكية والطازجة في آسيا والمحيط الهادي 2020. في هذا المعرض ، تم تقديم العديد من معدات صنع الثلج و "LCCP" أدخلت ثلاجة مفهوم   لم تجذب Icesource عددًا كبيرًا من الزوار المحترفين للزيارة والتشاور فحسب ، بل وفرت أيضًا منصة تطوير جديدة وفرصة تعاون للتبادل والتعاون بين الزملاء.

 

news-CBFI-img

خلال المعرض ، أعرب العديد من الزوار من جميع أنحاء الدولة ومن جميع مناحي الحياة عن اهتمامهم الكبير بـ "LCCP"   وضع مجلس مفهوم التخزين البارد عشًا للكشك عند المرور بجانب كشك ince-spring ، وجاء إلى الكشك لمزيد من الفهم. بعد الشرح من قبل المتخصصين في Incesource ، اتفق الجميع مع المفهوم قد حسن بالفعل مستوى النظافة والراحة لمصدر الخدمات اللوجستية للسلسلة الغذائية بالكامل.

قال أحدهم ، السيد دينغ ، الذي يعمل في صناعة المنتجات الطازجة ، إن مصنع إنتاجه الطازج يواجه الآن مشكلتين كبيرتين. أولاً ، ورشة العمل غير قادرة على تلبية المعايير اللازمة لتقديم الطعام الصحي ، بحيث يتم تقليل الجودة الطازجة بشكل كبير ؛ ثانيًا ، لا يمكن التحكم في إعدادات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة في ورشة العمل بالتساوي طوال اليوم. لأن الوقت الجديد ليس ثابتًا ، غالبًا في وقت التسليم في الصباح الباكر. بهدف حل هاتين المشكلتين ، قام موظفو المبيعات المحترفون في icesource ببساطة بتخطيط الحل المناسب له في الموقع وتقديم اقتراح معقول. تم الاعتراف بمهنيتهم ​​وجدوى عملهم من قبل السيد Deng ، وأعربوا عن استعدادهم للذهاب إلى الشركة لمزيد من التحقيق الميداني في وقت لاحق.

 

news-2020 Asia-apacific Intelligent Fresh and Cold Chain technology exhibition-CBFI-img

news-CBFI-2020 Asia-apacific Intelligent Fresh and Cold Chain technology exhibition-img

 

على مدار العامين الماضيين ، خاض رواد الأعمال والرأسماليون صراعًا حول مساحة التجزئة الجديدة. كجزء مهم من البيع بالتجزئة الجديد للبيع بالتجزئة. استثمرت Alibaba و Tencent بالفعل بكثافة ، كما دخلت Jingdong و Yonghui و Suning السوق واحدة تلو الأخرى. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن هذه الشركات العملاقة لا تتعامل مع التجزئة الجديدة على أنها مهنة بسيطة ومشاركة غير مباشرة في رأس المال ، ولكنها تختار أن تشمر عن سواعدها وتعمل بمفردها ، وتضع التجزئة الجديدة في موقع استراتيجي عالي للتخطيط الصناعي Daily Youxian من Tecent ، Aliabab’s Hemaxianshen ، 7Fresh من JD.com ، أنواع Yonghui الفائقة ، متجر Suning’s suning. لقد زحف العمالقة وأصبحت المعركة أكثر شراسة.

وفقًا لبيانات من معهد فورسايت للأبحاث الصناعية ، وصل حجم معاملات سوق الأغذية الطازجة في الصين إلى 1.91 تريليون يوان في عام 2018 ، مع نمو سنوي قدره 6.9٪ ، وحافظ على معدل نمو لا يقل عن 6٪ منذ 2013 تشير التقديرات إلى أن حجم سوق الأغذية الطازجة في الصين سيصل إلى 2.31 تريليون يوان في عام 2020. وتظل الخلفية في الصين ارتفاع دخل الفرد وارتفاع مستويات الاستهلاك. لا يتمتع السوق الطازج بإمكانيات هائلة فحسب ، بل يُظهر أيضًا خصائص الشراء الأقل ولكن الاستهلاك المتكرر ، والذي يمكن أن يجلب تدفقًا هائلاً وله سقف مرتفع للغاية للصناعة.

