مشاريع آلة الثلج

الصفحة الرئيسية  > المشاريع  > المشاريع المنجزة  > مشاريع آلة الثلج  > 

20 طنًا يوميًا من مصنع مكعبات الثلج ، تشنغتشو ، الصين

20 طنًا يوميًا من مصنع مكعبات الثلج ، تشنغتشو ، الصين


يتضمن المشروع بشكل رئيسي المنتجات

 

آلة تصنيع مكعبات الثلج


هناك أربع مجموعات من آلة تصنيع مكعبات الثلج 5 أطنان 24 ساعة ، والتي تستخدم نفس وحدة التبريد. آلات تصنيع مكعبات الثلج مصممة خصيصًا للعملاء. المبخرات منفصلة عن وحدة التبريد. يكون الإنتاج مرنًا بحيث يمكن للعميل اختيار استخدام 1 إلى 4 مجموعات من مبخرات 5 طن. وآلة الجليد تعمل في الطابق الثالث ، وتعبئة الثلج في الطابق الثاني. لذا أ   يستخدم ناقل لنقل الجليد.  


صندوق ثلج برغي


يوجد صندوق ثلج كبير لتخزين مؤقت للثلج. ويستخدم المسمار الفولاذي المقاوم للصدأ لفك الثلج من الصندوق. يجلس العمال عند مخرج الجليد ويمسكون بالكيس البلاستيكي لالتقاط مكعبات الثلج. هذا يوفر الكثير من العمالة للعميل.


تخزين الثلج بمصدر بارد


يوجد مخزن كبير للثلج بجوار منطقة تعبئة الثلج. يتم وضع أكياس الثلج المعبأة في مخزن الثلج من خلال الباب القريب من المنطقة. وقد يستخدم العمال الذين يسلمون أكياس الثلج بابًا آخر بالقرب من المخرج للحصول على أكياس الثلج.


 

بلد


الصين

 

نوع العميل


سالر الجليد

 

طلب العملاء



العميل هو بائع ثلج ، لقد اعتاد استخدام آلة تصنيع مكعبات الثلج الصغيرة ، والتي يمكنها فقط صنع 300 كجم من الثلج لكل مجموعة. واستهلاك الكهرباء مرتفع للغاية. ويحتاج إلى عامل واحد لمجموعتين أو ثلاث مجموعات من آلة صنع الثلج. لأن العمال يحتاجون إلى جلب مكعبات الثلج من آلة تصنيع مكعبات الثلج الصغيرة في الوقت المناسب. واحتلال آلات مكعبات الثلج الصغيرة كبير. مصنع الثلج الخاص به في شقة ، لا يمكنه شراء أو استئجار أي طوابق أخرى. على الرغم من ازدهار تجارة الجليد ، إلا أنه لم يكن قادرًا على فعل أي شيء سوى القلق.    



لماذا أخترتنا

 


حل مكعبات الثلج لدينا يساعده جيدًا. ذهب رئيسنا السيد يانغ إلى مكانه واكتشف مشكلته. طلب السيد يانغ من فريق المهندسين تصميم حل له.

مصنع الثلج مفصول إلى طابقين. الطابق الثالث هو أرضية صنع الثلج. جميع ماكينات الثلج تعمل على الأرض. الطابق الثاني هو منطقة تعبئة الثلج وتخزين الثلج. والطابق الأول هو المكتب ومنطقة المفاوضات التجارية.

نحن نقدم تخطيطًا وتصميمًا احترافيًا لمصنع الثلج لاستخدام مساحة الأرض التي يمتلكها عملاؤنا بشكل كامل. وبيئة مصنع الجليد أفضل بكثير من ذي قبل.


 

موقع مصنع الثلج


في شقة قريبة من منطقة الأعمال المركزية

 


تطبيق مكعبات الثلج



مكعبات الثلج هي واحدة من أكثر أنواع الجليد الصالحة للأكل في العالم. يستخدم على نطاق واسع لتبريد المشروبات والطعام.




دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

sale@icemakerchina.com

Ice Machine Projects

Home  > PROJECTS  > Projects Completed  > Ice Machine Projects  > 

20 Tons Per Day Cube Ice Plant, Zhengzhou, China

20 Tons Per Day Cube Ice Plant, Zhengzhou, China


Project Mainly Involve Products

 

Cube Ice Machine


There are four sets of 5 tons 24 hrs cube ice machine, which are using the same refrigeration unit. The cube ice machines are special designed for the customer. The evaporators are seperated from the refrigeration unit. The production is flexible that customer may choose to use 1 to 4 sets of 5 tons evaporators. And the ice mchine is working on the third floor, the ice packing is on the second floor. So a conveyor is used for the ice transportation. 


Screw Ice Bin


There is a big ice bin for ice temporary storage. And a stainless steel screw is used to screw the ice out of the bin. Workers seat by the ice outlet and hold the plastic bag to catch the cube ice. This saves a lot of labor for the customer.


Ice Storage with Cold Source


There is an large ice storage next to the ice packing area. Packed ice bags are put into the ice storage through the door near the area. And the workers who deliver the ice bags may use another door near the exit to get the ice bags.


 

Country


China

 

Customer Type


Ice Saler

 

Customer Demand



Customer is an ice saler, he used to use small cube ice machine, which is only capable of making 300 kg ice per set. And the electricity consumption is very high. And he needs one worker for two or three sets of ice machine. Because workers need to fetch the cube ice from the small cube ice machine in time. And the land occupation of the small ice cube machines is large. His ice plant is in a flat, he could not buy or rent any other floors. Although the ice business is booming, he was able to do nothing but worry.    



Why Choose Us

 


Our cube ice plant solution helps him well. Our president Mr.Yang went to his place, and found out his trouble. Mr.Yang asked the engineer team to design a solution for him.

The ice plant is seperated to the two floors. The third floor is the ice making floor. All ice machines are working on the floor. The second floor is the ice packing area and ice storage. And the first floor is the office and business negotiation area.

We provide professional ice plant planning and design to fully use the land space our customer has. And the environment of the ice plant is much better than before.


 

Ice Factory Location


In a flat close to the CBD

 


Cube Ice Application



Cube ice is one of the most welcomed edible ice in the world. It is widely used for cooling of drinks and food.




Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...