في الوقت نفسه ، جلب أيضًا سلسلة تبريد طازجة ضخمة لبناء السوق ، ومع ذلك ، فإن صناعة التبريد الحالية في بلدنا بدون معايير صناعية صارمة ، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان من قبل مصنع الأغذية GMP يتطلب قواعد مثل قوانين ولوائح ثغرة حفر التكلفة ، يمكن للمقاطعة الآن تحقيق "ورشة معالجة نظيفة ومريحة بدرجة حرارة منخفضة"   مركز معالجة سلسلة التبريد الطازج ليس كثيرًا ، الصناعة بأكملها تفتقر إلى خبرة في تنفيذ المشروع.

 

news-CBFI-img-1

بصفتها شركة تابعة لشركة Guangzhou Icesource Co.، Ltd ، فإن Bingyuan هي مزود خدمة دولي لحلول التخزين البارد ومقرها في الصين وتواجه العالم بأسره ، وتدمج تطوير التخزين البارد والتصميم والإنتاج والبناء والتركيب وخدمة ما بعد البيع. تخصصت الشركة في بناء جميع أنواع المخازن المبردة المتوسطة والراقية ، مع التركيز على ورش تصنيع الأغذية بما يتماشى مع "LCCP"   ، وتلتزم ببناء بيئة معالجة طعام آمنة وصديقة للبيئة ودرجة حرارة منخفضة وفعالة ومريحة ، وتحسين جودة الطعام ، وضمان سلامة الأغذية من المصدر تخزين مبرد للأغذية والأدوية ، أمان من المصدر. يستخدم التخزين البارد للأغذية والأدوية ، والتخزين البارد التلقائي ثلاثي الأبعاد ، وملاهي الجليد والثلوج الداخلية الكبيرة ، والتخزين البارد الشامل الكبير ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي تلبي شهادة GMP ، على نطاق واسع في معالجة الأغذية والأدوية والعلاج الطبي والجليد في الأماكن المغلقة والترفيه على الجليد وتخزين المواد الغذائية والصناعات الأخرى. منذ أن تم اقتراح المفهوم ، أقامت علاقات تعاون ودية مع العديد من الشركات ، مثل Qian dama ، No.1 Food ، Ho’s المائية ، إلخ

 

news-2020 Asia-apacific Intelligent Fresh and Cold Chain technology exhibition-CBFI-img-1

في المستقبل ، ستسعى bingyuan جاهدة لتوسيع "LCCP" مفهوم   لمزيد من روابط الخدمات اللوجستية لسلسلة تخزين تبريد الطعام ، وإنشاء بيئة كاملة وآمنة للخدمات اللوجستية لسلسلة تبريد الأغذية ، وتحسين سلامة الأغذية على أساس ضمان سلامة البرد.

 

 

 


اتصل

sale@icemakerchina.com

Company News

Home  > NEWS  > Company News  > 

2020 Asia-apacific Intelligent Fresh and Cold Chain technology exhibition

2020 Asia-apacific Intelligent Fresh and Cold Chain technology exhibition

2020-08-11

Guangzhou Icesourece refrigeration “LCCP” was officially presented at the Asia-apacific intelligent fresh and cold room chain technology exhibition 2020.

 From August 3rd to 5th, Guangzhou Icesource Co., Ltd was invited to participated in the Asia-apacific intelligent fresh and cold chain technology exhibition 2020. In this exhibition, various ice-making equipment and “LCCP” concept refrigerator introduced Icesource not only attracted a large number of professional visitors to visit and consult, but also provided a new development platform and cooperation opportunity for the exchange and cooperation among colleagues.

 

news-CBFI-img

During the exhibition, many visitors from all over the country and all walks of life expressed great interest in the “LCCP” cold storage concept board placed nest to the booth when passing by the ince-spring booth, and came to the booth for further understanding. After the explanation by the professionals of Incesource, everyone agreed with the concept has really improved the cleanliness and comfort level of the whole food chain logistics source.

One of them, Mr.Deng, who works in the fresh produce industry, said his fresh production plant now faced two biggest problems. First, the workshop is unable to meet the due standard of healthy food delivery, so that the fresh quality is greatly reduced; secondly, the low temperature setting in the workshop cannot be controlled evenly throughout the day. Because the fresh time is not fixed, often in the early morning delivery. Aiming at these two problems, the professional sales staff of icesource simply planned the solution for him on site and put forward reasonable suggestion. Their professionalism and feasibility were recognized by Mr. Deng, and they expressed their willingness t go to the company for further field investigation later.

 

news-2020 Asia-apacific Intelligent Fresh and Cold Chain technology exhibition-CBFI-img

news-CBFI-2020 Asia-apacific Intelligent Fresh and Cold Chain technology exhibition-img

 

Over the past two years, entrepreneurs and capitalists have battled over the new retail space. As an important part of the new retail -fresh retail. Alibaba and Tencent have already invested heavily, and Jingdong, Yonghui and Suning have also entered the market one after another. It is worth mentioning that these giants do not treat fresh retail as a simple occupation and and indirect capital participation, but choose to roll up the their sleeves and work by themselves, placing fresh retail at a high strategic position for industrial layout. Tecent’s Daily Youxian, Aliabab’s Hemaxianshen, JD.com’s 7Fresh, Yonghui’s super species, Suning’s suning store. The giants have marched in and the battle is getting fiercer.

According to data from Foresight Industrial Research Institute, the transaction scale of China’s fresh food market has reached 1.91 trillion yuan in 2018, with a year-on-year growth of 6.9%, and has maintained a growth rate of at least 6% since 2013. It is estimated that the size of China’s fresh food market will reach 2.31 trillion yuan in 2020. The backdrop remains China’s rising per capita income and rising levels of consumption. The fresh market not only has huge potential, but also shows the characteristics of less purchase but more frequent consumption, which can bring huge flow and has a very high ceiling of the industry.

At the same time also bring huge fresh cold chain to build market, however, our country’s current refrigeration industry without strict industry standard, but often by GMP food factory requires rules as cost drill loophole laws and regulations, party a province to now really can achieve “low temperature comfortable clean processing workshop” fresh cold chain processing center is not much, the whole industry is lack of project implementation experience.

 

news-CBFI-img-1

As a subsidiary of Guangzhou Icesource Co., Ltd, Bingyuan is an internationalized cold storage solution service provider based in China and facing the whole world, integrating cold storage development, design, production, construction, installation and after-sales service. The company specialized in building all kinds of middle and high-end cold storage, focusing on food processing workshops in line with the “LCCP” concept, and is committed to building a safe, environmental friendly, low temperature, efficient and comfortable food processing environment, improving food quality, and ensuring food safety from the source. Food and medicine cold storage, safety from the source. Food and medicine cold storage, automatic three-dimensional cold storage, large indoor ice and snow amusement park, large comprehensive cold storage, ect, which meet GMP certification, are widely used in food processing, medicine and medical treatment, indoor ice and snow entertainment, food storage and other industries. Since the concept was proposed, it has established friendly cooperative relations with many enterprises, such as Qian dama, No.1 Food, Ho’s aquatic products, etc.

 

news-2020 Asia-apacific Intelligent Fresh and Cold Chain technology exhibition-CBFI-img-1

In the future, bingyuan will strive to extend the “LCCP” concept to more links of food cold storage chain logistics, create a complete and safe environment for food cold chain logistics, and improve food safery on the basis of ensuring the integrity of the cold.

 

 

 


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...